We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Miramar Villas

    Old Fort Bay, Ocho Rios, Jamaica
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Overview
    • Excellent0%
    • Very good60%
    • Average0%
    • Poor20%
    • Terrible20%
    18 Jun 2016
    “Quiet and Laid Back!”
    7 Nov 2014
    “Hidden Treasure”
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Internet
    Air Conditioning
    Restaurant
    Suites
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Miramar Villas
    Deals (2)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
      Sandals Royal Plantation
      2,551 reviews
      #3 of 35 hotels in Ocho Rios
       
      Hibiscus Lodge Hotel
      244 reviews
      #9 of 35 hotels in Ocho Rios
       
      Jamaica Inn
      1,296 reviews
      #2 of 35 hotels in Ocho Rios
       
      Jewel Dunn's River Beach Resort & Spa, Ocho Rios,Curio Collection by Hilton
      5,581 reviews
      #1 of 2 hotels in Mammee Bay
       
      Write a Review
      Reviews (5)
      Traveller rating
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      Language

      1 - 5 of 5 reviews

      Reviewed 18 June 2016

      Tucked away from the hustle and bustle this was a nice place to escape to. Our first experience with Villas as we are generally resort people. Very quiet and safe (nighttime security guard). If you're looking for a quiet place to do nothing this is...More

      Thank MomofBears
      Reviewed 7 November 2014

      My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Miramar Villas in Old Fort Bay, Jamaica. The staff was extremely friendly and ensured we were comfortable. The villa came with a chef at an additional cost, which was well worth the price. The value...More

      Review collected in partnership with this hotel
      1  Thank Andrea B
      Reviewed 22 October 2014

      very unhappy with the villas up keep kitchens were a 1 person fit ,dirty,refrig, dirty,there was no private beach,oven didnt work,had wasp hives covering a curtain rod,staff moved in,no privacy at all, security was a pervert,when we were in bed ,staff entered and help them...More

      1  Thank Kathy C
      Reviewed 5 August 2013

      Would not recommend unless improvements made. Rooms are outdated, backache from mattress. Needs a real TV in Den, suggest TV in each room. Kitchen needs complete overall, currently dangerous. Doors needs fixing. Towels should be changed everyday and suggest that sheets be changed every day....More

      3  Thank Sharon L
      Response from Tracey D, Sales at Miramar VillasResponded 27 August 2014

      Thank you for your review and your comments. You'll be happy to learn that we have started some work on some of the areas you mentioned. All TVs have been upgraded to 30" flat screen. Some of the appliances in the Kitchen have been changed...More

      Reviewed 28 February 2011

      We arrived at Miramar Villas on Feb.11-Feb.25. It started off a little rocky,,,, we arrived late in Jamaica (flight got delayed in Toronto) and customs in Jamaica was SLOW so we didn’t arrive at the Villas until after midnight so with 5 cranky kids needless...More

      4  Thank Bee2317
      Sandals Royal Plantation
      2,551 reviews
      #3 of 35 hotels in Ocho Rios
       
      Hibiscus Lodge Hotel
      244 reviews
      #9 of 35 hotels in Ocho Rios
       
      Jamaica Inn
      1,296 reviews
      #2 of 35 hotels in Ocho Rios
       
      Jewel Dunn's River Beach Resort & Spa, Ocho Rios,Curio Collection by Hilton
      5,581 reviews
      #1 of 2 hotels in Mammee Bay
       
      About
      Amenities
      • Top amenities
      • Pool
      • Beachfront
      • Things to do
      • Pool
      Details
      • Hotel class
      • Room types
      • Kitchenette ,
      • Non-Smoking Rooms
      • Number of rooms
      • 3
      • Reservation Options
      • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and HostelWorld so you can book your Miramar Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
      • Location
      • Caribbean >
      • Jamaica >
      • Saint Ann Parish >
      • Ocho Rios
      • Also Known As
      • Miramar Villas Jamaica/Ocho Rios
      Nearby
      Jamaica Inn
      1,296 reviews
      3.09 km away
       
      Jewel Dunn's River Beach Resort & Spa, Ocho Rios,Curio Collection by Hilton
      5,581 reviews
      7.34 km away
       
      Sandals Royal Plantation
      2,551 reviews
      2.74 km away
       
      Hibiscus Lodge Hotel
      244 reviews
      1.59 km away
       
      Nearby Restaurants
      Juici-Beef Patties
      530 reviews
      1.09 km away
      Miss T's
      645 reviews
      1.39 km away
      Evita's Italian Restaurant
      772 reviews
      .84 km away
      Spring Garden Seafood & Steakhouse
      235 reviews
      1.21 km away
      Nearby Attractions
      Jamaica Tours Ltd.
      301 reviews
      .33 km away
      Konoko Falls & Park
      458 reviews
      .25 km away
      Ocho Rios Bay Beach
      844 reviews
      1.17 km away
      Shaw Park Gardens & Waterfalls
      188 reviews
      1.05 km away
      Questions & Answers
      Get quick answers from Miramar Villas staff and past guests.
      Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
      Posting guidelines
      Submit
      Room Tips
      "Ask for the renovated room closest to the water."
      Read review
      "Go somewhere else until upgrades are made"
      Read review
      Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
      Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing