We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Executive Hotel Vintage Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Executive Hotel Vintage Park
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

807 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Executive Hotel Vintage Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 748: English reviews
Chorley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2015

A real mixed one this ! Good downtown location with shuttle to cruise ship, large room with bathroom and shower room and 2 bedrooms with washer, dryer, fridge etc. Limited breakfast range but what there was there was plenty of and well cooked. Pleasant staff who were very willing to help. The block itself was outdated though, the furnishings and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thedragon22
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stay here quite a bit... First time we stayed here I took a shot in the dark and asked if they could upgrade us.. they did so with no worries! Rooms are nice, clean, views of the city are great! Staff are Fantastic! Happy and enthusiastic, enough to brighten anyone's day!! Excellent value for money! Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amyceeza
San Luis Obispo County, California
Reviewed 16 August 2015

So I was worried at first as the room they put us in was not the room I thought we were getting (we were supposed to get a room with a Jacuzzi) so I was a little upset. However, the staff was accommodating and offered us a bottle of wine and free parking and we could have moved rooms our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A_Ratty_Bush
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

I wouldn't go out of my way to stay at this hotel again, however I will start with the Pros: 1) The staff are extremely friendly and professional. 2) Location is excellent in downtown Vancouver. Cons: 1) In desperate need of a renovation, decor is dated.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Doheya
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay and for the positive and constructive review. We have ensured that our team is aware of how they made your stay more pleasant, and have forwarded your comments to our owners for consideration in upcoming and ongoing renovations. Dave Wilkin General Manager

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 12 August 2015

OK, here we go. First I should explain the way I rate hotels before diving into why I gave this place a 5-mark rating instead of a 4 (which I initially planned on doing). I do not spend much time in hotels rooms during travel except when sleeping, so first and foremost the overall bed-comfort and temperature are important. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DruBones
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. Our managers always look forward to the wine tasting at 5pm so that we can hear from our guests over a glass of wine. We are not only able to share something about our city, but welcome conversation on what you enjoy about your stay,...

Princeton, NJ
Reviewed 10 August 2015

This place should be a 4-star boutique hotel, because of its facilities and excellent staff. However, it seems to be run with a 2-star mentality. i don't think it is because of financial need, since plans to expand a patio are posted, so it is plain dumb they are doing this. Watering down fruit juice! Really mediocre breakfast offerings on-site...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joey111
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we appreciate the constructive feedback. The entire building is non-smoking and guests who do smoke in the room are charged $250 for the additional cleaning, which we know can affect other guests. Our team will always do our best to enforce the no smoking policy, but there are those that choose to do so...

Occoquan
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

When we arrived, we were asked if we'd mind being upgraded to a suite. Turns out we were really upgraded to an apartment with a balcony on an upper level with a fully equipped kitchen, and washer and dryer in the room!!! The view of the water from our balcony was UNBELIEVABLE!!! My daughter and I stood on the balcony...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lori B
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed the upgrade to a suite and that the view allowed such a great experience. We trust you also enjoyed the Alaskan cruise and we look forward to having you join us again in the future. Dave Wilkin General Manager

montréal
Reviewed 6 August 2015

I made the reservation a the last minute, everything was undercontrol. The room was very clean, nice view on pacific and Howe street, no big building in a front of us: just the sky. We was on seven th floor. We was near everything, rent bike, restaurant, store, Canada place, hop on hop off bus, nothing to complain. Better this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigli54
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and we were pleased to see that everything was under control. Our team continues to work hard to give you the best stay possible and we are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us. Dave Wilkin General Manager

Lima Region, Peru
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Although very well located and having the features we wanted for our family vacation (two bedroom, kitchen, washer/dryer) we were very disappointed with the general conditions of this hotel. Very ran down and in need of renovations. No central air conditioning - portable unit in the living room very loud and no a/c in the bedrooms. Living room has no...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mariana S
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We have been experiencing an extremely warm summer, and air conditioning has only recently been installed in the living rooms of the suites to try and alleviate some of these unexpected temperatures, unfamiliar to Vancouver in general. We will continue to look for ways to improve this when temperatures soar, and we apologize for any...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 August 2015

