We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Executive Hotel Vintage Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Executive Hotel Vintage Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

831 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Executive Hotel Vintage Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 772: English reviews
Nelson
Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

We have been staying here for years and have always found the manager and all the staff, front desk, housekeeping and concierges to be very respectful, helpful and they have on occasions gone out of their way to assist us. Yes the hotel could be spruced up a little here and there but one can only hope in this age...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 926jrd210
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review and we have been sure to share it with our entire team as i know they work hard to make your stay as wonderful as possible. We are pleased to let you know that we are currently upgrading all our suites with new laminate floors and additional furniture as part of our ongoing...

Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

I Left my favorite hat in the room after checking out, realised the next day and called, the housekeeping said nothing was left behind. I know exactly where I left it. They staff are theives, I would never recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Carly R
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

We are sorry that our team did not find your hat that was left behind. We understand that you indicated the hat had been left at the back of the closet shelf, so it may have been overlooked when the room was cleaned. Unfortunately by the time you contacted us, the room had already been occupied again, and no item...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 13 November 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for our second time. It's in a great convenient location downtown and we found a great deal that included parking breakfast buffet and a bottle of wine. Check in and out was easy. The rooms we've had have been small but we are only there for the night so doable. The big jacuzzi for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jaxse
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 7 November 2015

The hotel was good . i got a good price from Expedia. 100 $ include tax.very convenient location, great stuff. room was specious... bus and skytrain was near ... lots of shopping and malls around... almost heart of the down town

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rushmita13
Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

VERY Dirty bed lines, with marks that I prefer not to know what it is! Mold on the wall of bathroom, noisy (it's too close to a express way). They want to look as posh place, but they are not! I booked in a special price (Cad100/night), which was not that bad, but if I was paying full rate (about...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nina_Novelli
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Our sincerest apologies for the challenges you faced with your stay. I have reviewed your pictures with the housekeeping department as there is never a reason the room should have marks on the bedding, or be in any condition other that clean and crisp for your stay. We are truly sorry that this was not the case. Thank you for...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 1 November 2015

My husband, daughter and I spent 3 nights in late October largely because of a great deal online and the location. Absolutely, the hotel needs refreshing, but the room was clean and had all the basics. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We spent very little time in the room - lots of great independent restaurants, shopping and access...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mallory2
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. We were pleased to see that overall you had an enjoyable time with us. Now that the cooler weather is here, we will review the heat in the outdoor hot tub to keep it as warm as possible, and thank you for letting us know. We...

Reviewed 31 October 2015 via mobile

My girlfriend and I checked in for our anniversary and had the worst night ever. First off, the side of the bathtub was falling apart and the room's heat was cranked and unbearable (later we discovered there was something wrong with the heat), however that is all something a person can live with. It wasn't until after we got back...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Darcy C
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

We are truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time with us and that you had problems with your room. We wish we had known prior to you checking out at 4am that you were having difficulties, as we would have moved you to another room to ensure a better sleep. I apologize on behalf of the...

Nanaimo, Canada
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Room was outdated. small, noisy. had a dirty bathroom with ripped wallpaper. Staff was friendly and helpful. They advertise that their rooftop hottub is open from 6am-10pm but didn't open until 10am, we didn't get to use it. Although it in a good location for what we needed during our stay, it was really noisy. Overall disappointing, will not stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Extensiongirlz
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and we have reviewed your comments with our team. There is no reason why the room should have ripped wallpaper and we apologize for that being the case. We apologize for the confusion over the hot tub hours. The fitness room opens at 6am and the hot tub...

Corona, California
Reviewed 18 October 2015

We paid $799 for the first night & $169 for the second night for the same room ! ! ! The rooms facing the approach to the Granville Street Bridge are very noisy with constant headlights shining into the rooms. This is a very old property that has tried to upgrade - not entry successfully. The only food service is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cdncarol1
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Stayed at Executive Hotel Vintage Park and very much enjoyed our stay. We stayed in a condo on the 13th floor, great view over False Creek. Easy to walk to great restaurants, to the walk along False Creek, and ferry to Granville Island. Had breakfast at the hotel, good breakfast at a good price. Room was large with plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David B
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you for choosing to stay with and we look forward to seeing you again. Dave Wilkin General Manager

239 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (225)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (71)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
Granville Street
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#50 of 89 in Vancouver
766 reviews
West End
BEST WESTERN PLUS Chateau Granville Hotel & Suites
Granville Street
Moda Hotel
Moda Hotel
#56 of 89 in Vancouver
824 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West End
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
#45 of 89 in Vancouver
3,373 reviews
Davie Village
The Burrard
The Burrard
#32 of 89 in Vancouver
1,574 reviews
Gastown
Ramada Limited Vancouver Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Granville Street

Neighbourhood Profile
Granville Street
Granville Street spans many, multiple city blocks and has become so fastidiously known for its nightclubs and watering holes that it's fondly nicknamed the city's 'Entertainment District.' Friday and Saturday nights are the most popular and lively, with young revelers taking to the streets in droves and keeping the party going until late. Granville Street, being mostly open to pedestrian-only traffic, has a healthy social life along its main thoroughfares, even outside of its cafes and pubs, spilling onto the sidewalks. The locals are chatty, the shops at its expansive Pacific Centre Mall are trendy, and the whole area seems to be on a sugar rush: in a good way. Exuberance and camaraderie classify this neighbourhood.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Executive Hotel Vintage Park is situated in one of downtown Vancouver’s best neighbourhoods – just minutes from Granville, Davie & Robson Streets, Yaletown, Granville Island and the city’s breathtaking 22 kilometre seawall. Vintage Park's designer rooms and suites have been created with premium furnishings, and an impressive list of in-room amenities including HD flat screens, free wireless, free in-suite Keurig coffee machines, fully stocked bar fridges and more. Signature rooftop hot tub oasis, stylish rooftop sun deck overlooking the city. We even offer upgraded Presidential and Executive Suites with full kitchens, floor to ceiling glass and expansive living rooms. Our 7 Amazing Complimentary hotel amenities include: In suite Keurig Espresso machines (Wake Up in Style) Complimentary bottled spring water replenished daily (Re-hydrate) Free Cruiser style bike rentals for your customized bike tour of the city (Tour in Style) Fully equipped business station (Operate) In house cardio fitness center overlooking the city (Get Fit in Style) Our famous Monday to Saturday (excluding holidays) wine tasting reception (Socialize) Arrive to your in town destination in style with our complimentary BMW X5 chauffeur driven limo service(upon availability). (Arrive in Style) ... more   less 

Additional Information about Executive Hotel Vintage Park

Address: 1379 Howe Street, Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2R5, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver > Granville Street
Price Range: €82 - €256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Executive Hotel Vintage Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Executive Hotel Vintage Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Hotel Vancouver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Executive Hotel Vintage Park staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Executive Hotel Vintage Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“maybe get a suite. rooms are of smaller size”
 of 5 bubbles heavenumali, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get one facing away from the traffic. Poor soundproofing.”
 of 5 bubbles letterdude, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Try booking a room that doesn't face Granville Bridge.”
 of 5 bubbles Betty08Vancouver_BC, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“There is towards water and Granville street or towards alley”
 of 5 bubbles Jwick1, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The only downside was the rooms are on the smallish side and there was very little closet space.”
 of 5 bubbles BCrob, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5