We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Overview
635 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3M 2L4 Canada See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star accommodation
About
Description
Welcome to the completely renovated Quality Inn & Suites Hotel in Winnipeg, Manitoba. We are conveniently located 5 minutes from downtown Winnipeg, in the heart of the Business and Entertainment More districts. Whether you are on a business trip, family vacation, or romantic getaway, the Quality Inn and Suites Winnipeg Hotel has the right accommodation for your needs. Our hotel is pleased to offer extended stay Winnipeg accommodations for all of our hotel guest room types including executive style kitchen suites. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
69
Price range
US$92 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Quality Inn And Suites
,
Quality Hotel Winnipeg
,
Quality Inn Winnipeg
,
Winnipeg Quality Inn
Location
Canada > Manitoba > Winnipeg
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 64 nearby hotels
Holiday Inn Winnipeg South
246 reviews
2.54 km away
Norwood Hotel
535 reviews
2.65 km away
Best Western Plus Downtown Winnipeg
192 reviews
2.87 km away
Fort Garry Hotel
1,462 reviews
2.89 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,845 nearby restaurants
Aurora Pizzeria & Cafe
36 reviews
.90 km away
Garwood Grill
81 reviews
.60 km away
Brazen Hall Kitchen & Brewery
114 reviews
.68 km away
Cocoabeans Bakeshop and Cafe
22 reviews
.90 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 384 nearby attractions
Corydon District
90 reviews
1.21 km away
Manitoba Electrical Museum & Education Centre
28 reviews
.93 km away
Float . Calm
22 reviews
.80 km away
Selim's Antiques
7 reviews
.92 km away
Reviews & more
351Reviews
65Photos
3Q+A
51Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 173
  • 108
  • 40
  • 15
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
+1
Decided to stay overnight as we were in the city doing some Christmas shopping. Picked Quality Inn as it seemed to have decent reviews and was pet friendly. Upon arriving in my room, I was greeted with dirty kleenex on the table, an empty pizza box, and the comforter for the bed
Read more
Stayed here twice on a driving trip across Canada. Nice rooms, great beds and helpful staff. Thai/Chinese restaurant on site with great food at reasonable prices. Go for the specials. Pub on site as well but didn't go there.
Read more
I inadvertently left in my room an expensive hypoallergenic, memory foam pillow. Although I called three times over three days to ask that it be retrieved from Housekeeping so that I may arrange for it be shipped to me, no one ever called me back, as they kept promising that they
Read more
Response from Guest S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 1 Nov 2018
Dear User C8325BXsteves, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for this incident that occurred regarding your pillow, unfortunately, it was a matter of a miscommunication error, however, I have received confirmation that we were able to locate your forgotten pillow within a short period of time and have been able to get in touch with you and we will be sure to store it safely until it is picked up! Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a higher quality of service! Siamack Tehrani Manager Quality Inn & Suites 204-453-8247
Read more
The bed was comfortable, there were adequate supplies in the bathroom. It was clean. Good for an overnight stop. Front desk were hospitable and friendly. I found it a bit noisy but overall it was a pleasant overnight rest. I got there late and was hungry, I went to the bar a
Read more
Response from Guest S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 13 Oct 2018
Dear Cindy N., Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Sincerely, Siamack Tehrani Manager Quality Inn & Suites 204-453-8247
Read more
The hotel was a little difficult to get to, our fist room had a couple in it. Because we used hotwire we couldn't do anything other than be given another room with an apology. The room was clean and comfortable, Breakfast was the best of our trip.
Read more
Response from Guest S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 13 Oct 2018
Dear Shaun M., Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel! We are thrilled to hear that the room you stayed in was comfortable and that you enjoyed our complimentary deluxe continental breakfast! We were very sorry to hear about your most recent experience with us, and on behalf of our entire team, we would like to offer our sincerest apologies. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a higher quality of service. Sincerely, Siamack Tehrani Manager Quality Inn & Suites 204-453-8247
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Economical and versatile, all of our Two Double Bed guest rooms are fully equipped with free hig
Sunset - as seen from room 410.
Comfy couch and chair
Eating area of kitchenette
Previous
Does the bar still have the full swing golf? How was the free breakfast?
I have no idea what you mean by the full swing golf? I can answer the part about the breakfast. I was more than satisfied by it. There was a better variety than I have encountered in other, similar hotels. There was waffles, muffins, sausages, bacon, bagels, fruit, yogurt, cereal - and probably a few other things that I am forgetting. The only thing that I felt it was missing was cream cheese for the bagels - so I bought some, put it in my fridge in my room and then started bringing my breakfast up there to enjoy.
1 vote
Show all answers
do you have free airport shuttles
We do not have any shuttles.
0 votes
hoe far to the winnipeg jets hockey arena
This is close to the airport but it would be approximately a maximum of 15 minutes by taxi or car.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Becareful going to your room there might be someone already in it."
"Don't stay here - waste of money"
"I stayed on north-west corner and i can control the car remote commander from the room."
"We have stayed on different floors and found them all to be quiet. Just try to get away from the elevators or ice machine."
"3rd floor has an ice machine"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing