We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ti'Village Creole

Dupre, Sainte-Anne 97180 Guadeloupe
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (81)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (12)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.


#4 of 9 hotels in Sainte-Anne
Travellers' Choice
The "Ti' village creole" is located near the centre town and of the splendid beach of Sainte-Anne where you will be able to practise various watery activities such as the diving, canoe, scooters, pedal boat, kite-surfing... or simply to benefit from the beach and the lagoon. With your arrival, you will find a basket of reception to refresh you (fruit juice, water) and the necessary one to have your first breakfast (out of individual sachets : chocolate, Tea, coffee, sugar). The household linen is provided. The bungalows are barded of wood for a better insulation and to keep the creole style, they are equipped with solar-fired heater and respect the safety requirements in force. The bungalows (1 room) lay out : - a terrace covered with the corner cooks equipped for 6 people in kitchen utensils, refrigerator with compartment freezer, electric coffeemaker, mini furnace, barbecue - a room to be slept air-conditioned for 2 people of a stay air-conditioned with a sofa bed two places, arrangements with closet and television set colors. - a water room with piece of furniture, shower cubicle with basin and mirror, WC. We also lay out of bungalows 2 rooms (4 to 6 people), as 3 studios whose capacity of reception is of 2 people. A washing machine is at your disposal. The not supervised swimming pool, enclosed awaits you. For your displacements, we you can reserve to you a car, delivered to the airport or order a taxi for you. Do not hesitate to contact us if you wish further information. Sunny greetings ! Emmanuelle et Vincent.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
127Reviews11Q+A1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 83
  • 35
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
John P wrote a review Mar 2019
1 contribution
This property was only average. Location is fine though there is a VERY steep hill to climb to enter the property and a mechanical gate to open. On our last day there was NO WATER in the morning. Our host's response was "complain to the President." No concern, apology or accommodation. The location is convenient to Sainte Anne, though not really within walking distance to any beach or the centerville. You can walk to the very touristic "Artisanal Market," but it is not worth the bother. Note the windows open, but have NO SCREENS so if you open any mosquitos will get in. They expect you to dump your garbage and clean the room, but you ARE going to get charged a 30 Euro cleaning fee NO MATTER WHAT. They said the towels are changed mid-visit - ours were not. No beach towels provided. TV was tiny, but we weren't interested in TV anyway.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Response from Road567610, Gérant at Ti'Village Creole
Responded 12 Mar 2019
The last day there was no water because a big pipe was broken under the road and the water company needed to turn off water to fix a new pipe. They cut off water 3 hours. Cleaning fee and local tax are notified on the website you booked, We change towels in the middle of the stay after a week as notified , you stayed 4 days. We didn't provide you beach towels...because we do not provided any beach towels for anyone the reason is we never had beach towels. You didn't like our Ti Village but I hope you like Guadeloupe Island. Fabienne
Read more
Bookwurm wrote a review Feb 2017
Amherst14 contributions6 helpful votes
We are almost at the end of our week long stay at Ti'Village Creole, and we couldn't be happier. The location--just enough outside of Centre Ville to be quiet and peaceful but a 5 min drive from the beaches, shops and restaurants--is ideal. The cottages have an outdoor kitchen that made every meal we ate in feel special. We were surrounded by gorgeous tropical plants and visited by lovely song birds. It is a magical place, and the hosts are very kind and welcoming--Fabienne speaks excellent English, and is happy to answer questions and give recommendations. If you like quiet, beauty and simple charms, you will LOVE Ti'Village Creole.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2017Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
lisaaf2016 wrote a review Feb 2017
Leesburg, Virginia14 contributions10 helpful votes
We had a lovely stay at Ti Village Creole. We didn't have a car for the first few days of our visit and our hosts , Fabien and Jean, graciously drove us to 2 restaurants and then the airport to retrieve a rental car. The units are well equipped and include an outdoor kitchen on the patio. The weather was beautiful and everyone was very friendly despite our not speaking French.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Stacy K wrote a review Jan 2017
2 contributions3 helpful votes
i couldn't recommend this place more, the privacy, the serenity, the entire property is filled with a sense of tranquility that is inimitable. Our bungalow was lovely, the outdoor kitchen was so pleasant and the entire property had a sense of security. It felt as though we were staying with family, because we were. Our new favorite family in Guadeloupe!!! Absolutely lovely!!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Response from Fabienne C, Gérant at Ti'Village Creole
Responded 12 Jan 2017
Hi Stacy, Thank you for this kindly review ! We were happy having you in our resort and hope to have you another time....Have a wonderfull day... Fabian and Family....and cats .
Read more
manon c wrote a review Jul 2016
East Hawkesbury, Canada13 contributions1 helpful vote
well it was very hot, and they just lend you there houses, just like that... food is great, must like spicy and of course see food. do not be affraid of my next experience ok... it happens once every 10-20 years,, first nignt I heard a little noise under my matress, so got father, there was 2 little mices, and 15-20min after, I look on the wall, cause i see a BIG shaddow of a huge spider, again got my father, but this he was not smilling at all. it was 6 inches long and black mixed yellow and orange, to top it off it was maybe 1 foot and half near my head... but the peaple told us NO DANGER AT ALL.. but very rare, so i did not sleep that nignt, the owner made me a special breakfast ( banana pancakes with rhum ) DELICIOUS
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Room on the beach, so you see the sun up and dawn
See more room tips
Response from Fabienne C, Gérant at Ti'Village Creole
Responded 23 Feb 2017
Hello, We are the new Ti Village Créole in Sainte-Anne Guadeloupe owner since the 1st of August. There is no restaurant service in the resort, we just rent bungalows , when did you come exactly? Thank you. Fabienne
Read more
US$51 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
CaribbeanGuadeloupeGrande-Terre IslandSainte-Anne
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ti'Village Creole
Which popular attractions are close to Ti'Village Creole?
Nearby attractions include St. Anne Beach (0.9 km), Marché de Sainte-Anne (0.8 km), and GEOGRAINES: Boutique artisanal (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ti'Village Creole?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, free parking, and internet access.
Which room amenities are available at Ti'Village Creole?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Ti'Village Creole?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ti'Village Creole?
Conveniently located restaurants include Goune's Food, Gelato & Cappuccino Maitre Glacier Italien, and May Saveurs.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ti'Village Creole?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Ti'Village Creole?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Fleur d'Épée (14.2 km).
Is Ti'Village Creole accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.