We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center

Save
Share
Boulevard Francisco Medina Ascencio No 999 Zona Hotelera Las Glorias, Puerto Vallarta 48333 Mexico
42 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Booking.com
US$197
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$197
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Destinia.com
US$177
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Sheraton.comUS$197
Hotels.comUS$197
Trip.comUS$209
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (3982)
360
Panoramas (60)
Videos (70)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 13/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Updated 13/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#15 of 160 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Silver level
Relish the sun, the ocean, the extended landscaping, the entire exhuberant nature of the tropic from your own Deluxe ocean view room or the unique Ocean Front Sheraton Club Level at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center. A few steps away from traditional downtown and 4 miles from Vallarta's International Airport, our resort in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico offers many opportnities to appreciate a peaceful afternoon stroll on renovated Malecon or enjoy easy travel on a business or leisure trip. Stay with us and savor the friendliness of the locals; admire the city's distinctive architecture with red-tiled roofs, lush tropical gardens, cobblestone streets and the Guadalupe church. Enjoy our fine cuisine restaurants and bars, shop a variety of clothing, silver and souvenirs in the boutiques, and relax in the SPA taking an unparalleled massage in our unique cabin's next to the ocean or immersed in lush gardens.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Game room
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Horseback riding
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Table tennis
Walking tours
Video game console
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!

Location

Full view
79Somewhat walkable
Grade: 79 out of 100
24Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
0Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Contact
Boulevard Francisco Medina Ascencio No 999 Zona Hotelera Las Glorias, Puerto Vallarta 48333 Mexico
Name/address in local language
Getting there
See all nearby hotels
7162Reviews538Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 4,397
  • 1,627
  • 626
  • 262
  • 255
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Jet256740 wrote a review Yesterday
Chicago, Illinois2 contributions2 helpful votes
This was the seventh time I’ve stayed in this hotel. I’ve stayed in a few others in Puerto Vallarta but none measure up to the Sheraton Buganvilla . Why!? 1. It’s location is within walking distance to the Malecón; very convenient! 2. The hotel and its grounds are very pretty and CLEAN. 3. The food is very good. 4. The guest care and the food and drinks at the 2 magnificent pools is exceptional! 5. The staff is very efficient if you need anything like extra towels, soaps or water, they immediately bring it to you. Room service for food is also 24/7. 6. Perhaps the best reason for us going back to this hotel is the personal care we’ve always gotten from staff like Gama and Mariano at the pool, Asunción, Manuel, Joel and Citlali at the buffet restaurant. They are all so friendly, polite and attentive. Throughout the hotel, everybody greets you with a good morning or a have a nice day etc. The only downfall or negative thing I can mention is the lack of night entertainment. After dinner there’s basically nothing to do except sit around in the lobby bar for drinks. Occasionally, they will have a show in one of the conference rooms. However, every Thursday they have an amazing Mexican Fiesta with lots of food, drinks, Mariachi and folk dancers outside in a huge courtyard overlooking the ocean and surrounded by palm trees; very festive and fun. We will be going back in November and again in April during Spring break. We love this place.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerencia General , Director General at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Responded yesterday
Dear Jet256740, Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed overview of your stay through this mean. Our guest’s feedback is truly appreciated in our constant commitment to improve our service levels. It's our most pleasure to learn that your stay was a wonderful one while you were impressed with our service and facilities. We appreciate your comments as it shows our consistency in maintain the Sheraton brand standards. Your comments will serve as an inspiration to Manuel, Joel and Citlaly to continue working with passion, ensuring our valued guests have an enjoyable and memorable experience with us. We look forward to have you back at Sheraton, your home in the Mexican Caribbean. Warm regards, Management Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ahmad A wrote a review 13 Aug
3 contributions2 helpful votes
I was rather disappointed in the quality of this resort for what I was expecting wiht a 4-star sheraton property. First of all, all the ground staff are absolutely amazing and hardwrking, please tip them. I have a problem with the management and the people who own this resort. I've never been to an "all inclusive" resort where you have to wake up every morning before 8AM and line up for 45 minutes at the concierge desk just to get a reservation for one of their restaurants that are supposed to be "included." Seriously, booking these restaurants is too much of a hassle and made hard on purpose, so you would just likely eat at the free buffet, La Villita. That's wha they want you to do essentially. No one really seemed to know how things worked around the resort, terrible miscommunication, and we kept hearing different things from different people. Ocean views are nice though. I would NOT recommend buying the all-inclusive option as you won't feel like you had bang for your buck. I was left quite disappointed and I doubt I will return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerencia General , Director General at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Responded 2 days ago
Dear F490LSahmada, We appreciate the time that you have invested in writing an overview of your stay with us. There seems to have been a number of deficiencies encountered that are very atypical and not reflective of our brand experience; if this stay was marred by irregular circumstances, we can only renew our apologies and assure you that the areas you have raised are under close revision with the Department Heads. Please receive our apologies for the situations that marred your stay and for falling short of your expectations of our customer service. We are working on a daily basis to exceed our guest’s expectations and we will take the proper measures to prevent reoccurrences like this in the future as it is our policy to comply with the desires of our guests by offering equal service and warm and courteous customer service, comfortable accommodations, and excellent food quality. We really appreciate your feedback and is our hope that you will not let an isolated stay tarnish your perception of our hotel for good, and that you would accord us, at some point in the future, a renewed opportunity to reinstate ourselves in your good faith and show that we are worthy of your kind patronage. Warm regards, Management Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gcahan wrote a review 13 Aug
3 contributions
The place was amazing! Very clean, pool was fantastic and the food was great! The staff was awesome, very easy to talk to and very professional, friendly and helpful!! A special shout-out to Aviana, Citlaly, Manuel, & Asunción 👍👍😃🤩😁
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerencia General , Director General at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Responded 2 days ago
Hello gcahan, We appreciate you taking the time to share such a glowing review of your recent visit to Sheraton Buganvilias. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a most pleasant one and that you were highly satisfied with our service. especially the friendly staff and the cleanliness of the facilities. Aviana, Citlaly, Manuel and Ansuncion have strived to deliver you the most memorable experience. Greetings, The management Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ana De Guzman wrote a review 12 Aug
1 contribution
Our family stayed for a week and wish we could have stayed longer. We had a great experience at this resort. Amazing service from JUAN, OLIVER and JESUS from La Villita! The entertainment team were amazing also especially Hugo, kept our boys entertained during the trip. Great food from all the restaurants. Our favorite was the pizza and the pool bar serves great booze and are not watered down!! Would highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerencia General , Director General at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Responded 5 days ago
Dear AnaDeGuzman3, It's our most pleasure to learn that your stay was a wonderful one while you were impressed with service of Juan, Oliver and Jesus from La Villita. We appreciate your comments as it shows our consistency in maintaining the Sheraton Buganvilias brand standards. Your feedback has been shared with them as a motivation to keep up our work. Warm regards, The Management Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda L wrote a review 11 Aug
Anchorage, Alaska1 contribution1 helpful vote
+1
Eduardo Lopez was hands-down the best bartender ever ever. He knew my drink and had it ready by the time I swam up every time! If you have your pick in bartenders definitely go with him! He was also great for recommending places to go and things to do!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Just be careful when crossing busy roads. And make sure when you take a cab you establish the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerencia General , Director General at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Responded 5 days ago
Dear amandalX9404UH, We would like to thank you for choosing our resort as your host on your recent gateway to our destination. It was a pleasure having you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. It is our greatest pleasure to know that your stay was wonderful while you were impressed with our facilities and service in attention of Eduardo Lopez. We sincerely look forward to welcome you back on a future occasion and providing you with the exceptional quality and service that characterizes our brand and resort. Warm regards, The Management Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sabrina F wrote a review 8 Aug
2 contributions
My daughter's wedding weekend at the Sheraton Buganbilias in July turned out to be more than the bride and groom could have imagined! We had 75 guests, 80% from the US at the venue and we had a wonderful 3 days+ before and after the wedding enjoying their company and the amenities of the resort. Our wedding coordinator Denisse Orozco and here team were involved with us for months before helping with the details to make the wedding and reception, as most agreed, absolutely epic! . She managed the details with professionalism including giving us great advise about the options for the receptions concerning weather patterns in July! The staff during the reception was excellent, making sure the party continued under and around the tent even during torrential rains. The three course meal served was excellent and the bar selection was more than could be expected! We highly recommend the venue if you are planning a wedding and be sure to request Denisse as your wedding coordinator!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerencia General , Director General at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Responded 1 week ago
Hello R3567CDsabrinaf, We appreciate you have taken the time to share such an enthusiastic review about your recent visit to Sheraton. We are overjoyed to read that you’ve enjoyed your stay, specially professionalism of Denisse wedding planner. Please be confident that we’ve shared your kind comments with Denisse as motivation to keep up with our commitment to offer truly remarkable experiences in our guests. We thank you on behalf of our team and Management. We sincerely hope we can have the honor of being your hosts in not too distant future. Warm regards, Management Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kerri r wrote a review 6 Aug
2 contributions
Let me start off by saying reviews on this place need to be up there! LuLu the concierge is so kind, helpful and full of great information. She loves her job and you can tell. We have never come to Mexico in the summer but would do it again! The Sheraton is absolutely beautiful. The grounds are maintained, the interior has gorgeous designs. Rooms are like all resort hotel room. The pools are great size- the hot tub was an added bonus. Food was great! Many restaurants which is great for change. The French toast is on point!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerencia General , Director General at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Companion647428, We would like to thank you for choosing our resort as your host on your recent gateway to Puerto Vallarta. It was a pleasure having you and we appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a most pleasant one and that you were highly satisfied with our service and facilities. Lulu an the staff have strived to deliver you the most memorable experience . We sincerely look forward to welcome you back on a future occasion and providing you with the exceptional quality and service that characterizes our brand and resort. Warm regards, Management Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luke T wrote a review 5 Aug
Oak Park, Illinois13 contributions1 helpful vote
Fantastic service, lots of entertainment, and amazing sunsets. Enjoyed our stay immensely. They have several pools, about (5) dining areas, nightly entertainment, and just a great place to stay when in PV. Spacious oversized rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerencia General , Director General at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Responded 1 week ago
Hola luket978, We would like to thank you for choosing our resort as your host on your recent gateway to Puerto Vallarta. It was a pleasure having you and we appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a most pleasant one and that you were highly satisfied with our service, entertainment, and the sunsets. We sincerely look forward to welcome you back on a future occasion and providing you with the exceptional quality and service that characterizes our brand and resort. Warm regards, Management Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GAP wrote a review 3 Aug
Texas9 contributions6 helpful votes
Really nice resort and the ambiance was very bohemian beach theme. Our first room had mold in it and we ended up getting a free room upgrade with an ocean view and a patio! No questions asked! If you have sensitive skin, they wash their sheets in something that irritated my legs the entire time I slept. Highly recommend bringing an umbrella because it rains at night most of the time. Pools were good, it’s hard to find a chair though there are more towels reserving them than people in the actual pool. The beach wasn’t all that very dark water. As for the excursions and activities they are more expensive to book them through the hotel. We only ate at the buffet in the morning and would go out to eat somewhere local in town. We went to Sunday brunch and were expecting mariachis but no one came an hour in, they were playing mariachi music. If you do stay on Sunday, I highly recommend the brunch. They offer different foods on that day pozole, paella and menudo. We noticed after 9:15 there is a long wait to get seated for the buffet. I would recommend you go before 9 or before 9:15. The buffets were very well stocked and maintained. We recommend Pepe’s Tacos to go eat out at night and they are walking distance from the resort. The mini bar in the fridge is not free you have you pay for those items. The fridge does not get cold at all I recommend bringing a small lunch box and getting the ice by the elevators. We did that and it was a lifesaver! Keep up with your pool towels and towel cars because you need those cards to check out. As for the WiFi it’s pretty scattered you have to sign in each time to use the WiFi. The elevators can get get crowded and kind of take a while to reach you. The pools bars close at 7 but you can get drinks from the near by bars inside but if you are wet you have to wait at the edge to get served. Transportation: Taxi rides are very cheap $6-8 dollars depending on where you are going there is an approximate price sign they have at the front of the hotel. The most we paid was $25 for an hour away town.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerencia General , Director General at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Responded 1 week ago
Hello A6917HEgs, We would like to thank you for choosing our resort as your host on your recent gateway to Puerto Vallarta. It was a pleasure having you and we appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. Unfortunately we can see that you did not enjoy all the services we provided to you. We apologize for any shortcomings on our end. The areas you have raised are under close revision with the Department Heads. Please receive our apologies for falling short of your expectations. We do however hope that, as we continue to work towards enhancing our product, you may decide to give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback as your comments are truly valuable for us to improve our service levels and product. Warm regards, Management Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JM wrote a review 1 Aug
Calgary, Canada1 contribution
We stayed from July 22-30th. The weather was hot but the thunderstorms at night were welcomed and cooled everything off nicely. We stayed on the 14th floor with a balcony that had some ocean views; would recommend. We enjoyed the food as well, mostly eating at the buffet La Villita. The buffet staff were great and took great care of our family. Citlaly was very welcoming as one of the hosts and always personally greeted us. Kudos to all the servers especially Juan Rosas, Juanito, Nacho, Orlando, and Rueben. Clementina made the best crepes for us too! The other restaurant we really enjoyed was Gaviotes and we also had a great server there - Alonso. The pools were fun - one was the main pool where all the entertainment was and the other had a nice island structure in the middle with waterfalls. I would have liked to spend more days at the waterfall pool but there was construction going on which was very loud. You don't hear it at the main pool or beach. We liked spending time at the beach as well. It is pretty rocky; recommend water shoes. Overall, it was just the vacation we needed and our first time to a resort since before the pandemic. Would go back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerencia General , Director General at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear JDM1144, We would like to thank you for choosing our resort as your host on your recent gateway to Puerto Vallarta. It was a pleasure having you and we appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a most pleasant one and that you were highly satisfied with our service at la Villita, the facilities and your room with the ocean view. Citlaly, Juan, Juanito, Nacho, Orlando, Ruben, Clementina and alonso have strived to deliver you the most memorable experience. We sincerely look forward to welcome you back on a future occasion and providing you with the exceptional quality and service that characterizes our brand and resort. Warm regards, Management Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$154 - US$254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton buganvilias hotel puerto vallarta, sheraton buganvilias resort and convention center, sheraton puerto vallarta, puerto vallarta sheraton
LOCATION
MexicoJaliscoPuerto Vallarta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
473
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include UMAI, Gaviotas, and Nine Ninety 9.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center have airport transportation?
Yes, Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sheraton Buganvilias Resort & Convention Center?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.