Arrived here and had an excellent check-In experience. After putting our luggage in the room, we got a shuttle ride down to the Vancouver Lookout Viewing Deck. It was wonderful. You can check out the city from above. Our rooms were just fine, small but adequate for the stay. They were very clean and the beds and pillows very comfortable....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Freckles2212
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to help with all your needs. I will also pass along your comments regarding the breakfast to our restaurant team as I know they enjoy hearing what our guests like. the potato wedges are indeed real potato made fresh daily. I often joke to...

237 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (223)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (71)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
Granville Street
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#50 of 89 in Vancouver
758 reviews
Granville Street
Moda Hotel
Moda Hotel
#54 of 89 in Vancouver
815 reviews
Davie Village
The Burrard
The Burrard
#33 of 89 in Vancouver
1,539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West End
BEST WESTERN PLUS Chateau Granville Hotel & Suites
West End
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
#44 of 89 in Vancouver
3,283 reviews
West End
Ramada Vancouver Downtown
Ramada Vancouver Downtown
#77 of 89 in Vancouver
1,611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Granville Street

Neighbourhood Profile
Granville Street
Granville Street spans many, multiple city blocks and has become so fastidiously known for its nightclubs and watering holes that it's fondly nicknamed the city's 'Entertainment District.' Friday and Saturday nights are the most popular and lively, with young revelers taking to the streets in droves and keeping the party going until late. Granville Street, being mostly open to pedestrian-only traffic, has a healthy social life along its main thoroughfares, even outside of its cafes and pubs, spilling onto the sidewalks. The locals are chatty, the shops at its expansive Pacific Centre Mall are trendy, and the whole area seems to be on a sugar rush: in a good way. Exuberance and camaraderie classify this neighbourhood.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Executive Hotel Vintage Park is situated in one of downtown Vancouver’s best neighbourhoods – just minutes from Granville, Davie & Robson Streets, Yaletown, Granville Island and the city’s breathtaking 22 kilometre seawall. Vintage Park's designer rooms and suites have been created with premium furnishings, and an impressive list of in-room amenities including HD flat screens, free wireless, free in-suite Keurig coffee machines, fully stocked bar fridges and more. Signature rooftop hot tub oasis, stylish rooftop sun deck overlooking the city. We even offer upgraded Presidential and Executive Suites with full kitchens, floor to ceiling glass and expansive living rooms. Our 7 Amazing Complimentary hotel amenities include: In suite Keurig Espresso machines (Wake Up in Style) Complimentary bottled spring water replenished daily (Re-hydrate) Free Cruiser style bike rentals for your customized bike tour of the city (Tour in Style) Fully equipped business station (Operate) In house cardio fitness center overlooking the city (Get Fit in Style) Our famous Monday to Saturday (excluding holidays) wine tasting reception (Socialize) Arrive to your in town destination in style with our complimentary BMW X5 chauffeur driven limo service(upon availability). (Arrive in Style) ... more   less 

Additional Information about Executive Hotel Vintage Park

Address: 1379 Howe Street, Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2R5, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver > Granville Street
Price Range: €80 - €237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Executive Hotel Vintage Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Executive Hotel Vintage Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Hotel Vancouver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Executive Hotel Vintage Park staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Executive Hotel Vintage Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Need updating ”
 of 5 bubbles JimW35, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Small but when you just sleep there, who cares. ”
 of 5 bubbles C1552MGrickm, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There were a couple of housekeeping issues with our first room; one quick visit to the desk got immediate results...we were given a slightly smaller room, but with a better view and all was found intact. What we liked was that they closed the room to others until the housekeeping issues had been dealt with (damaged window frame exposing outside air into the room; towel rack falling off the wall.)”
 of 5 bubbles B733TCphilm, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Great location!”
 of 5 bubbles NunoG976, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“higher floor for a better view”
 of 5 bubbles madisonrain23, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay