Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel

5 Navigator Avenue, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador A1A 0R5 Canada
Complimentary Coffee in room
Traveller (135)
Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. John's Airport Accessible Shower
Room & Suite (43)
Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. John's Airport
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#11 of 23 hotels in St. John's
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. John's Airport.Directly located at the St. John's International Airport, this most modern hotel is easily accessible from Trans Canada Highway and a short drive to vibrant downtown St.John's.Whether travelling on a late night or early morning flight, our ideally located airport hotel, and our various amenities will allow you to stay productive on the road, or to take full advantage of your leisure trip. Stay Smart with our free Wi-Fi high-speed Internet, get a good start with our complimentary hot breakfast and our free airport shuttle will make your transportation worries free. Enjoy a delicious meal or beverage at our new onsite restaurant The Rock Steakhouse Bar & Grill after unwinding in our interior pool or our onsite health club with state of the art equipment.We recognize that pets are an important part of your family.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Hiking
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Iron
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards
248Reviews13Q+A28Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 173
  • 58
  • 5
  • 2
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
J D wrote a review Aug 2022
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great place to stay. We would highly recommend this location. The beds were comfortable and there was a free breakfast in the morning. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guest laundry room was clean and tidy which was greatly appreciated
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shauna C wrote a review Aug 2020
Mount Pearl, Canada
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here on a Friday night with my 11 year old daughter and her two friends. We managed to book the pool (have it to ourselves) twice, once on Friday night and again on Saturday morning. We brought our own pool toys and the girls had a blast.
The beds were so comfortable and the sheets were divine. Hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The complimentary breakfast was packaged in paper bags. The paper bags contained mini cereal boxes, an orange, water bottle, cereal bar and muffin. Milk and yogurt, coffee, tea were available. It was a decent breakfast, but obviously not as good for the kids as the usual breakfast where kids looked forward to getting waffles, pancakes etc but I understand that Covid has changed all that, hopefully just on a temporary basis.
I would stay here again, it was a nice clean fresh hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SLH wrote a review Oct 2021
St. John's, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the stay park and fly. We are “locals” however it was more economical for us to stay park and fly than to pay for parking locally, the difference was marginal and considering the add ons and discounted rate i was able to obtain I was very pleased. I was able to book the pool to swim which was nice. The room was clean and everything was to my liking. Staff were courteous. Shuttle driver was friendly and prompt both on drop off and airport pickup. We had a lovely breakfast in the morning off eggs bagel yogurt and fruit. Coffee and tea and juices plus other items also available free of charge. I will def be taking advantage of this offer in the future, it was a great way to start our holiday and allowed us to have a relaxed start being o my five mins or less from the airport we avoided rushing into town to park and drag out bags around.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
S Palladin wrote a review Sept 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If you want to pay top dollar for an “efficiency unit” this is the place for you. If you stay longer than one night you will notice that there is no housekeeping service on subsequent days no matter how many times you request tidying up or restocking of room essentials such as bathroom tissue. Also staff did not follow or enforce the simplest of COVID protocols. This hotel put an ugly blemish on what would otherwise have been a perfect holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greg Ivany, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 24 Sept 2021
Good day Simon-Paladin, We just want to ensure your comments are directed to the appropriate hotel to ensure their quality control is aware of the issues you faced. We do not have any record of a stay for you, and we also do not have efficiency units, nor do we advertise to have these type of rooms. At the Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. John's Airport, we strictly follow all guidelines in place by the Public Health Department of the Government of Newfoundland & Labrador. It's unfortunate that you had a negative experience and we wanted to let you know right away so you could contact the property you stayed at directly.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dregehr wrote a review Aug 2023
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
After reading the reviews for this Holiday inn location I was shocked at the uncleanness of our room. My husband and I checked in and literally flopped as we where extremely tired from our long drive. It wasn't until I showered that I noticed the dirty room. As we left for dinner I let the front desk clerk know that the hand soap, shampoo & body wash dispensers needed refilling I also let her know how disappointed I was at the uncleanness of the room but stated for one night we were too tired to move all our things. The next morning I noticed our shower dispenser now all had only shampoo. Breakfast area was also dirty at 7 am I would expect hot food not less than warm (health violation) upon check out I let the front desk clerk know about our disappointing stay the only response was "I will let the cleaning staff know" as a rewards member I was expecting more. I would highly recommend staying elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cheryl Nash, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 7 Sept 2023
Dear debregehr, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. John’s Airport. We are disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet our high standards. We apologize that your room was not sufficiently cleaned to the standard that our staff are known to provide. Once we were informed of the issue, we were happy to offer to move you to another room, however, our offer was declined. Our team promptly visited your room to give it a full deep clean at your request and our Guest Services team provided the high level of customer service that we are known for by following up to ensure that you were satisfied with the solution. We have already shared your feedback with all of our staff to ensure that future guests do not have a disappointing experience such as yours. Regarding the comments about our breakfast, we offer a variety of both hot and cold selections. Once cooked, all hot items are placed in warmers set to the temperature as per the guidelines from our local health advisor. Our breakfast attendants work very hard to ensure the breakfast area is clean for our guests to start the day! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to the St. John’s area. Sincerely, Cheryl Nash Director of Sales & Guest Relations 709.793.0124 sales@hiestjohns.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie6802 wrote a review Aug 2021
Sainte-Julie, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family of 3 stayed here for 4 nights. Very nice new hotel. The decor is very nice, the hotel is very clean, walking distance from the airport and 10 minutes from downtown. The location was perfect for us. There is an indoor pool but due to covid, you had to make reservations to access it. We tried to reserve the pool as soon as we arrived but every evening was booked for the nights we were there. They had a cancellation so we were able to go once. The breakfast is served by staff, the food was just ok. The room was well equiped with a fridge, microwave, safe, very comfortable beds and pillows. Staff was helpful. During the pandemic, rooms are not cleaned so you have to ask for towels, toilet paper but they were quick to respond. Plenty of parking on site.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Réserve the pool early
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greg Ivany, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 22 Sept 2021
Dear Julie6802, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. John's Airport. We are delighted that your family had such a wonderful 4 night stay with us, and that you found the location perfect. We were glad to have been able to get you a reservation in our indoor heated pool and that you found our staff to be so helpful and efficient. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels take you to the St. John's area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
doreen261651 wrote a review Jul 2023
Manitoba, Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst experience ever after having my flight cancelled on the 27 th of June I phoned them to tell them that our flights had been cancelled and we were waiting to get out but would let them know if we weren’t going to make it the next day . We got into the hotel that next night at 3 in the morning with no to very little sleep to be told they gave our rooms away and had none to give us . The young man was of no help totally useless as what to do . We phoned the other hotel as we had no car and yes they had rooms but they were not paying for them and not helping us out in any ways as he was not authorized to do so we would have to wait until morning when the manager came in which would be around 9 ish . They told me in the morning that they refunded the room for that one night and would have a room for us the next night . I would hope so as we never even slept in it and they had been given money from sone other person for the same room . On top of all this three days later the money has still not been refunded and the price they were charging for the rooms was 230$ above what I was quoted and that was for one night ( I think someone was wanting to make a little extra ) thank god I had all my paper work with me . Not a good advertisement for any holiday inn express hotels and franchise . The manager should have gave our whole stay for nothing as it was there screw up not ours I phoned to let them know what was happening . I had planned this trip four years ago before COVID and could only get bookings last year which were booked a year ahead and I had also phoned to confirm on three different occasions just to make sure we had rooms and vehicles and flights . Not a nice way to start off a holiday . Would not recommend this place under any circumstances.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don’t book here as you may not have a room when you get there . I have yet to have been notified...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cheryl Nash, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 6 Jul 2023
Dear doreen261651, We are disappointed to hear that your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. John’s Airport did not meet our high standards. We apologize that your interactions with our staff were less than satisfactory, and we will be sharing your feedback with all of our staff to ensure that future guests do not have a disappointing experience such as yours. While there seems to be some disagreement over the turn of events, our records indicate that our staff went above and beyond to assist with your late cancellation and awaited your phone call to confirm that you were on a flight. I was happy to hear that our front desk agent was able to get you rebooked and into your room quickly as well as waive your late cancellation fee. Regarding the refund for your room, the late cancellation fee refund was processed on our side. Depending on banking cycles, it can take up to 7 to 10 business days for the funds to be processed by your bank. Things can also be delayed due to any stat holidays. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back! Please let us know in advance if you intend to modify your upcoming reservations to avoid any further disappointments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Halifax Wanderer wrote a review Mar 2024
Halifax, Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was surprised at how poor quality the service and physical state of this hotel are.

Upon arriving the shuttle came after about 15 minutes. It was filthy. The seats had stains through out, there was garbage strewn across the van. The driver was polite and helped with bags.

The front desk person was very chatty to the point of being inefficient. There were 3 parties to check in but it took 20-25 minutes of listening to the staff making small talk and wasting time to finally get served. Even our check in took 10 minutes, all this after already completing the pre-check in and already being prepaid earlier that day as confirmed by my credit card being charged and keys being ready in an envelope.

The property looked relatively new but I was disappointed to see how poorly things are maintained. Our bathroom was so dirty and full of mold. We asked to change rooms, they did accommodate this but the second room was just as bad. I am not sure how things can be this dirty considering they clean them everyday. Black mold and visible grime everywhere.

They don't have a restaurant on site but they own a restaurant next door. The sidewalk and stairs to the restaurant were not clear. We walked around on the road but decided to leave as the prices were exorbitant for a family of 4 and the reviews were pretty poor. We ended up ordering delivery from a local restaurant.

We noticed there were a number of cars in the parking lot with broken windows. When we mentioned it to the front desk staff they mentioned that this was pretty common and the hotel takes no responsibility. They also felt it would get worse because there is a low income shelter being opened just up the road. Not sure why they felt the need to say that but it would seem they expect things to get worse? Not sure if one equals the other but it felt condescending.

I posted a couple of pictures that I quickly took to show the front desk staff. Yellowing would be fine but the black fuzzy mold is where I draw the line. Maybe they pay attention to reviews more than customers reporting the problems and things will get better.

Not used to a Holiday Inn Express being such a miss as they are relatively newer properties but this one would be one to avoid unless they can get it straightened out. When leaving the check in agent for our airline mentioned they no longer send their distressed customers to this hotel as they have received many complaints in the last little while. There are other choices nearby that have restaurants and would seem to be much more accommodating to families with regard to dining and amenities.

I do not recommend staying here. I emailed the manager about our issues and have received no response after one month. Note if you leave a review via the link they send you they filter the negative reviews to raise their ratings online.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Check your room before paying. Many many complaints inline about dirty mouldy bathrooms and the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cheryl Nash, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 7 Mar 2024
Dear Halifaxwander, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. John’s Airport. We are disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet the high standards that we are known to provide. We apologize that your room was not sufficiently cleaned to the standard that our staff are known for, and we will be sharing your feedback with all of our staff to ensure that future guests do not have a disappointing experience such as yours. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Sincerely, Cheryl Nash Director of Sales & Guest Relations 709-793-0124 sales@hiestjohns.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gkelly80 wrote a review Jul 2022
London, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a cancelled flight out of St. John's and had to catch our next flight at 5 a.m. We stayed here and it was a great stay. Very clean and cozy. We weren't able to check in when we got there because it was very early but there was a bathroom we used that was in a private space to clean ourselves up and get changed to head back downtown for the day. We were able to store our bags. The shuttle ran very early for us and was a quick little ride to the hotel. We actually originally walked from the airport to the hotel (only a 7 minute walk) but we had to be at the airport at 3 am and it was a little rainy so we opted for the shuttle on the way there.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jennifer C wrote a review Mar 2024
Moncton, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently stayed here for what was supposed to be 1 night after attending a family funeral, but ended up stuck for 3 nights due to a significant blizzard that lasted 2 days! The hotel was clean, our room was spotless, the staff were very kind and professional and the hot breakfast was delicious. There was bacon, omelettes, sausages and cinnamon rolls!

When our flight was cancelled due to the weather, we were going to travel 2 hours back to be with our family, but the roads were too bad, and the hotel luckily had a room left so we decided it was safer to stay. Keeping the kids occupied was easy, because they have a warm pool which our kids used 6 or 7 times during the storm days. On Friday night, as the restaurant was closed due to the weather, the staff even made us chicken soup, a variety of sandwiches and chili to keep us warm and fed, for FREE! We will definitely be back again
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Upgrade to the suite with 2 queen beds and a sofa, the extra cost is worth it when traveling with...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cheryl Nash, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 12 Mar 2024
Dear jennifercV3840XF, We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience during your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. John’s Airport. Our dedicated staff have been trained to provide excellent customer service to ensure that all of our guests have a comfortable visit with us. We were happy to provide a hot and delicious meal to all of our guests during the storm. Our team members go above and beyond to make sure each guest feels right at home! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to the St. John’s area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer C wrote a tip Mar 2024
Moncton, Canada1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Upgrade to the suite with 2 queen beds and a sofa, the extra cost is worth it when traveling with family! "
Read full review
Chase1234567 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Gander, Canada11 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay elsewhere! Park elsewhere- either at the airport or a family members place if you have that option!"
Read full review
Halifax Wanderer wrote a tip Mar 2024
Halifax, Canada232 contributions311 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check your room before paying. Many many complaints inline about dirty mouldy bathrooms and the management does not care."
Read full review
John O wrote a tip Sept 2023
Great Exuma81 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are a member, book thru Costco travel."
Read full review
doreen261651 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Manitoba, Canada32 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book here as you may not have a room when you get there . I have yet to have been notified from the head manager to apologize for this"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the St. John's area.
PRICE RANGE
€162 - €205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaNewfoundland and LabradorNewfoundlandSt. John's
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES ST JOHN'S AIRPORT, AN IHG HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Newfoundland, Canada) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include North Head Trail (6.1 km), Christian's Bar (6.4 km), and Signal Hill (7.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Peaceful Loft, The Gypsy Tea Room, and Piatto St John's Downtown.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All St. John's HotelsSt. John's Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in St. John'sHotels near Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire