We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Executive Hotel Vintage Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Executive Hotel Vintage Park
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

926 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Executive Hotel Vintage Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 866: English reviews
Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I would like to give a big thank you to Keola of house cleaning staff. You were wonderful! This hotel has a great location in downtown Vancouver and is quiet. Staff is always warm and acknowledges you. Clean, comfortable and easy to get to.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vwilsorrmt
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. My team and I want to make your stay comfortable as possible. We are glad that you had a good stay with us. I will also pass on your comments to Keola who would be happy to hear of it for sure. David Mangala

Nanaimo, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This hotel is a little distant from downtown Vancouver, but definitely still walkable. Staff friendly and efficient, room decent, wine is a nice touch. Our package included breakfast and we expected the typical cereal/muffin affair but it was the full meal deal! Eggs, hashbrowns, sausage, bacon, u-make fresh Belgian waffles with berries (as well as cereal and muffins!). We arrived...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank IslandDer
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. The breakfast team at the restaurant will be happy to hear that you enjoyed the buffet. Please come stay with us on your next visit. David Mangala

Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We enjoyed this hotel as it was very close to walks along the sea wall and it was close to where our family lived. We found the staff to be very friendly and were prompt on both Check in and out. Our room was small and had a poor outlook over an alley. There was a light burned out in...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CCB16
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

The sea wall is indeed a great walk. Glad you fond the location to your satisfaction. The team will be happy to hear that your needs were met in a friendly and efficient manner. We should take more care in detail and will discuss the light bulb being burnt out with the housekeeping team. Thank your for taking time in...

.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Although upgraded to a suite, attention to detail in cleanliness and value is lacking. Staff was helpfull and location is great. More needs to be done to ensure guests feel like they are staying at a hotel worthy of the price paid.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G8737XDkevind
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, I am sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your satisfaction. We do take great pride of cleanliness in our rooms. I will speak with the team to understand where in this case we need to improve. Please contact us directly so that we can do better for your future visit. It...

Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location... poor quality basic breakfast buffet that tries to be more than it is - scrambled eggs, sausage and potatoes with juice and lesser cereals, and basic do-it-yourself waffles. Wi-Fi sucks! Staff service is excellent!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allan Edward J
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review and letting us know about your stay. The continental buffet breakfast is generally a hit with us. We will take your comments up with the breakfast team and find ways to improve. Thank you for your positive comments on the staff. David Mangala

Terrace, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the second time we stayed here, The staff are friendly and helpful and they remember you. It felt like coming home. We will definitely stay here in the future. We were in Vancouver for a medical appointment and it took away some of the stress to be comfortable in our hotel for the few days we were there.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolinebW3834XL
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Home away from home is what to thrive to be. We take a natural, honest approach in service and we are glad that this is making a difference. We value your comments and the time taken for the review very much. Please stay with us next time you visit Vancouver, we will remember you! David Mangala

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I would wait until the renovation is completed before booking. The room was clean, but everything else needed badly needed care. The staff was very helpful. The underground parking was a little scary and not clean.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H4022OFjohnb
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time for the review. It is in the best interest of our guest we keep improving the quality of our facilities. We also try to avoid any interruptions to guests while routine maintenance take place. I will discuss with the team regards to your comments on the underground parking. David Mangala

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A Vintage hotel minutes from the riverside walk that takes you along the shoreline to Stanley Park. Isaac the ever cheerful host was eager to guide us to the finest dining or best deals within walking distance. Complementary bicycles were offered upon arrival speeding your way around the Stanley Park loop. Complementary bottle of wine greeted us in our room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Palletible
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

"Kiss in the Dark" great start for the review. Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience. Seems like you did have a romantic getaway. Isaac is a valued team member and he will be happy to hear that you were happy with his service. Please do join us again when you are in Vancouver. David Mangala

.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We attended a wedding on Granville Island, the location of this hotel is great. We also went to Stanley Park which was only minutes away. We also wanted to be near the beach which is a close walk. For the price and location we were satisfied.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L2630JMsueg
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and also taking the time to post the review. Glad you liked the location. The walk along the sea wall to Stanly Park is quite a treat. Please stay with us on your next visit to Vancouver. Will be happy to welcome you back. David Mangala

North Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had purchased through Travelzoo. It was a very good deal. No complaints. Thank goodness there is free parking. Efficient check-in and check-out. The rooms were average size but were clean, good décor, and a good view of the bridges. The breakfast was decent and in an intimate, cozy restaurant. Very attentive waiter/manager.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank charmjunio
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will share your comments with our team. We take all our guest comments very seriously. This do help us be better for your next stay and to keep improving. Thank you for choosing us and hope to welcome you back again. David Mangala

244 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (230)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
Granville Street
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#51 of 89 in Vancouver
784 reviews
West End
BEST WESTERN PLUS Chateau Granville Hotel & Suites
West End
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
#45 of 89 in Vancouver
3,506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Granville Street
The Burrard
The Burrard
#33 of 89 in Vancouver
1,621 reviews
Granville Street
Moda Hotel
Moda Hotel
#58 of 89 in Vancouver
844 reviews
West End
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vancouver Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in West End

Neighbourhood Profile
West End
A hodgepodge of landscapes, the West End combines verdant gardens and blocky modern architecture, with Victorian bits and Edwardian bobs in between. It is a paradise for takeout food, take-away coffee, and perhaps incongruously, some of Vancouver's most languid lines of beachfront. English Bay and Sunset Beach invite swimmers, strollers, and picnic-lovers to take in dusk settling over the water, or to jog along with the sunrise, offering breathtaking views at any time of day. The West End merges together so many looks and flavors probably because it functions a hub: its the leafy pit-stop between nightlife and entertainment venues along Davie Street, and the shopping paradise that is Robson Street, offering visitors beautiful parkland to rest on, and quick, easy food to re-fuel with in between ventures.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Executive Hotel Vintage Park is situated in one of downtown Vancouver’s best neighbourhoods – just minutes from Granville, Davie & Robson Streets, Yaletown, Granville Island and the city’s breathtaking 22 kilometre seawall. Vintage Park's designer rooms and suites have been created with premium furnishings, and an impressive list of in-room amenities including HD flat screens, free wireless, free in-suite Keurig coffee machines, fully stocked bar fridges and more. Signature rooftop hot tub oasis, stylish rooftop sun deck overlooking the city. We even offer upgraded Presidential and Executive Suites with full kitchens, floor to ceiling glass and expansive living rooms. Our 7 Amazing Complimentary hotel amenities include: In suite Keurig Espresso machines (Wake Up in Style) Complimentary bottled spring water replenished daily (Re-hydrate) Free Cruiser style bike rentals for your customized bike tour of the city (Tour in Style) Fully equipped business station (Operate) In house cardio fitness center overlooking the city (Get Fit in Style) Our famous Monday to Saturday (excluding holidays) wine tasting reception (Socialize) Arrive to your in town destination in style with our complimentary BMW X5 chauffeur driven limo service(upon availability). (Arrive in Style) ... more   less 

Additional Information about Executive Hotel Vintage Park

Address: 1379 Howe Street, Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2R5, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver > West End
Price Range: €89 - €276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Executive Hotel Vintage Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Executive Hotel Vintage Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Hotel Vancouver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Executive Hotel Vintage Park staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Executive Hotel Vintage Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ Rooms are cozy… But clean. There's also many options to have larger rooms, and ajoining rooms. ”
GTJ777, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Bring a swimsuit, great hot tub on the 9th floor overlooking the city!”
joyh708, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Our room was very small but adequate. We would have liked a nicer view as we had an alley look out.”
CCB16, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay on west side... east side is NOISY with traffic from Howe and Granville bridge. Wi-Fi SUCKS!!”
allanedwardj, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The large panorama window sweated at the bottom of the window jamb when we had heavy rain, other than that, the room was in very good condition!!! Nice layout and spacious too. ”
mjmakaroff, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5