We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

404 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 376: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton
 Click to rate
Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights and have no complaints. Nice rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast, and very helpful staff. Asked about extending checkout time and was successful. At a cost though, but that is understandable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gtcourage
Thunder Bay
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 30 November 2016

This hotel is great if visiting Mississauga . Bramp ton is a quiet community about 15 minutes from Lester Pearson Airport. 5 minutes ride gets you to great food and 15 minutes to great shopping. . Room was great and it was like I was staying alone in the hotel. No noise whatsoever!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mushkiki
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your motivating feedback and our team wishes you and your family happy holidays.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I've been there for one night. It is well located, plenty of free parking, a couple of blocks far from mall and restaurants (e.g. Red Lobster). There is not even a sign with the hotel's name at the door. It is not a new place, but could be better maintained: carpet oh the halls was very dirt, my bathtube had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T C
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

In town for business and the WIFI is so unreliable do not plan on getting any work done in your room. And if your room is anywhere near the pool watch out. Absolutely no insulation to the point where it literally sounds like the pool is in your bathroom along with all the people enjoying it. Not my most productive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krista P
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for your feedback. I went and checked personally the area which you are mentioning about and it seems internet is working fine and checked the speed also. Did you happen to inform the front desk when you face this issue? We have upgraded the HSIA system recently and we are on super speed. Please feel free to...

Tobermory, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

VERY ridiculous that this place is even in the "hospitality" business. Stayed for a Thursday and Friday night. Watching the Toronto Maple Leafs play on Thursday night, in OT and was actually exciting. Got told at 10:15 it was way too loud in the lobby and complaints were coming in. Four of us just watching the hockey game. THEN, on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HappyDays231
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. 1. Supervisor reached your 3 to 4 times and requested not to be loud in lobby because reception was not able to answer the phone calls because of your noise. You were drinking alcohol in the lobby for which we do not have permit. You were told about it but still you did not...

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Was part of a group of nearly 80 people that checked in at midnight. Went down to breakfast at 9:15 am only to find that the entire breakfast service had been completely cleaned up. Most breakfast services run until 9:30 and some until 10:00. It seems that extra effort was taken to truncate this service. As there are not really...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lneidhold
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Hi Your group leader were briefed about the breakfast time. We start the b.fast at 6.30 am till 9.30 am. It is displayed also at the front desk. If your group leader would have requested before then we could have done something about it. Thanks

Niagara on the Lake, Canada
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Really great value, very clean rooms and helpful friendly staff. Such a comfortable stay here. Loved the bed! Nice breakfast with something for everyone. Will be using this hotel again for sure. Highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z1713NDchristianm
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Hi Thanks for your motivating feedback. We do look forward to welcome you on your next visit. Have a great evening. Thanks

Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

We wanted a place to stay to be close to family for the holidays, this location was the ideal place. However, we arrived between 9-10pm and there was no ice melter on the parking lot or walkway due to, apparently, supplier not dropping any off. I have a 3 year toddler and had no choice but to carry her and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Devin P
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. We do salt everywhere on the pathway. It was a icy night condition and we managed to keep it walk able. For the smell you could have informed the front desk and we could have find a alternative room for you. It is a smoke free hotel. Thanks

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Overall our room was clean & the beds we're very comfy! The bathroom needed to be cleaned better as there was hair in the shower & floor! The shower head had major lime build up on it. Shower head Could use an update. Overall this room was clean! Complimentary breakfast was hot & had a good variety of food! I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bluewaterbabe63
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Hi I would like to thank you for your feedback. we are renovating our rooms now and will be having a new look. I wish you and your family a happy holiday season. Mary Xmas and Happy New Year.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

If you are away on business and hate sleeping alone...then stay here and you will have dozens of critters to keep you company! I was disgusted when I pulled the sheets back to see critters crawling everywhere. Staff were efficient in finding me another room, but that one had hairs in the sink too...overall a miserable experience. It is hard...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank PasationTravellers
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. I do appreciate if you would have called me because front desk has is not aware of your concern. Please feel free to call me so I can get more information from you. If you don't tell then please don't expect we will know your concern. So please be realistic. I don't think any guest will...

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brampton hotels
0.8 km away
Days Inn Brampton
Days Inn Brampton
#6 of 12 in Brampton
282 reviews
3.0 km away
Courtyard Toronto Brampton
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 12 in Brampton
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Brampton
9.8 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto
5.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton

Address: 30 Clark Blvd, Brampton, Ontario L6W 1X3, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Price Range: €66 - €116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Best Western and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Brampton Hotel Brampton
Best Western Brampton
Brampton Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
San Fernando, Trinidad
Caledon, Canada
5 months ago
Caledon, Canada
5 months ago
Colorado Springs, Colorado
6 months ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stat away, and book elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles HappyDays231, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Check the flipping breakfast hours.”
 of 5 bubbles lneidhold, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you need to book here ask for a room that's not right on Clark.”
 of 5 bubbles ram4x4dodge, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The Room with Double Queen Beds is very good for family stay.”
 of 5 bubbles diya777, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Hotels on first floor have back door that can be entered and exited through.”
 of 5 bubbles diva313, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5