We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Ladram Bay Holiday Park

    Otterton EX9 7BX, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (592)
          Pool & Beach (153)
          Room & Suite (78)
          Devoncourt Resort & Apartments
          736 reviews
          #3 of 11 hotels in Exmouth
           
          The Kings Arms
          283 reviews
          #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Otterton
           
          Sidmouth Harbour Hotel - The Westcliff
          819 reviews
          #8 of 13 hotels in Sidmouth
           
          Victoria Hotel
          843 reviews
          #3 of 13 hotels in Sidmouth
           
          Overview
          • Excellent64%
          • Very good24%
          • Average7%
          • Poor3%
          • Terrible2%
          Travellers talk about
          Wifi
          Free Parking
          Pool
          Restaurant
          Family Rooms
          Rooftop Bar
          Kitchenette
          Pets Allowed
          Laundry Service
          Self-Serve Laundry
          Private Balcony
          5.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          Devoncourt Resort & Apartments
          736 reviews
          #3 of 11 hotels in Exmouth
           
          The Kings Arms
          283 reviews
          #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Otterton
           
          Sidmouth Harbour Hotel - The Westcliff
          819 reviews
          #8 of 13 hotels in Sidmouth
           
          Victoria Hotel
          843 reviews
          #3 of 13 hotels in Sidmouth
           
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (953)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language
          There are newer reviews for Ladram Bay Holiday Park See the most recent reviews

          11 - 15 of 950 reviews

          Reviewed 2 weeks ago

          Booked a weeks stay in Ladram Bay staying in a privately owned static caravan. The caravan was very nice and clean. The Ladram bay staff were also very good starting with Jeff on the entrance office he directed us to our van with precision. The...More

          Thank Pam D
          Response from LadramBay1, Manager at Ladram Bay Holiday ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

          Thank you for your kind words following on from your recent holiday with us, we are so pleased that you had a lovely stay. Jeff will be thrilled to read your comments. We will be certain to pass over your kind words to the team...More

          Reviewed 2 weeks ago

          We stayed in caravan B92. Was very clean,all we needed. Had terrible weather but it wasn't too bad. We were able to take our little dog so inbteen showers we took lots of walks. We ate twice from the Chippy on site. This was really...More

          Thank Nannie02
          Response from LadramBay1, Manager at Ladram Bay Holiday ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

          WOW thank you so much for awarding us 5 stars after your recent holiday with us, sorry that the sun didn't shine during your break, however there is plenty of fun for all the family whatever the weather. So pleased to read that your holiday...More

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

          Stayed for three nights in our tourer caravan. The roads leadin up to the resort are very narrow, met a few lorries coming and had to reverse back down the roads. Obviously the locals don't like the tourist as we got a lot of abuse...More

          2  Thank Couzzy
          Response from LadramBay1, Manager at Ladram Bay Holiday ParkResponded 3 weeks ago

          Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts regarding your recent holiday at Ladram Bay. We do appreciate your feedback regarding certain aspects of your stay and these will be taken into consideration. We are saddened to read of your disappointments and...More

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago

          This is a great place for a family holiday. The park is clean and tidy. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The food is lovely and a good price. The facilities on site for children and adults are great and the views are amazing.The...More

          1  Thank _stepheccleston82
          Response from LadramBay1, Manager at Ladram Bay Holiday ParkResponded 3 weeks ago

          Thank you for awarding us 5 stars following your recent holiday with us. All the team will be delighted to see your kind words specially the Entertainments team. Its wonderful to read that you and your children enjoyed all the facilities there is so much...More

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

          We had a 4 night stay in a caravan with hottub and the site and caravan were spotless i cant fault them both. However i found the shop to be over priced for things like bread at 1.49 and 2 pints of milk 1.05 so...More

          1  Thank andrew w
          Response from LadramBay1, Manager at Ladram Bay Holiday ParkResponded 3 weeks ago

          Thank you for your review after your recent holiday with us. Its lovely to read that you found your holiday home exceeded your expectations, you can't beat relaxing in a hot tub watching the sun go down. We really appreciate your feedback regarding certain aspects...More

          Devoncourt Resort & Apartments
          736 reviews
          #3 of 11 hotels in Exmouth
           
          The Kings Arms
          283 reviews
          #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Otterton
           
          Sidmouth Harbour Hotel - The Westcliff
          819 reviews
          #8 of 13 hotels in Sidmouth
           
          Victoria Hotel
          843 reviews
          #3 of 13 hotels in Sidmouth
           
          About
          Awards & Recognition
          Travellers' Choice2017 Winner
          Certificate of Excellence
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Free Parking
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Laundry Service
          • Self-Serve Laundry
          • Room amenities
          • Refrigerator in room
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$18 - US$58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette ,
          • Family Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 120
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Devon >
          • Otterton
          • Also Known As
          • Ladram Bay Holiday Park Hotel Budleigh Salterton
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (592)
          Pool & Beach (153)
          Room & Suite (78)
          Dining (27)
          Hotel & Grounds (424)
          Family and Play Areas (21)
          Nearby
          The Belmont Hotel
          515 reviews
          3.17 km away
           
          Sidmouth Harbour Hotel - The Westcliff
          819 reviews
          2.98 km away
           
          Victoria Hotel
          843 reviews
          3.09 km away
           
          Royal Glen Hotel
          125 reviews
          3.13 km away
           
          The Bedford Hotel
          429 reviews
          3.38 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          The Kings Arms
          217 reviews
          1.54 km away
          Otterton Mill Restaurant
          328 reviews
          1.80 km away
          Taste of Sidmouth
          418 reviews
          3.55 km away
          Clock Tower Tearooms
          576 reviews
          2.84 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Otterton Mill
          290 reviews
          1.73 km away
          Connaught Gardens
          579 reviews
          2.86 km away
          Brook Gallery
          32 reviews
          4.69 km away
          Fairlynch Museum and Arts Centre
          34 reviews
          1.49 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Melissa C
          Are windbreakers and gazebos permitted on site for camping?
          15 April 2017|
          Answer
          Response from LadramBay1 | Property representative |
          Hi Melissa, Wind breakers are permitted however gazebos are not. Kind regards
          1
          Vote
          Tigger252
          hi i have a otterton premier 2 booked, but i cannot find any photos of it inside etc anywhere, or even a mention of "otterton premier 2" on your listings. i booked through hoseasons and am a little confused as there is a "budleigh premier 2"... is it the same thing? can you advise me please? thanks
          1 April 2017|
          Answer
          Response from LadramBay1 | Property representative |
          Good morning, If you booked via Hoseasons the accommodation information would be on their direct website, if you would like to look at the Budleigh Premier on our website this accommodation is very similar to the Otterton... More
          -1
          Votes
          Slashbird
          Hi, we're coming next week, just wondering if its worth bringing our bikes? any cycling routes suitable for a 3 year old & 8 year old? or is the site suitable for the kids to have a potter about on bikes? Thanks
          1 April 2017|
          Answer Show all 6 answers
          Response from shamarooney | Reviewed this property |
          Hi it's a walking resort and no bikes on site.
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "It's a caravan park,not a hotel."
          Read review
          "Caravans near the front and lodges at the back have wonderful sea views."
          Read review
          "in M/H every pitch has a sea view.Caravan tow hiches must face the track, so check that your caravan windows..."
          Read review
          "Book early"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing