We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Rosehall Parish, Montego Bay Jamaica
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$261
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/08/22
HolidayInn.com
US$235
View deal
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.comUS$305
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (4938)
360
Panoramas (84)
Videos (1)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 29/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive
Updated 29/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#24 of 74 hotels in Montego Bay
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
*All rates displayed are All-Inclusive* When comparing Jamaica hotels, consider the All-Inclusive Holiday Inn Resort Hotel-Montego Bay Jamaica. After a full renovation, this favorite Montego Bay hotel looks fantastic! The renewed color theme throughout the hotel will help you kick off your Jamaica vacation. A newly refreshed lobby, enhanced guestrooms with flat-screen TVs, restaurants, beach, and swimming and sunning areas make this Jamaica hotel better than ever. This Jamaica resort is located approximately 7 minutes from the Montego Bay International Airport. We offer an array of services as well as optional tours. Our wedding coordinator can help you plan your dream Caribbean wedding. We introduce our RoseHall Club Adult Only section perfect for couples or singles featuring its own lounge, adult-only pool and bar area, premium amenities, and services. Conference facilities available. Children activity centre from 6 months to 12 years. The All-Inclusive Caribbean vacation includes room, non-motorized water sports, three delicious meals, and snacks - buffet or a la carte. Please note: Some restaurants are not open every day and require reservations. See the food and beverage section for schedules. Local brand cocktails and soft drinks. *Must advise arrival flight in info field when making reservations. Taxes and service charges included. Our property offers a courtesy lounge with a luggage storage area and shower facilities. Covid-19 safety protocols in place and property certified by local authorities and has WTTC Safe Travels Stamp of approval.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Boating
Kids stay free
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Casino and Gambling
Diving
Game room
Mini golf
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Patio
Table tennis
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Video game console
Babysitting
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English
4199Reviews1635Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,618
  • 1,438
  • 668
  • 240
  • 235
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
johnny R wrote a review 5 Aug
2 contributions
This was our first trip to Jamaica ( a family of 8), and everything was absolutely perfect. whatever minor shortcomings was there at the resort ( and there was barely any), it was made up by the staff. They were polite, helpful, always smiling, courteous and its because of the staff we will definitely visit Jamaica again, and of course stay at the Holiday Inn. Special thanks to Wayne, a bellhop who did so much more than he was supposed to and Toby and Romain, our servers at the restaurants. Tyrese at the front desk was fantastic, I had a small issue ( my fault), and with a quick few words he solved it immediately. My bartender Orrett had drinks coming fast and cold. Garth, from entertainment, had us along with the entire resort laughing and dancing and always providing a great time. All the servers, bus boys, cooks, waiters, even the groundskeepers, were always smiling and willing to help. And the food, the food was beyond this world. There was always something tasty to eat at the buffets and restaurants. There was also always a wide selection of drinks and food, something suited for every one. The rooms and facilities were always clean. Everyone, including the guests were polite and always smiling. Will definitely go again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Larry Barreto wrote a review Mar 2022
Nottingham, United Kingdom14 contributions21 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Hi Future Travellers If you are looking for an All Inclusive Holiday with sunshine, genuine staff, beautiful surroundings, top class food & entertainment etc, look no further than the Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay Jamaica. We have just come back after spending 2 weeks there and did not even have to leave the premises. Our special thanks go to? Miss Winsome Hooper - Deputy General Manager - the best person who you will ever meet. Her staff are in awe of her and she is Amazing in everyway!! Very Caring. Miss Marcia Black - Employee Relations Manager - She knows who to employ. Tashona & Marie - Spa - the best spa ladies that you will ever meet. And total fun to be with. Would be there whenever needed. Tony - the amazing gardner who takes care of the surroundings - he was our little gem! Carl Nelson - Head Engineer - keeps everything ticking like clockwork Not forgetting all the restaurant & bar staff and entertainment staff who do an amazing job without any trouble. Please ignore all the bad comments as they are not warranted. Go and enjoy a piece of heaven as we did? We are looking forward to our next visit there! Regards Larry & Lisa
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: High floor and sea facing if possible. The Junior Suites are also amazing
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
14 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
goldplus wrote a review 3 Aug
North America3 contributions7 helpful votes
HI Resort. Good Hotel could be Great Hotel with very little effort. Potential to be a Great Hotel if the Hotel pays attention to the small things that matter to the hotel guests in general. Has a wonderful beach and a small man made island out in the ocean which you can walk to through the water (about knee level deep). Food is very good for the most part and you can always find something to eat. (But they need to keep it hot) The restaurants we attended were also very good. Staff were polite and tried to help if you had any issues. Shows are good and the pool is great for kids. The Jerk HUT had real good Chicken and Pork for those that enjoy those dishes. The Ice Cream Hut has diff flavour ice creams and serves Hot dogs as well. Barefoot Bar should cross off or cover the items on the menu that are unavailable. But has mostly fast food there and a drinks. Very relaxing atmosphere and easy to enjoy the surroundings. They have 4 Tennis Courts that are accessible and a Mini Golf game. (Unfortunately all of it is in disrepair) Only needed maintaining, but looks like the Hotel has let it go downhill, to the point where it would now need significant effort to clean it up. Hotel need to offer options for guests to visit malls without having to get a taxi and pay $12 USD per person. The Malls are not far from the HI Resort.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Winsome Hooper, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share your feedback regarding your experience at our hotel. We have taken note of the specifics in relation to issues which you stated if addressed, would have made you stay great, and you have our commitment that we have, and we will certainly continue working in making our hotel great for all our guests. It is our hope that we will have other opportunities in welcoming you back to our hotel, when we hope that you will have an even greater experience. Warmest regards,
Read more
Travel Mama wrote a review 2 Aug
1 contribution
Pros- family friendly restaurant choices- especially the seabreeze restaurant good buffet nice pools staff-very attentive and friendly Beds are comfortable Nightly and daily entertainment good Terry- Activity Director was excellent. He gave us great fitness advice when we worked out in the fitness center. Very attentive and wanted to make sure we had proper form and technique. Adult only section with pool and beach Jerk Hut- amazing and snack bar Cons- check in was over a 2 hr wait dated suites elevators broken beach- full of seaweed Fitness center- dated needs new equipment.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Winsome Hooper, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback shared. Please note that we have taken note of the service offerings and team-members which created great experiences for you, as well as others which you indicated need improving. Please be assured that we will review, evaluate and address accordingly, as our aim is to great excellent experiences for all our valued guests. We hope to welcome you to back soonest, when we hope you will have an even greater experience with us. Warmest regards,
Read more
Patricia S wrote a review 2 Aug
Euless, Texas1 contribution
Check-in is at 3:00 p.m. and when you arrive at the hotel they never have your room ready they say that housekeeping doesn't have it ready and you sit and wait or have to put your luggage in a bunch of other in a room with a bunch of other luggage and use a public bathroom to change into your bathing suit if you want anything to eat or drink or go swimming. I even talked to a manager on duty and and as a travel agent I was treated like I was going to be arrested because she had no room available she said give me 10 minutes and then she said give me 10 minutes and then she said give me 10 minutes and an hour later she still had no room for me so we went to eat we carried all our luggage all of our bags over to eat and she found us and then gave us another room why couldn't she have done that and why aren't they ready at 3:00
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Winsome Hooper, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, Please accept our apology for the situation described. We are unable to locate your room due to limited information, and we would appreciate an opportunity to have a conversation with you in getting more specifics, as the situation described does not reflect the process which we have for our guests who arrive early for check in, or check our late. Please make contact with via our guest services desk via email Grelations@hiresortjamaica.com as we are eager in having this situation resolved amicably. Thank you for the information shared and we are hoping to hear from you soonest. Warmest regards,
Read more
Natalia wrote a review 2 Aug
Toronto, Canada17 contributions15 helpful votes
My friend and I took a 4 day trip here and had a wonderful time! We stayed in room 1416 with a partial ocean view/pool view and were happy to be receive this room category at check in, after the very kind staff at the front desk asked us about our room preferences. The rooms could certainly benefit from some updates, particularly in the rather small bathrooms, but they were clean and well air conditioned, so we had little to complain about. We were very happy with the food and drinks, and received amazing service at the bars, buffet and grills. The staff members were so much fun to talk to and remembered us after a single encounter; it was wonderful to feel so welcomed. The beach was unlike anything i've experienced before in that there is a small island that you can walk to and enjoy. Although there was some sea grass in the water, it was still crystal clear and beautiful. Plenty of beach chairs to choose from, particularly on the quiet side of the beach, away from the bars/grill. The pool was clean, but mostly used by children so it tended to be loud. There is also an adults only pool with a swim up bar, but we preferred the beach. It is important to remember that this is a budget family hotel at the end of the day. There are a lot of children around, so if you are looking for an adults only type of vacation, this won't be it. Regardless, there is plenty of entertainment and activities geared towards adults (including a nighttime bar/club). Like I mentioned before, certain updates to the rooms and grounds would be beneficial. For example, although there is a mini fridge in the room, it was not stocked with drinks. The pool also closes at 6pm, as do some of the outdoor bars, which I have not personally encountered anywhere else. Despite these minor quirks, we didn't feel that this took away from the experience as a whole. Overall, if we have the opportunity to come here again, we absolutely would!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Elisabeth wrote a review 1 Aug
Kingston, Jamaica3 contributions
I stayed at Holiday in from July 14th - 17th 2022 with my family. It was approximately 16 of us including children. We enjoyed all the facilities. The barefoot grill served tge best burgers on the nicest buns! The service was exceptional, Loyd was an amazing server. The breakfast was so nice and the options were great, we got salt mackerel rundown,liver and onions, bacon, eggs etc. They even had vegan options too! I loved the cornmeal casserole! We had a great time and would return in a heartbeat. Jodi at the front desk was exceptional, her customer service is beyond measures. Marcia at the spa gave a nice sugar scrub! I will return soon.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
bumblebic1 wrote a review 1 Aug
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed for a week at the end of July. We LOVED our experience here Our rep Caroline from TUI was great. She explained a little bit of the culture and how everyone is chilled and how you might not get many words from the staff! But despite that the staff were ALWAYS friendly and made sure you had everything you need, Always polite and very attentive - but not too much, just enough. We got a room upgrade when we arrived and there was an issue of no towels (which was soon rectified) and an issue with the patio door, this was a safety issue so was resolved within the hour! We also got given a HUGE comfy bed with a sofa bed which wasn't made up (no sheets) But again this was rectified - we let that slide slightly because it obviously wasn't the room we were going to have. I thought we were going to have 2 beds - which would've been made up. But the sofa bed was adequately comfortable for the kids - I LOVED the bed I slept in! The hotel is all inclusive and it really was. I saw a review that said they had no refreshments in their room, but you really don't need any! You can always get drinks (all drinks are included by the way - some AI places have certain drinks included and you pay for others but this was literally everything) AND you can take food up to your room - food is ALWAYS available too (apart from between the hours of, 11pm till 7 am. but by then though, you have had access to food all day so should be full! A side note, when we ran out of coffee ( we did have some in ours) we just asked for some more and they happily gave us some. Speaking of THE FOOD!! My gosh, I've never eaten so much in my life! So delicious and had such a range or different things. My favourite was trying all of the Jamaican food I've never had the chance to try, such as Bammy, Festival, Callaloo, and ackee and sailfish (plus more!) The only downside was I fell over in the buffet area - the floor was bit wet ( yes, they had a wet floor sign out ) but despite me being very careful my flip flops had other ideas, and made me almost do the splits, except I landed on my knee. But that wasn't anything to do with the place r the staff.- just a caution if you're wearing flip flops! We really did love out holiday - despite going in hurricane season - we had one day where it hammered it down for like, 2 hours, and then one time over night, but apart from that it was amazing weather - HOT! Good entertainment of an evening. The kids loved watching the fish swim around your feet in the shallower part of the ocean when you head toward the island! We would definitely go back there again!.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Peter Bartley wrote a review Jul 2022
Belgium1 contribution1 helpful vote
Well.... We ( Party of 3 adults ) had to take over a stay ( another family member had booked 3 days too much for 2 adults and a child and payed for it ) at this hotel. They checked out July 30 2022 and we were supposed to check in while they checked out... Thing is nobody explained that to any of us. We arrived somewhat too early to check in. (2.5 hours too early) The staff at reception totally was unaware of our situation that was arranged with the manager some days earlier and basically we were refused entry even in the lobby. We could not even sit and wait in the lobby for those 2.5 hours before our check in. We were basically told we had to leave the premises. We were told to leave and come back maximum 1 hour before our scheduled check in time and then we had to ask at the guard house for a visitor's badge which would be valid for 1 hour. Only then could we sit in the lobby and wait for that hour. We then left the premises and had to then go to the town center for an hour and half then we went back to the hotel to request from the guard house a badge to sit in the lobby and wait till our check in time ...an hour later. When it was checking in time it was total confusion as the staff at reception did not really know much what they were doing or had to do about our situation... After some time it was solved and we went to our room. It was smooth sailing for the rest of the day...except that our face basin in the bathroom was totally blocked... otherwise all was well. Day 2... Thought more about what happened yesterday... We went for breakfast... All was well. Came back from breakfast and dressed for the beach... Spent most of the day by the beach till around 4:50 pm we went back to the room... To our astonishment the room was still dirty. No water or any other refreshments in the room ( all inclusive ) all towels were still filthy... Basically housekeeping did not visited the room to do any cleaning or placing any refreshments ( Water) At 5:00 pm I'd called housekeeping to request room cleanup and towels refreshing... At 6:45 pm still nothing... We literally had to chase down someone in the hallway to ask of 2 towels from them.. We are appalled at this situation and also we feel plus others that we've mentioned this story to that had we not been "Black Jamaicans" ( ah yes... we're Jamaicnas) and maybe Caucasian Europeans or Americans/Canadians,that how we were treated at reception that it would be different had we been "Caucasian/Americans/Canadians. The hotel in itself is ok... Maybe deserves it's 3-4 stars. Their little island in front of the hotel is da bomb... It's real nice to go to this island and just chill... They need to seriously work on their customer relations as it seems as if people at the reception just make up things as the go along without having any sort of standards to work with...
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Simon Y wrote a review Jul 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom4 contributions9 helpful votes
We stayed here for ten nights (19-28 July) and had a mostly enjoyable holiday. Firstly, this hotel is less than thirty minutes from the airport, which is a bonus after a nine hour flight from the UK. Check in was very quick and efficient as we were the only people checking in at the time and were placed on the ground floor of block five. The porter took our bags to the room and showed us round. Our rooms were connecting, however the rooms turned out to have no usable safes. The porter contacted the manager straight away and it was arranged to have us moved the next day. Now I have to say that the room left a lot to be desired. It is clearly in need of updating as it is looking very tired. The sofa bed was absolutely filthy with the mattress covered in brown stains and the metal frame covered in years of grease and grime. We didn't use it. We were moved to the top floor of block one (1423 & 1425), which had rather lovely views of the mountains and the sea. This room was a huge improvement over what we had previously, though is still in need of updating. We had a coffee machine and a fridge(that was never stocked with water or alcohol). Our room was cleaned four times during our stay and twice after two of our children were ill in their beds(top marks to the housekeeping staff for their efforts and help). The pool was nicely maintained and properly supervised by the lifeguards who were quick to jump on unruly behaviour or rule breakers! The grounds were kept in excellent condition by the groundstaff who seemed to work tirelessly in the heat. Unsung heroes really. We only ate at the buffet as our children are fussy eaters. I found the food at the buffet to be very good and never once had cause for complaint. There were never any queues to speak of and service by the waiting staff could be hit and miss, although I now understand that they are understaffed. Those that attended us to a good standard were respectively rewarded for their efforts. Some people have complained about the small size of the cups for drinks, but I found them to be adequate for my needs. Red Stripe is one of those watery North American beers like Budwieser and is drinkable in small amounts. The cocktails could be very sugary, though the bar staff can be persuaded to up the alcohol content for a small tip. The beach area is rather idyllic with the small island and its swaying palm trees. The shallow channel between the island and beach is great for relaxing and snorkelling. If you stay still, the fish will swim around you and under your legs! Although we had planned to use the kayaks and catamaran, we never got round to it. We did use the crazy golf course several times which was fun. I used the gym twice which was nicely air conditioned and clean. We used the shops across the road once for cheaper supplies. You can also find the local 'produce' there if you are into that sort of thing. It's not for us and we declined despite being offered rather generous free samples. We visited the luminous lagoon through TUI which also involved a stop off at an extremely expensive shop. They were selling rum cake for £36! We also visited Margaritaville on the free shuttlebus. It is a pub with a waterslide into the sea which is great fun! Some of the staff at the pub were rather surly, like they found us an inconvenience. Overall we enjoyed our stay. The blame for any problems at this hotel lay squarely at the feet of the senior management of International Hotels Group. The staff are performing a good job despite the lack of investment. We are probably unlikely to return as we consider Jamaica to be ticked off our list of our places to visit. We paid £5,600 for a family of five for ten days with two rooms. Considering the dated condition of the hotel, I would say this was a good price. Anymore than that would have made for a disappointing holiday. I would recommend a stay at this hotel as long as your are prepared to accept it for what it is.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$216 - US$283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn sunspree jamaica, montego bay holiday inn, holiday inn jamaica, holiday inn sunspree resort montego bay, holiday inn rose hall, rose hall holiday inn, holiday inn sunspree montego bay jamaica, holiday inn montego bay jamaica, holiday inn sunspree resort jamaica
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Holiday Inn SunSpree Resort Montego Bay
LOCATION
CaribbeanJamaicaSaint James ParishMontego Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
518
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive?
Nearby attractions include Cinnamon Hill Golf Course (4.7 km), Rose Hall Great House (4.1 km), and Rastafari Indigenous Village (7.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sugar Mill, Mystic India, and Tokyo Jo's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive have airport transportation?
Yes, Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Rose Hall Great House (4.1 km) and The Cage (7.5 km).