We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Rose Hall Main Rd Mahoe Bay, Montego Bay Jamaica
15 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$480
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Booking.com
US$481
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$371
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/08/22
Hotels.comUS$481
PricelineUS$481
Lol.travelUS$580
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1300)
360
Panoramas (52)
Room & Suite (266)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 02/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 02/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#14 of 74 hotels in Montego Bay
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Zoetry Montego Bay Jamaica, an ultra-luxurious boutique resort in the upscale Ironshore neighborhood, will bring the Endless Privileges(R) experience, where everything is included, to the island of Jamaica. This beachfront sanctuary will be located on a private stretch of white sand beach, a world away from daily distractions, but only 5 minutes from shopping, dining, golf and Sangster International Airport. Just steps away from the Caribbean Ocean, all of Zoetry Montego Bay's 49 suites will offer enhanced amenities and extraordinary architecture and features, designed to embody the holistic approach of Zoetry Wellness & Spa Resorts, with suites situated in three main buildings: Wood & Water, Bamboo and Blue Mountain - a nod to Jamaica's ecological tapestry. With Endless Privileges(R), guests will enjoy unlimited worldwide calls and concierge service, a daily bottle of sparkling wine fresh fruit, gourmet dining options with an assortment of organic food and beverage selections, 24-hour in-suite dining and more. From open terraces and balconies to floor-to-ceiling sliding doors, guests will enjoy views of the ocean or the lush tropical landscape while sparkling infinity pool, world-class spa, fitness center and yoga room will satisfy the most luxurious wishes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Board games / puzzles
Shuttle bus service
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
995Reviews143Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 606
  • 173
  • 108
  • 61
  • 48
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Blessing S wrote a review Yesterday
5 contributions
We celebrated our 17 year wedding anniversary here and we would gladly return. The room was nice and the staff was accommodating. They even laundered our clothes complimentary. AVIA (Restaurants), Sandrianne (Restaurants) , Anna (Restaurants), JODIE (Coffee) , Tia (Restaurants), TIKA ( Jerky Joes), Shanece (Housekeeping), and MARIA (Beach/Poolside Service) treated us with upmost care every day .Rayan( Butler) took care of us especially on the first and last day. ***CAPS for extra, extra emphasis *** They are gifts to Zoetry This is a great getaway for couples especially. We really enjoyed the food at JERKY JOES and COYOBA :) See you all soon!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Anthony F wrote a review 5 Aug
New York City, New York2 contributions
Amazing service! Nicely appointed room. We were getting away from the stress and thought this hotel was the right place for relaxation. It was perfect. Exceeded our expectations and we are hard to impress. Pro Great attentive staff, Maria, English, Patric, Michael, Jodi, Melisa, Teina, Dari, Sashaun, Kyiel Love the atmosphere relaxing Personalized service Beautiful suite Tasty steamed fish, steak, jerk chicken the best I have tasted since coming to Jamaica Butlers great Band entertainers was on point Cons Wanted to stay longer We will return to Zoetry Jamaica for sure
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Courtney S wrote a review 3 Aug
1 contribution
I went to check out and pay the balance I owed for a massage I’d gotten. My airport transfer was there to pick me up to go to the airport. But apparently the resort payment system wasn’t working. I waited patiently for them then figure out what was happening and it was little to no communication about anything outside of it being a system issue. I finally told them that I was more than happy to pay the full amount via an invoice or i could just give them the cash I had on hand which was 100.00 (total bill was 221), but i had to go so that I didn’t miss my flight. My driver was even urging them to hurry. The manager then made the accusation that my card was the error, but the other receptionist told him that nobody’s card was working as it was a system error. I again told him that while I understand that they are due the full amount of the service I couldn’t wait much longer due to my flight. He then tells me to have the driver take me to an atm and to come back. I refused to do that because, again, time was of the essence. He then speaks to the other workers and then said “well I’ll just follow you to the atm and get the money” - never in my entire life have I been followed to an atm by management of any company - it was embarrassing and humiliating. Eventually because I was upset and overwhelmed I had the driver take me to the atm Because I didn’t want to be accused of stealing in a foreign country, the manager follows me. We get to the atm and there’s a really long line that I didn’t have time to stand in. The manager asked those in line to let me cut ahead - again this was embarrassing. I paid a six dollar atm fee and was able to get out 220- as it’s most common with atms, they will only allow you to take out whole numbers - no singles. I handed the manager 220 and he tells me that my tab isn’t paid in full and that i need to give him another dollar (it cost me 6 dollars to take money out the atm - so i wasn’t giving him another dime). At that time i was livid and just offended by the whole ordeal - and i walked away and got into the car. I was in tears in the car because as someone who has a business I would never run my customers down for an error on my behalf. Especially if they were willing to pay an invoice at a later time when systems come up and they offered the cash they had on them. The level of customer service was unacceptable. Prior to this my stay was amazing, but leaving for the airport in tears made me feel like the feeling of rest and relaxation I’d gained was ripped right from me. It literally ruined it - money wasted!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Relations, Other at Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Courtney; Our sincerest apologies for what you have shared and we would like to resolve this misunderstanding with you. Thank you for sharing your experience that it was an amazing stay had it not been for the check out which you have described. The banking system had glitches at that time caused by an external provider issue which was not expected to occur at the time of your check out. We investigated the matter that you have relayed with how our employee who was trying to assist you to resolve the matter and how they handled the process and will follow up with a formal correspondence to you within three - five business days with a resolution. This is not the norm and our employees are known as extremely helpful and do go above and beyond the call of duty to assist our guests with any issue. We will further analyze the experience you have shared, as in our resolution process it is of utmost importance that our guests are happy and look forward to restoring your faith in the brand. Again our sincerest apologies for any misunderstanding or inconveniences caused. Regards, Customer Relations Management Zoetry Montego Bay
Read more
shadesmith wrote a review 3 Aug
1 contribution
I had an amazing trip here at the Zoetry. The staff was really nice. The food was amazinggggggg. The rooms were very clean and large. Would love to come back. Great hotel. My stay was short due to it being a work trip but I will be coming back on my personal time.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Joan C wrote a review 1 Aug
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Staff the best, genuinely friendly, caring. I loved the attention we received. Room beautiful, clean. Jerky Joe's amazing food jerk. Every detail included in our trip was amazing. Shout out to Maria, Jodi, Shani, Denric pool, Simone, Patrick, Melisa and there are so many names. Thank you for all the coconuts on beach! Feel totally refreshed. Had my excursion cancelled due to rain by operator which was a dissapointment. Ended up going shopping. You guys have something special at Zoetry. Nadia, General Manager you warmed our hearts with your hospitality. We will be back for our anniversary.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
NYLadyJ wrote a review Jul 2022
New York City, New York7 contributions1 helpful vote
For starters, it's a beautiful resort. The staff was nice. The room that I paid for they didn't give me. We were put in a small room where we had to walk up the stairs to access it. I had to make a fuss to have my room changed to what it was that we paid for. Room service dishes stayed in the halls for hours. Very small food portions. Not enough food choices to choose from. Room cleaning took too long. For this to be a 4-star resort they need to step it up a bit.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jahrell W wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Everyone was very nice and the resort is beautiful me and my girlfriend had a amazing stay. Everyone made us feel like we was home, always kept our room clean and kept us with a drink in our hand also the food was amazing on the resort we barley went out to eat off the resort everything was excellent and will be coming back for another stay
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Al DiLanzo wrote a review Jul 2022
Blue Bell, Pennsylvania3 contributions1 helpful vote
Weather awesome in July Fitness area not so good Breakfast/ lunch very good Diner not very good …..kept me from gaining weight lol Pool and room super Staff was great Butler was super Not much going on very quite
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
j1express wrote a review Jul 2022
Jacksonville, Florida1 contribution1 helpful vote
Accommodating, friendly, appreciative, understanding, happy, helpful, The staff was awesome, they made my wife’s birthday memorable. The staff was also very personal, call you by name welcomed you home. The bartender O’Neil was also outstanding
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Frosso wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We loved our stay! This is a smaller resort with no night entertainment- and we loved that. We wanted quiet eating, drinking and beach and that’s what we got! The service was excellent. The restaurant staff Stacey, Marc, Josephine were great. Maria who is the beach server literally made our stay. She got us food and drinks all day with a smile and friendly conversation (but not too much) and we felt like royalty thanks to her! The beach is nice but small so just be aware small resort means small beach but it was perfect for the amount of guests. It’s also nice that they have taxi services and excursion planning on the resort just for Zoetry guests. If you don’t want partying and want a nice quiet resort, this is for you. My husband and I went with another couple, all in our 30s/40s and all very much enjoyed it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$407 - US$607 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanJamaicaSaint James ParishMontego Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica
Which popular attractions are close to Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica?
Nearby attractions include Whitter Village Shopping Mall (1.1 km), Dilly Dally Entertainment (1.2 km), and Piano Bar (0.09 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mystic India, Scotchies, and Memorabilia Bar & Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica have airport transportation?
Yes, Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.