We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne
Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,329 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 47: English reviews
Start your review of Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne
 Click to rate
Hiawassee, Georgia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Our check in here started off our weeklong stay with what is the norm. A mass mob at the check in desk with no cue whatsoever. They served who ever elbowed there way to the front in no particular order. After an hour long check in with a circled unit number on a printed map we made our way to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuckie K
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much you for sharing your experience with the trip advisor users.We are however very sorry to read that your stay at our residence did not meet your expectations and you were especially disappointed with the service and facilities. We deeply regret if you felt unwelcome by our staff. This was certainly not our intention as...

Tampa
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel grounds are absolutely amazing. Wonderful coastline and beach. Nice enough restaurants onsite. The room was a little worn and dated but served its purpose. It looked like there was a higher end section but we were not staying in that part.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott M
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Dear Scott, Thank you for sharing your post with the Tripadvisor community. We are happy to read that you and your family appreciated your stay at our residence. It is a real pleasure to know you had a great time exploring the palm-fringed beach area and different restaurants. Hoping to welcome you back for another relaxing holiday. Kind regards, Team...

Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We joined my family from metropolitan France in this little corner of paradise and had a wonderful time. Gorgeous setting, perfect weather, friendly staff and delicious food. We can't wait to go back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sylvie B
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Dear Sylvie, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community We are really flattered to read that you had such a good experience in our residence, and specially happy with your nice comments towards our friendly and helpful staff! The white sandy beaches with it´s coconut palms are waiting for you to come back...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited Spring break 2016. I am writing this a year later so it may not be absolutely current, but I have received so much help and good information on this site from other travelers that I thought I would return the favor. We are an American family of four with two teenaged children. None of us speak more than...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eliza J
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all we´d like to thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. We are very sorry to read you had a mixed experience during your stay in our park. Especially your comments about our staff not being friendly and helpful hurts because we consider our service to our guests as one of our most...

A TripAdvisor Member
Boston, MA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

We booked and spent our vacation at Pierre & Vacances. We do travel a lot, 3-4 islands per year on average so we have experience with hotel and resorts. We're from the US and speak French very well. The resort is located a bit East of St Anne, it offers multiple pools, beaches, restaurant, shop, and others. There are few...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments about your stay at the Sainte-Anne Holiday Village with the Tripadvisor community. We feel sorry that your expectations of your holiday did not meet you and your family´s needs and wishes. Taking good note of your remarks, we recommend you to contact the reception of the hotel whenever...

Falls Church, Virginia
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Our condo was ground level with a view of the water. Although is a vacation resort with large, clean pools and scheduled entertainment, we used it as a hotel. Each day we headed out to various beaches, towns and attractions. The condo kitchen was sufficient for breakfast but fresh morning croissants required a drive to the boulangerie. A car is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank evedi
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances´ Team at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. It is a great satisfaction to read that you and your partner had a wonderful time at our beachfront residence. We feel happy you have been able to enjoy the nearby area and our accommodations with charming views over the sea or gardens. Our friendly staff will...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 17 January 2017

The place is a tropical neighborhood with different building with flower names. Each apartment has an outside kitchen and dinning room and inside the rooms are air conditioned and spacious. The kitchen is well equipped and also has a dishwasher machine. The bathroom is nice but not too spacious but fine. The complex has parking, a huge pool, games, restaurant,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Argentinian
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are especially pleased to read you had a great time at our resort and beautiful island. It is a great pleasure to know you enjoyed all the facilities and leisure activities offered at our residence. We would love to welcome you back to our tropical...

Velizy-Villacoublay, France
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We spent 10 days here, to go windsurfing in St François. Easy to get there with shuttles (17€ round trip for 2). Nice restaurant "Instant créole". We recommend the patio of the restaurant with nice view on the sea and very helpful waiter named Victor, who will take care of you very nicely during your meal. We recommend also all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Guy-Henry
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Dear Henry, Thank you so much for sharing your holiday experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay wind surfing at our sandy beaches. It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed as well the activities managed by our residence. We will surely forward your kind compliments towards our skill full staff member...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

The setting is certainly good as the beach is white and the water clean, as expected from a Caribbean location. Unfortunately the place is run down, the service is low profile and the hotel is left adrift. Often chairs are not available on the beach (an early start is needed with towels to reserve a seat), clean beach towels can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alessandra M
RelationClientPVR, Das Team at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Dear Alessandra, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with the Tripadvisor community. We are sorry to hear that the stay didn´t meet your expectations. Should you have any issues with your accommodation or with the restaurant we highly recommend you to contact the reception immediately. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the white sandy...

KINGSVILLE
Reviewed 17 December 2016

The permanence with my daughter in Pierre et Vacances Village was really fantastic. The view, the beach, the 2 swimming pool, the bar and the caribbean dancer were, all, perfect and very nice. But the best think was the kindness of the people. Expecilally I remember Jessica, a member of the reception staff. She had a behaviour and a smile...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MARIA R
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Dear Maria, Thank you a lot for sharing your comments with the Tripadviser Community. We are flattered to read that you and your family enjoyed so much our Holiday Village on the Pointe du Helleux in the middle of coconut palms! It’s a great experience to know that our staff is so appreciated. We will surely share your kind feedback...

878 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (595)
Viewed
Room/Suite (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (171)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (93)
Viewed
View from Room (41)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (172)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (281)
Viewed
Amenities (47)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
One Bedroom Triple Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Six-Person Suite with Adjoining Doors (31)
Viewed
Standard Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)
Viewed
Two-Bedroom Suite (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sainte-Anne
19.5 km away
La Creole Beach Hotel
La Creole Beach Hotel
#1 of 22 in Le Gosier
1,202 reviews
1.9 km away
Le Relais du Moulin
Le Relais du Moulin
#3 of 9 in Sainte-Anne
83 reviews
8.3 km away
La Toubana Hotel & Spa
La Toubana Hotel & Spa
#2 of 9 in Sainte-Anne
877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Amaudo
Hotel Amaudo
#1 of 9 in Saint Francois
466 reviews
21.0 km away
Hotel Fleur d'Epee
Hotel Fleur d'Epee
#2 of 22 in Le Gosier
736 reviews
6.4 km away
Bwa Chik Hotel & Golf
Bwa Chik Hotel & Golf
#4 of 9 in Saint Francois
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne

Address: Rue Du Helleux, Sainte-Anne 97180, Guadeloupe
Region: Caribbean > Guadeloupe > Grande-Terre Island > Sainte-Anne
Price Range: €75 - €174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne 3*
Number of rooms: 259
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pv-Holidays Village Pierre & Vacances De Sainte Anne Hotel Sainte-Anne
Pv-Holidays Village Pierre And Vacances De Sainte Anne
Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne Guadeloupe
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne staff and other travellers.
50 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (50)

Questions? Get answers from Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte-Anne staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Heres a tip-Find a Place that Values their guests patronage, because this isn't one”
 of 5 bubbles chuckiek2014, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms away from the pool are quieter but some of them can be too far from everything.”
  • Entrance to the buildings
 of 5 bubbles Argentinian, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“from room 1212, very nice view on the sea and the garden, near swiming pool and all facilities”
 of 5 bubbles Guy-Henry, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I was in the ground floor, and I suggest a room in ground zero. But, probably also the rooms in the first floor are very good.”
 of 5 bubbles MARIAR896, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Close to restaurant/reception also means noisy at night. Distant rooms are quieter. First floor mostlly with sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles N2303AVas, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5