We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coast Vancouver Airport Hotel

Save
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (191)
Dining (14)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good31%
  • Average21%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (357)
There are newer reviews for Coast Vancouver Airport Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
96
96
69
44
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
96
96
69
44
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhite spot restaurantshuttle servicewhitespot restaurantmarine drivecomplimentary shuttleroom was comfortable and cleanone night stayperfect staynice hotelmanjiyvrskytrainratesdowntown
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
191 - 195 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We had reserved a room weeks in advance and arrived to discover that they had rented it out. The only option they have is was more than twice the price and we didn't have time to get to another hotel.More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank shahlan2017
Response from Zoeb M, Front Office Manager at Coast Vancouver Airport HotelResponded 29 September 2017

Dear shahlan2017, Thank you for staying with us at the Coast Vancouver Airport Hotel. I must admit i found your review very strange as this is not possible. When you make a booking the price agreed upon at the time of booking does not change....More

Reviewed 25 September 2017

It's only about 6 minutes from the terminal, and A LOT better price! Plus, you can park in their lot for up to 2 weeks while you are away! Very nice rooms, good food in their restaurant, and very attentive staff . . . I...More

Thank Rick-Pappin
Response from Zoeb M, Front Office Manager at Coast Vancouver Airport HotelResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Rick-Pappin, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Coast Vancouver Airport Hotel and for taking the time to review your stay with us. I was delighted to read that the location was ideal for your needs and also of good value...More

Reviewed 25 September 2017

The hotel was very nice. The only complaint I would have it I had one, was that there was no transportation from the hotel to the cruise port. But, since that isn't the hotel's fault I have only good things to say. The room was...More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank leewJ2390OM
Response from Zoeb M, Front Office Manager at Coast Vancouver Airport HotelResponded 1 October 2017

Dear leewJ2390OM, Thank you for staying with us at the Coast Vancouver Airport Hotel and for taking the time to review your stay. I was delighted you had a wonderful time at our property and found the hotel to be very nice. It was a...More

Reviewed 24 September 2017

Area is a bit rough. Staff was excellent. Very friendly people. No problems with facility. Hotel is clean and seems well maintained, everything worked well. Service is very good. No decent restaurants within walking distance. Possibly we didn't look hard enough....More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank davesR1301HQ
Response from Zoeb M, Front Office Manager at Coast Vancouver Airport HotelResponded 1 October 2017

Dear davesR1301HQ, "Good Experience" - we are very honored to read your kind review and thank you for taking the time to convey such lovely feedback further to your recent stay with us. Thank you as well for your comments about the "clean and well...More

Reviewed 20 September 2017

Everything has been updated in this hotel. Room and bed were very comfortable and clean. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The shuttle to the airport was a definite plus. I will stay at this hotel again if I come back to Vancouver. No complimentary...More

Thank Lynne R
Response from Zoeb M, Front Office Manager at Coast Vancouver Airport HotelResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Lynne R, Such a pleasure to have you as our guests and we are thrilled that you had such a good time with us in Vancouver. We are very proud that you found the service to be " welcoming and helpful" - the team...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Vancouver
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (191)
Dining (14)
Amenities (11)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Connie W
1 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from marspice | Reviewed this property |
I’m not sure if cost but it would be a lot, likely over $80 especially that time of day. You’re better off renting a limo (limo jet?) or taking the local city bus. Taxis are available at the ferry terminals.
0
Votes
ss2go69
21 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rick-Pappin | Reviewed this property |
Rates change according to the demand/occupancy rate. . . Contact the hotel directly on the toll-free line . . . Booking a month ahead, you should get the most reasonable rates. . . Rick
0
Votes
Andie D
6 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from sandraCampbellRiver | Reviewed this property |
I would say no. Seaplane terminal is downtown.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"It was a nice room. Close to airport. Very clean on inside."
Read review
"Just don’t stay here . Not that great of an area . Poor staff attitude DIRTY!!!! We"
Read review
"There is some street noise, so if you are sensitive ask for interior room."
Read review
"Power was out the whole time, was too hot in room due to no air conditioning!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing