We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel

Save
Share
Blvd Kukulkan Km 7.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77500 Mexico
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Special rate available
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$174
View deal
Traveluro
Orbitz.com
InterContinentalUS$198
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (3438)
360
Panoramas (36)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 18/01/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel
Updated 18/01/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#66 of 269 in Cancun
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Welcome! We are located on the best beach in Cancun, 25 minutes from Cancun International Airport (CUN). Near the Convention Center, Party Center and the area of the best Restaurants. Minutes from Puerto Cancun and La Isla shopping centers. With great mobility throughout Cancun and easy transfer to Xcaret, Isla Mujeres, Tulum and Chichen Itza. Enjoy our marvelous ocean view in this Pet Friendly hotel. As well get delighted with our unique cuisine.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Kids club
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Rate:Special rate available

Location

Full view
86Good for walkers
Grade: 86 out of 100
14Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
1Attractionwithin 0.5 km
3451Reviews290Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,076
  • 864
  • 264
  • 134
  • 113
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Jose Angel L wrote a review 24 May
3 contributions
Amazing welcoming by Coral at the reception. Great hotel and location to enjoy a beautiful beach and hang out near the downtown cancun (hotel zone). I stood at this hotel with four more adults, a 5 y/o child and my pet. We spent 6 nights and had one of the best experiences in cancun. I took the breakfast included package. (The lady preparing the eggs at the caribbean restaurant is a little moody not very nice to the guests). At Intercontinental Presidente, my family and I met Bélgica García our tour coordinator. We really wanted to travel to Xcaret park and Xoximilco from Xcaret Group. I submitted all the documents needed for my 3lbs E.S. chihuahua dog to be able to enter the parks. A case number was generated and Ms. Garcia took the process and got in contact with the right people to grant us the permission. Big shout out to Ms. Garcia, she is a very helpful person. All the tours we attend during our time in Cancun went through well and with no setbacks. Mr. Gullermo (he distributes the towels at the pool and offers tours to Isla Mujeres) had an amazing treatment to us. However, the tour we took was a 6 hour tour, not enough time if you wanna enjoy more of Isla mujeres. (If you like water adventures consider spending a longer time at isla without anybody deciding on your time). Pet friendly tour* big + I wanna thank every member of the staff that contributed to make our vacations unforgettable.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Presidente Intercontinental Cancun Resort, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Jose, I truly appreciate you have taken your time to write such a kind comment about your recent stay at Presidente InterContinental. We are very pleased to know that we have been part of an unforgettable vacation . It's also fantastic that all of this has been possible thanks to the extraordinary help all the staff, it is always nice to learn that we have into our team colleagues that go above and beyond to exceed our guests expectations. We truly value your kind words and I will share them with our staff as this is a way to recognize and compensate their great labor. We'll be eager to welcome you back to this your home away from home, until then... My best regards, Félix Ruano General Manager
Read more
Seth L wrote a review Jan 2021
11 contributions21 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
I'm a fan and member of the IHG InterContinental collection of hotels. The Presidente InterContinental lived up to the standard I have come to expect from IHG. The hotel is situated on the nicest beach in Cancun. I contacted the hotel Director Guillermo Valencia prior to my stay to inquire about the safety precautions the hotel was taking in light of the pandemic. I am pleased to report that my family and I felt very comfortable our entire stay. All the employees wore face masks and I observed staff members constantly cleaning and sanitizing. The lounge chairs by both pools and the beach were nicely spaced so as to avoid close contact with other guests. I booked 3 rooms and all 3 rooms overlooked the ocean which was as calm as it was rich in beautiful hues of light and dark blue. My family spent most of the time on the hotel grounds at the beautiful beach. We enjoyed our evenings at the outdoor bar. Service on the beach and the outdoor bar was outstanding. I will point out our server on the beach (Freddy) was attentive to all our needs and I would also point out that the outdoor bartender Gonzalo was phenomenal and the service was great. The hotel offers water activities. We went jet skiing, banana boating and Kayaking. As an FYI, the first 30 minutes of kayaking is free. Overall our stay was great and I highly recommend this hotel for those looking for serenity, peace and quite and for some relaxing fun in the sun. I plan to stay here again. Thank you Presidente for a magnificent family vacation!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Request an ocean view room
See more room tips
9 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Presidente Intercontinental Cancun Resort, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel
Responded 28 Jan 2021
Dear Seth, I would like to start by giving thanks for taking the time to give us such great review and score on your recent visit to Presidente InterContinental Cancun, but specially thank you for your loyalty to InterContinental Hotels and Resorts. We know that be away from home in this difficult times is not an easy decision. So, it's fantastic to learn you had a comfortable and safe vacations with us and that our quality and safety standards during your getaway did not let you down. I'm glad to see you and your family enjoyed a relaxing but also so funny beach experience at our resort. We greatly appreciate you highlighted the level of service of our colleagues Freddy and Gonzalo. Feedbacks such as yours are so valuable for all my team, as encourage us to keep doing the things right to make each stay the most memorable one for our guests. We'll waiting your next visit to this little paradise in Cancun called Presidente InterContinental, until then... My Best Regards, Guillermo Valencia General Manager
Read more
Samrawit M wrote a review 22 May
2 contributions
This hotel was so disappointing, I don’t recommend it for anyone. I stayed for 4 night and on my last day I decided to go have breakfast at CAFR URBANO which is supposed to be their upscale restaurant. So when I got there the server was standing in front off the door, instead welcoming me he tells me to go eat at their casual restaurant. So I’m telling him I want to eat there, at this point he’s kind of blocking the door. So he then asks if I even have a room there and asks for my room number. So he looks up my information on the computer and he sees I have a room . He still tells me to leave, and mind you there is people eating there already. I was so hurt and I couldn’t believe how he was acting. Pros Good location Clean Cons -RACIST - Terrible food - Barley put any alcohol in their cocktails - They have 4 restaurants with pretty much the same menu with different price - They charge you for the water they serve you at their restaurants - they do not offer all inclusive - no entertainment - They nickel and dime you DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Presidente Intercontinental Cancun Resort, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to read that your experience with us was not satisfactory, I appreciate you let us know about the problems you had during your stay, especially because of the misunderstanding in Café Urbano. Rest assured that the circumstances you comment on are not typical nor allowed in our hotel and that all our staff are committed to providing the best services to all our guests, since each and every one of you are very important to us, please know we will share your comments and take them into account. I hope you give us the opportunity to host you back and to be able to eradicate the image that this occasion took away and replace it with the service and quality that distinguish us. Kind regards, Félix Ruano General Manager
Read more
ChicagoJohnChicago wrote a review 11 May
Washington DC, District of Columbia32 contributions31 helpful votes
I recently stayed at the Presidente InterContinental in Cancun and I was very disappointed. I am an InterContinental Spire Elite member and none of my benefits were offered. At check in we were told that our room was not ready for check-in and that our upgrade was also not available. I said I was disappointed to not get the upgrade and asked if there was an upgrade available for an additional fee. Of course there was. Once I paid about an extra $100 pr night, I was given an upgrade to the club level accommodations. The hotel has a mask mandate in place, but it is very subjective. Our first morning there, we went to the open air buffet restaurant. My husband ordered and received eggs from the made to order station, but when I went I to the same station I was told I would need to go back to my room and retrieve my mask. I have no issue with following a mask mandate, but it should be well posted and apply to all. Also disposable masks should be available to guests. Over all the service was pretty poor, it felt like most staff did not want to be there and we were burdening them. The room was OK, but it needs an overhaul. The decor seemed dated, and the furniture all seemed very cheap. Also be aware of the location, it is very far from the center of things in Cancun and the taxi situation to get anywhere is deplorable. Not at all the experience I have with other InterContinental properties all over the world.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Presidente Intercontinental Cancun Resort, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your recent visit to Presidente InterContinental Cancun. We appreciate for bringing to our attention all the issues you experienced on your arrival. Our check in time is at 3:00 p.m. and lately we have had high occupations and due this sometimes we can't accommodate rooms before this time until the room is clean and inspectioned for the next guest. I am pretty sure we could not up grade due to the same reason, but I really would like to know where are you planning to visit us again so that we can provide you a better experience I apologize for the inconveniences you faced with our staff, I see you find the service it wasn’t as you expected. We will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. Please know we truly value your feedback and we will use them to continuously improve our services and daily operations to provide a more comfortable and pleasant stays to our guests. Cordially, Félix Ruano General Manager
Read more
ZY X wrote a review 6 May
Washington DC, District of Columbia16 contributions39 helpful votes
As others mentioned, this place will give you mixed experience. The pros are its beach and location: the beach and ocean access are terrific with well organized seats and shallow water that everyone can enjoy, much much better than the one in Marriott which is heavily corrupted by seaweeds, and inaccessible due to strong wind and wave. The location is also nice, walking distance to "town center" with restaurants and night life, also ferry to Isla Majures. Unfortunately the cons are also significant: the damp room and poor noise-insulation. The rooms are in urgent need for renovation: you will get the terrible moldy / musty smell due to very poor dehumidification. My rashguard stays wet overnight (as comparison, it is completely dry within 2 hours in our Marriott room). There will be noisy people returning from night clubs, talking and laughing loudly, when you try to sleep. And you can literally hear every single word from them. The resturants are okay but expensive, prepare to pay double as compared with the "town center", or I guess quadruple as compared with Cancun downtown.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Presidente Intercontinental Cancun Resort, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Presidente InterContinental Cancun. I'm pleased to read you enjoyed of our lovely beach and our location, in the same way we thank and appreciate your feedback regarding smells, noises and prices. Please know that your opinion is very important and we assure you we will work hand in hand with the maintenance department to be able to resolve as soon as possible. Hope you can visit us again very soon and witness the changes we have made and have an even better experience in this you home in Cancun. Cordially, Félix Ruano General Manager.
Read more
WorldTraveler_IK wrote a review 5 May
5 contributions2 helpful votes
This hotel has the most amazing beach. But inside the hotel, especially in the lower floors there is a terrible moldy / sewagey smell. Even the tap water smells bad. We asked the front desk for a room change but they wanted to charge us extra for a 6th floor, equally smelly room. All 3 Restaurants were serving mediocre but expensive food. We were very impressed with the staff though, they were very welcoming, greeting us with our name and spoiling us rotten: David at Caribeno breakfast buffet, Gonzolo at the Deck bar, Claudia at the beach...
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Presidente Intercontinental Cancun Resort, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, I truly appreciate you have taken your time to write such a kind comment about your recent stay and for bringing to our attention all the issues you experienced. I offer you a sincere apology for the deficiencies you experienced along your stay, especially for the , moldy smell, I assure you that I will work with the heads of the department to work on improving the points that you mention and which I assure you we commit day by day to care to offer you the services and high standards that you deserve. Your opinion is very important to us and we hope you can give us the oportunity to host you again and eradicacte the image that this occasion took away and replace it with the service and quality that distinguish us. Cordially, Félix Ruano General Manager.
Read more
Clare_Travels wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Arrived and multiple bellhops milling around: none apparently able to help with my bags. Checkin was smooth. However upon arrival at my room I discovered I'd made a grave error. I had thought the $30 more per night I'd paid for "Lagoon View" meant pool view or similar. It actually means "very busy dirty street." I called reception asking what I could do to resolve, and if I could upgrade to an ocean view. I was told yes, for $50 a night - so I said great, and head back down to reception to swap rooms. Sadly when I got there I was met by a very surly agent who said they had no OV rooms. I repeated the conversation I'd just had, and was told again that they had no OV rooms. I pulled up the IHG website on my phone and showed her the long list of available OV rooms. She denied again that they had any, so I requested a refund for my reservation and I would rebook one of rooms available on their website. She huffed and went off to talk to her manager. When she came back she said I could swap to an OV room for close to DOUBLE the rate of my original reservation. I asked what other options were available which apparently was very irritating to her. Tired of the lack of help and angry attitude, I gave up and settled for a higher floor. No cups or glasses or coffee in the room. The ice machine is broken: so if I need/want ice I'll have to travel 6 floors down to reception to get it. If you like good quality hotels to stay far away from the Presidente and all IHG brand hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Presidente Intercontinental Cancun Resort, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Clare, I am very sorry to read that your experience with us was not satisfactory, I appreciate you let us know about the problems you had during your stay, especially because of the misunderstanding of the availability. What I would like to comment on is that many times the platform shows the availability for that night, but not for your entire stay, in this way we would have to be changing your room to a different one every night, I am sure that when Alexys very kindly could making the change was because that day there was already one available for the rest of your stay. Do not doubt that our main objective is to satisfy all your needs, complying with our highest standards of quality and service that always distinguish us and that you deserve. In the same way we thank and appreciate your feedback regarding the cups, glasses and coffees, we are really sorry for all the inconvenience I assure you that I will work with the heads of each department mentioned to work on improving the points that you mention. I would love to know if you plan to return again so I can remedy the image that you took with you this time and change it for the one that really distinguishes us. Cordially, Félix Ruano General Manager
Read more
Brandon317 wrote a review Apr 2022
Las Vegas, Nevada12 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
Definitely not what we planned , your Diamond elite status worth 0 here! Mangers like Itzal said that she will call me back regards the problem we have in the room and of course she never did. Rooms smells really bad of mold -obviously because there is mold everywhere see my photos ) broken switches , dirty and moldy shower , breakfast has old bread and no selection at all, your Restaurants are very expensive and for a family of 6 it’s usually around $200 without alcohol!! We asked few times to move us for a new room and their response is always “we are fully booked we can’t “ (but when you open the IHG app all rooms are available of course). Only after 5 days Alexys was the only manager that actually helped us to move for an ocean view (by the way Alexys is not even belong to this IHG he just came to helped them from Mexico City )so we finally slept well- YOU MUST KNOW that all the rooms that facing the Lagoon are on a major road with a lot of noises so you won’t sleep well!! Some pros: David at the buffet was an amazing server and did above and beyond every morning for us!! Thank you DAVID!! We also booked many attractions with Hector and the pool area this guy is fabulous! Another very important thing is the water here are crystal clear the pool is also very nice (but don’t be mistaking the Spa here are not heated -just regular jets of cold water) We came here with our 2 kids for the first time and probably the last- we had a pleasure staying at intercontinental Cozumel and we assumed that it’s going to be the same here -that’s why we chose this intercontinental Cancun but we were WRONG!!! with the daily rate and the Expensive food here and the high tips you are going to pay I’ll rather get a nice all inclusive hotel.. do your own math
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel if you are coming with a family
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Presidente Intercontinental Cancun Resort, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Brandon, We appreciate bringing to our attention all the issues you experienced. I see your experience was not as you expected. I offer you a sincere apology for the deficiencies you experienced along your stay, due to the maintenance and odors issues in your room, be sure that the circumstances you described are not typical of the high standards we strive to provide. We pride ourselves on creating memorable experiences for our guests, and to do so, we focus on following the highest standards of quality and service. I will work closely with our department heads to ensure that all of our staff are fully engaged with our guests . Trust, I will share with David and Alexys your kind review and recognition to their great job. Please know you feedback is so valuable for us and that we will take them into account to continuously improve our services to provide the quality and service standards that our guests deserve. Let me know when you plan to visit us again so we can have the chance to give you a pleasant and better stay. Cordially, Felix Ruano General Manager
Read more
Becky C wrote a review Apr 2022
9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
The Presidente was everything I had hoped for and more. It was truly a luxury experience. Every detail was attended to and it really feels like you are in a bubble of peace and beauty. We stayed in a beachfront room and really enjoyed the patio and easy access to the outdoors and property. That said, it seemed like almost every room had a water view. The room itself was immaculately clean and well-appointed. Small details like a jar of necessities in the bathroom with everything from q-tips to hair ties elevated the experience. The snorkeling right off the beach was among the best shore snorkeling I’ve ever experienced. We saw morays, stingrays, a spotted eagle ray, barracuda, countless colorful fish and pretty intact coral heads. There are two areas for snorkeling and both are quite large. I thought I’d be annoyed that it was roped off but there was really more than enough space. We dove two days with Scuba Du, the on-site dive shop. The dive masters were great and we had fantastic dives. If I come back, though, I’ll probably dive with another shop, because their prices were quite a bit higher than other shops. We saw many people get picked up from the dock by other operators. It didn’t occur to us that that was an option but now I know for next time. The breakfast buffet was delicious and the other restaurant food was good but expensive. We went into town for dinner a couple of times. We rented one of the cabanas for a day and found it was worth the price. It costs $300, but $200 is a food/drink tab. We had all our meals there and quite a few drinks and used that up no problem. I loved the overwater hammock and the privacy in the cabana.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: You can dive with a different operator than Scuba Du to save some $ and they’ll still pick you up...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Presidente Intercontinental Cancun Resort, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Becky, I truly appreciate you have taken your time to write such a kind comment about your recent stay at Presidente InterContinental. We are very pleased to know that you had a perfect hotel experience and that we have met your expectations. We truly value your kind words and feedback and I will share them with our staff as this is a way to recognize and compensate their great labor and also to work on the cons. We'll be eager to welcome you back to this your home away from home, until then... My best regards, Félix Ruano General Manager
Read more
Chris V. wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions
The elevator to the pool, beach and restaurant did not work for the entire week. We had to go up and down at least 50 somewhat awkward stairs at least 4 times a day to get to the beach, pool, spa and 2 of the hotel's restaurants. My wife has bad knees and doing daily activities was a major challenge. Three weeks after the trip and MY knees are hurting. Vacation is supposed to be relaxing and rejuvenating. The spa at the hotel was excellent but we needed the treatments after suffering the stairs.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Presidente Intercontinental Cancun Resort, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel
Responded 20 Apr 2022
Dear Guest, I offer you a sincere apology for the deficiencies you experienced along your stay, I perfectly understand your annoyance because as you say vacations are to be able to return home relaxed, however I am equally surprised by your comment since our elevator has been working without any inconvenience, what I greatly regret is the lack of communication and the bad it is understood. I hope you give us the opportunity to host you back and to be able to eradicate the image that this occasion took away and replace it with the service and quality that distinguish us. Cordially, Félix Ruano General Manager.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$156 - US$237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
intercontinental presidente cancun hotel cancun, intercontinental cancun
LOCATION
MexicoYucatan PeninsulaQuintana RooCancun
NUMBER OF ROOMS
300
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Coco Bongo Cancun (0.8 km), Mandala Cancun (0.8 km), and After Dark Events and Entertainment (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Abolengo Cancun, Marinero's, and Mextreme.
Are there opportunities to exercise at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.