We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

5,390 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,619: English reviews
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Canada
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Back in August ,we both enjoyed all of the installations & conveniences of the site (18 years & over) Rooms were very clean & cosy; the beach was not over attended,( we did not have to worry to find set-up & chairs at any moment of the day and meals were Ok. Entertainement was well manage by Micheal..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Roger S
Management-BavaroP, Community Manager at Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. It was a pleasure to host you and it is a great satisfaction to know that you were fully satisfied. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Community Manager

New York City, New York, USA
Reviewed 22 October 2013

9/21-9/28/2013 My friend and I had a great time. Our room was top notch, housekeeping staff kept it in mint condition. Resort well maintained. We enjoyed all our meals. Will return. Kudos to the staff

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Cheryl F
Management-BavaroP, Community Manager at Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire team here at Punta Cana Princess, I would like to thank you for your very kind review and for choosing Punta Cana Princess. It gives me great pleasure to read such a wonderful feedback and to learn that you had a nice stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to the...

Dixon, Illinois
Reviewed 20 October 2013

The Hotel could be nice but it had many problems, we booked a king suite and in the room were 2 twin beds so they pushed them together, which was not very comfortable.. No hot water 5 out of the 7 days. Water main broke so we had no water for 1 day. We had a Jacuzzi tub in the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Leann B
Management-BavaroP, Community Manager at Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write this review. We are investigating these unfortunate issues directly with the hotel management. We apologize for the inconveniences. Kind regards, Community Manager

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 20 October 2013

If you are looking for a kid-free, no hassle, all-inclusive, unforgettable vacation, bachelor/bachelorette party, honeymoon, anniversary, etc trip idea... Then look no further. We stayed for a week in May 2013. It is a very nice... Well maintained... Resort. I love the fact is it small enough you do not have to take shuttles to get everywhere you need to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jordangilliam
Texas City, Texas
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Staff was friendly but not front desk, we arrived to our room and it had 2 seperate beds. we called front desk and they said hotel is full and wait until tomorrow. I was like lady this hotel is empty I need my room changed right now so they changed it which tells the poor service and dishonesty. beach is...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Mo C
Management-BavaroP, Community Manager at Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are deeply sadden to hear about the experience you had and we wish to extend our sincere apologies. Our responsible managers have been informed about it. Kind regards, Community Manager

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Did our honeymoon here in June '12. Had a great time and even got the exact room we emailed about ahead of time. Beach is great, staff is great, resort is great! Just be sure to plan ahead for restaurant reservations as some are closed on certain nights. Unfortunately an untimely injury caused us to miss the honeymooners' dinner but...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank uncbeers
Management-BavaroP, Community Manager at Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay at Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa and would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here on TripAdvisor. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Community Manager

New York City, New York
Reviewed 16 October 2013

My husband & I have been to Punta Cana before at the Bavaro Princess & we wanted try this "new" hotel. At check in we were told the pool might not be ready for another two days or so( It had not been usable for a week before we got there). We immediately told the representative we wanted a hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mamabear51
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 14 October 2013

My husband and I have been to several all-inclusive resorts in the Carribean (Aruba, Bahamas, St. Lucia) and this was just another amazing vacation! I have never written a review of the others, but the service we recieved at this resort was worth writing about. First, the airport was a bit hectic when we arrived. We had a gentleman grab...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Christen K
Management-BavaroP, Community Manager at Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to post a review on TripAdvisor. We are truly delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay with us and were pleased with the service proposed by our staff. It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guests and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you...

High Bridge, New Jersey
Reviewed 14 October 2013

My wife and I went to the Punta Cana Princess for a fifteen day vacation. It wasn't supposed to be that long but we were held up a few days because of Hurricane Sandy. To the credit of the management, they offered a special "Hurricane Rate" of $45 per person, per night which I was more than happy to pay....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank mrclean67
Management-BavaroP, Community Manager at Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We highly appreciate that you took your precious time to publish your comments and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your compliments are a great reward for our efforts and have already been shared with our team. It would be a great pleasure for us to...

st.thomas, Ontario
Reviewed 11 October 2013

This was our 8th time at the Princess and enjoyable as always.The room are almost done renovating and the pool is done.Staff are tremendous as always.The management is listening to comments about a few things left out in the renovations.We had one unfortunate theft of my wife's perfume,so lock these things up.We were disappointed in management,we were told by the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
4Thank rogy47
Management-BavaroP, Community Manager at Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting. We were disappointed to read about the negative experience you had while a guest in our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies. We are investigating this unfortunate issue directly with the hotel management. Kind regards, Community Manager

6,088 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5599)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1286)
Viewed
Room/Suite (541)
Viewed
Dining (457)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (974)
Viewed
View from Room (280)
Viewed
Bathroom (60)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (21)
Viewed
5:15
Videos (8)
Viewed
Other (1951)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (416)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Beach (38)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (91)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (106)
Viewed
The Hotel (128)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (73)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
0.0 km away
Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino
0.8 km away
Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
2.6 km away
The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Majestic Colonial Punta Cana
0.7 km away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Bavaro
3.6 km away
Majestic Elegance Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa in an Adults Resort (18 years old and over) where the fascination of an unforgettable holiday is readily available to our clients. Caribbean style and art of living combine in each of the corners and rooms of this pleasant, high-category holiday resort in Bavaro Beach. Five-Star All Inclusive Hotel, quiet and relaxing, on a heavenly beach; that offers all the services and facilities of our sister hotels Caribe Club and Tropical Princess.The charm of the 263 beautiful Platinum Suites, the seduction of the 7 Honeymoon Suites equipped with a thousand and one details and including a full range of services are completed with the careful and selected menu of our 5 restaurants (main buffet, Italian, Tex-Mex, Mediterranean and Swiss), and a functional snack. Wedding packages available. A full range of daytime leisure activities, extensive gym and spa area, a beautiful bright environment, with a large number of evening activities, next to the famous Princess Tower Casino (located at Bávaro Princess Hotel), and Areito Disco (one of the best in Punta Cana); that add the pleasure of some days of rest and an unforgettable holiday at the famous Bavaro Beach. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa

Address: Playas de Bavaro, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: €171 - €424 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 270
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Punta Cana Princess Resort
Princess Punta Cana
Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort Punta Cana
Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort Spa & Casino
Punta Cana Princess Hotel
Hotel Style:
#22 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#28 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#29 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#30 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#31 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#36 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
572 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (572)

Questions? Get answers from Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Give an accessible room, no counter and kept heading our legs on safety rail by toilet, no rooms have dressers,”
 of 5 bubbles 50JAO, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Block 4000 and 5000 close to the pool”
 of 5 bubbles BeckyC585, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Building 4, top floor for cathedral ceiling and possible ocean view.”
 of 5 bubbles julieccu2, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Over looking the pool is the best but not a bad view from any room on the property”
 of 5 bubbles pe792017, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“all buildings are positioned so not to be too far from pool,beach and buffet”
 of 5 bubbles douglass98, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay