We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zoetry Agua Punta Cana

Save
Share
Traveller (4682)
Pool & Beach (1056)
Room & Suite (970)
Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good11%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“butler bayron”(79 reviews)
“amaya restaurant”(52 reviews)
“room service”(364 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
Hotel deals
Offers from Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (4,701)
Filter reviews
4,123 results
Traveller rating
3,349
461
183
67
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3,349
461
183
67
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbutler bayronamaya restaurantroom servicedominican breakfasthorseback ridingour honeymoonpersonal butlerlaundry servicelobby barplunge poolrelaxing vacationbug spraythatched roofwelcome homesmall resortocean frontspa treatments
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 4,123 reviews
Reviewed today

My husband and I stayed July 1-5. The resort is lovely. We thought the food was good. The waiters and our butler Carlos were wonderful. Jennifer, the activities director, was also great. My only negative is about the massage, not the quality (which was very...More

Thank TammyGC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

1. Repeatedly disturbed when do not disturb posted. 2. Mini bar in room NEVER restocked, let alone simple request of 2 small white wines (instead of 1 white 1 red) 3. Sometimes lotion, washcloths, shampoo replenished. 4. Advertised activities do not occur. 5. Snorkeling requires...More

Thank Emily B
Reviewed 2 days ago

We have stayed at a Zoetry resort in Mexico some years ago and it was fantastic so when we decided to go to the DR, we found Zoetry Agua and it did not disappoint. From the airport transfer to checkout, the staff was very attentive,...More

1  Thank kydzrn3
Response from Eduardo C, General Manager at Zoetry Agua Punta CanaResponded yesterday

Taigüey: Good Day - Good Sun! Dear kydzrn3, Thank you so very much for the kindness of your comments. We are delighted to know that your experience was so enjoyable at our place, and like you mention, you were not disappointed by our services. Actually...More

Reviewed 3 days ago

I am still glowing from my Zoetry experience! Have been to a few DR resorts, am a world business traveler, and by far the Zoetry Agua exceeded my expectations in every way, every detail! Where do I begin? If you are looking for a quiet,...More

Thank janineNY
Response from Eduardo C, General Manager at Zoetry Agua Punta CanaResponded 2 days ago

Taigüey: Good Day - Good Sun! Dear janineNY, I would like to thank you for the time you dedicated to let us your feedback regarding your holiday at Zoëtry Agua. I will share your kind words with our entire staff. Our main aim was to...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Zoetry was Exactly what we were looking for. A beautiful resorts to relax and enjoy the sunshine. The overall resort, food, and staff are wonderful. Our butler Carlos helped make our vacation even better with special surprises for our anniversary and he was very attentive...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jns510
Response from Eduardo C, General Manager at Zoetry Agua Punta CanaResponded 3 days ago

Taigüey: Good Day - Good Sun! Dear jns510, Thank you for sharing your nice words with the TripAdvisor community. I´m so glad to learn that you lived an excellent experience at our facilities and most of all, that your anniversary trip was perfect as we...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$361 - US$779 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#2 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#16 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$361 - US$779 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#2 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#16 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4682)
Pool & Beach (1056)
Room & Suite (970)
Dining (422)
Amenities (99)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jeb
16 July 2018|
Answer
Response from Eduardo C | Property representative |
Taigüey: Good Day - Good Sun! Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to contact us. We don´t have a Casino onsite, however, you could visit any of our sister properties with Casino like Breathless or Dreams... More
0
Votes
SophieEmma94
14 July 2018|
Answer
Response from Eduardo C | Property representative |
Taigüey: Good Day - Good Sun! Dear guest, Thank you so much for contacting us. It is a pleasure to assist you. The helicopter can not fly after sunset which at that time of the year is around 6:00pm. Should you need... More
1
Vote
wintergetaway7
13 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Eduardo C | Property representative |
Taigüey: Good Day - Good Sun! Dear guest, Thank you so very much for contacting us. It is a pleasure to assist you. We can definitely accommodate you at our restaurants. Also, while we don´t make reservations at any of... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Room with swim-up pool on your patio are quieter"
Read review
"The beach-front rooms are very convenient and spacious!"
Read review
"Splurge for the ocean front room with the plunge pool. You’ll never leave your room!"
Read review
"2nd floor ocean front suite was excellent! very private and gorgeous views with an amazing breeze at night!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing