We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spring Garden Resort

Save
Share
Biabou, Kingstown VC0100 St. Vincent
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$101
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (9)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#4 of 8 Speciality lodging in Kingstown
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Spring Gardens Resort is located in Spring on the Windward Coast of the island approximately 15 minutes away from the International Airport site. Spring Gardens Resort is your Number 1 to host your memorable weddings, dinners conventions, social events, etc. We offer Luxurious Suites withe breath taking views. Our Highly praised outdoor swimming pool overlooks the splendid landscape of the beaut
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Restaurant
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Room service
Room types
Suites
12Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Beny Wilson wrote a review Jun 2018
Panama City, Panama73 contributions21 helpful votes
I stayed for 3 nights there and it was a bliss! The experience was very homy starting with Wendy and her wonderful smile and vibe every time she served a meal to Ms Allen and her very convenient flexibility and tips. Even the owner Mr Browne showed me the gardens and the birding spots in the property. Grounds are full of nature.The spectacular views to the Atlantic Ocean on the top of the ridge are breathtaking. Wendy surprised me with amazing vincentians meals. She even explained what they were and gave some tips to cook! The grounds are full of nature, good birding and great photo ops. Will love to come back with friends or family to enjoy more this place!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2018
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Wendell D wrote a review May 2018
Kingstown, St. Vincent10 contributions8 helpful votes
Rooms were ok. Issue with hot/cold water in some rooms. Basic amenities like desk/table/night-stand absent in some rooms. If you can survive without these then its excellent. If you are a business travel however, these things need to be considered. A small refrigerator in rooms would also be helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Beautiful, natural environment. Relaxing, Close to airport.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
susan-john2018 wrote a review Mar 2018
Garden Bay, Canada3 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed one night after already staying a week in Kingstown then traveling through the Greniadines and staying here on our return. We truely appreciated the quiet & the garden-like grounds. What a nice break from Kingstown! It reminded us of being in Hawaii. The only sounds we heard were birds & the waves crashing on the beach not far away. We appreciated the architecture and thought that went into the details of the buildings, room, and dining room which was beautiful also. The evening meal we had there was perhaps the best fish dinner we had in the islands. Giddian is an architect & builder and he and his family run the place and they are very personable, helpful, and did great in helping our short stay be as plesant as possible. He seems to be constantly adding more upgrades to his resort and services. For example, he wants to add a shuttle to the beach & more guest facilities. The only possible drawback, for some (and a plus for us) may be is that it is on the windward side and somewhat remote from from simming beaches, stores & other restaurants and a rental car may be desired. We arrived & departed via taxi. Other than that we would stay there again for longer, perferrably in one of their apartment villas so we could cook, etc. Those seeking quiet, beauty, and service should really check this out.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Gideon B, Receptionist at Spring Garden Resort
Responded 7 Mar 2018
Thank you kindly for your co-operation. We do appreciate your feedback.
Read more
Gavery D wrote a review Mar 2018
1 contribution
The views from your room and the surroundings are beautiful. Good Food and Great Staff. Prices are reasonable and it is very close to the airport. Easy access to the main road to take a road trip to the sounding bars in the near by villages.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
JerandChelcia P wrote a review Feb 2018
1 contribution
My husband and I share similar experiences as some of the other reviews and this includes no garbage bin, no utensils in the kitchenette, a television that was not working, no electricity, etc. This was the honeymoon suite. Sufficing to say, we were very disappointed as this was the first night of our honeymoon. However, the staff was very accommodating to our issues and immediately moved us to another room, which was more equipped. Coupled with the friendly staff and beautiful grounds (in which we held our wedding reception), it was overall a good experience, despite the initial challenges.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Gideon B, Receptionist at Spring Garden Resort
Responded 23 Feb 2018
Thank you kindly for your co-operation Mr. & Mrs. Phills
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$99 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanSt. Vincent and the GrenadinesSt. VincentKingstown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Spring Garden Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Spring Garden Resort?
Nearby attractions include Montreal Gardens (5.4 km) and Belmont Lookout (4.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Spring Garden Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Spring Garden Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Spring Garden Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Spring Garden Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Signature Restaurant, KFC, and Blu Mahoe Pizza & Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Spring Garden Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Spring Garden Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Spring Garden Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are there any historical sites close to Spring Garden Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Charlotte (10.2 km), Fort Duvernette (9.2 km), and Wallilabou (15.4 km).
Is Spring Garden Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.