We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,444 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,361: English reviews
mx3man123
Reviewed 24 November 2015

We stayed here Sunday Nov 15th for one night. Parked for a week. Hotel was clean, close to restaurants and had friendly staff. Shuttle runs ever 40 minutes. Very good value for the price. Will stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Michael, and thank you for your positive review of your stay at our hotel! We are delighted to hear you appreciated our Stay & Fly package as well as the various services and amenities our establishment has to offer. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future for another great stay! Warm regards, Ricky Kumar Front...

Barrie, Canada
Reviewed 24 November 2015

Helpful front desk staff but the so called pick up shuttle bus at airport failed to arrive at promised/scheduled time. ( We're it not for the comfort Inn shuttle), others in the group Spent an additional 40 minutes at the airport in freezing cold. Personally, I think for the amount of people in the wedding party (40) all staying at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank foxycdn
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review of your recent stay at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel. We do value your feedback, as it gives us a fresh view of our current operation! We sincerely apologize that our shuttle service did not meet your expectations. As you noted, we were overwhelmed and should have been better...

Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Reviewed 23 November 2015

Overall Best Western was excellent in pricing and accommodating. They offered free shuttle to airport, and even 2 extra hours for check out time next day as arrived at 11:30 p.m. evening before. Food in restaurant was excellent. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The only draw back was the pool was too cold, and couldn't find the plug for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trublu2011
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review of your recent stay at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel! We are glad to hear you appreciated our competitive pricing, complimentary shuttle service, and our staff members’ efforts to make your stay more comfortable. We apologize that the pool did not meet your expectations and that the bath plug was hard to locate....

Sarnia, Canada
Reviewed 23 November 2015

There should be an asterisk beside the shuttle service amenity, it took us close to an hour and a half to get from the pickup location at the airport to the hotel. The staff was also extremely rude when we called for the shuttle.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam P
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review on your recent stay at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport hotel. We apologize for not exceeding you expectations regarding the shuttle. Also, we are disappointed to hear that you had a negative experience with a staff member. We strive to provide the best customer service possible, and we apologize...

Reviewed 23 November 2015

We called the hotel after picking up our luggage, and we went to where we were supposed to go to pick up the shuttle back to the hotel. We were told 20 minutes,...we waited a hour and a half for the shuttle to arrive. We even had to keep calling the hotel to ask when he was coming to pick...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 359bevb
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport hotel. We sincerely apologize for the amount of time you had to wait for the shuttle; this is not how we want to treat our guests. We strive to provide the best customer service possible, and we apologize for this negative experience. We...

Wasaga Beach, Ontario
Reviewed 23 November 2015

We were heading to the East coast, so stayed the night before at this great hotel, left our car for 6 days and had another good experience here (I think this is the 3rd time we've stayed here) The staff are always friendly and efficient. Check in (and out) was easy-breezy!!! There were three of us in the room but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LandAirSea
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your recent stay at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel. We are delighted that your stay was so enjoyable. Stay & Fly parking packages are available at a reasonable price for travelers who wish to leave their vehicles when they go on business or vacation. Our shuttle runs...

Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

This hotel was quite good value. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. It was easy to get back and forth from the airport as well. Although I felt the front desk people could have been more friendly, and the breakfast was just okay, I would stay there again if flying from Toronto. I would definitely only stay there when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guntsdad
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We’re glad to hear that you will consider staying here again. Many of our guests take advantage of our Stay & Fly packages as well as our complimentary shuttle service. However we apologize that our front desk staff did not meet your expectations. We...

Peterborough, Canada
Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

Hotel was clean but rooms are very dated. Pool area needs updating, and it's terrible that after getting out of the pool, there are no towels available. I give it a 3 only because the staff are great. Other than the staff, this place is a Travelodge at best.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel. We are happy to hear that our staff provided wonderful service; however, we apologize that our pool area did not meet your expectations. Currently we provide pool towels at the front desk, but we are always looking for ways to improve our operation, and...

Langley City, Canada
Reviewed 20 November 2015

The hotel was super great but the resturant is only fair and the bar is poor.The rooms are greatLook for another place to eat.Expensive to eat and poorRicky Mersed and Patrick these guys are more than awesome.They go out of there way to help.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lover596
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel your review! We are sorry to hear that your experience at the restaurant was not as good as it could have been and we will pass your comments on to the restaurant management. However, we are so glad to hear that you appreciated the service of...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 18 November 2015

I ran into a problem where I was double charged for my room for one night. Ms Chilicks, the General Manager, looked into the problem and resolved a glitch in the system quickly and efficiently. Many thanks for your efforts to listen to the problem and resolve to my satisfaction. The hotel itself was excellent in terms of location, staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John C
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review on your recent stay at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel! While we apologize that an error was made, we are so glad to hear that you appreciate our efforts to rectify the situation and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you...

257 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (42)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (148)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (35)
Viewed
King Room (37)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#16 of 60 in Mississauga
1,139 reviews
Etobicoke
BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel

Address: 5825 Dixie Road, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4V7, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: €77 - €113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mississauga
Best Western Hotel Mississauga
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
#17 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All good, rooms are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Baywolf867, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on the 1 st floor. Ice machines on 2 nd and 6th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles DoreenP314, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“rooms on south side are less noisy but we found it quiet all around for a Saturday night”
 of 5 bubbles cateo903, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“First floor is always good!”
 of 5 bubbles Bmtravel1, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room on the top floor facing North....you hear the traffic noise......”
 of 5 bubbles N1773NWrichardl, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay