We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

8,278 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames
See the most recent reviews
Showing 4,545: English reviews
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 June 2015

This is a wonderful resort. We had a fantastic view from our room, food was very good and plentiful. Grounds were immaculate. The best part was the staff..Abel, our concierge, was fantastic. We felt like family He made our trip spectacular. Anna at the buffet was so sweet.. <3 Anna!!! and the icing on the cake.. Tubercio with room service....

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank Jeff_Tracey_Z
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Dear Jeff_Tracey_Z, Thank you for your great comments. I’m glad to hear you guys had a great vacation at our Resort. Our whole team is working very hard in insuring the quality of our services. I will leave you my e-mail infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you ever want to come back to our resort. It will be a pleasure meeting you and...

Reviewed 4 June 2015 via mobile

Hello, I'm staying at this hotel in August with my boyfriend and we were both wondering who much it was to use the hotel wifi? As well as that if you have to pay for a safe for the room? (New to trip advisor and not to sure if this is the right way to ask a question but oh...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Beckkyscott
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Dear Beckkyscott, Yes we do provide wifi in the hotel lobby and certain areas by the pool. Depending on the package you choose the rates vary between US$5 for an hour and US$50 for the week. Regards, Veronika Salikova Guest Service

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 4 June 2015

The hotel has an awesome tropical look and the landscaping is well groomed but its about 40 minutes from the center and airport with nothing but grass in between(a taxi one way charges $70 !!!!!!!!!!). The food was good sometimes but you had many options to choose from. The staff is really friendly and attentive always willing to help even...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Yamill P
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Yamill P, First of all thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in general. As per your other comments, they will help us improve the quality of the services we offer. Don’t hesitate to contact me personally at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you want to discuss any issues...

Birdsboro, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 June 2015

Apparently the resort has very low standards for cleanliness. My son got severely sick and was diagnosed with Salmonella B food poisoning. The B strand is from a foreign country. This is unacceptable. My son never drank any water he wasn't supposed to. We ate at sit down dinners and the buffet. The food wasn't hot enough and wasn't that...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Molly M
Findlay, Ohio
Reviewed 3 June 2015

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Findlay S
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 2 June 2015

I would not recommend this resort to anyone. The food and drinks were terrible, The room has bugs in them, The beds were hard as rocks, If you are non-Hispanic don't visit as they cater to Hispanic only. Over all very disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
11Thank A M
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi A M, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m sorry to hear the hotel didn’t meet your expectations during your trip. Your comments will definitely help us improve our services. Don’t hesitate to contact me personally at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you want to discuss any issues or if you are thinking of coming back to our...

Hillsborough, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 June 2015

My girlfriends and I just got back from an Awesome vacation. This was our first trip to the D.R. so we booked a short stay. By day two, we wished we had planned a longer stay. The people , who worked at the resort were very pleasant. Not just because they were working, but because they were genuine. I have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angela T
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Angela T, Thank you for your great comments. I’m glad to hear you guys had a great vacation at our Resort. Our whole team is working very hard in insuring the quality of our services. I will leave you my e-mail infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you ever want to come back to our resort. It will be a pleasure meeting you...

Roselle, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 June 2015

Just got back from 6 day 5 Night stay that was average at best. We stayed here on a timeshare tour for $699 for our family of four all inclusive included. We had to do a timeshare tour, but did not purchase. The tour was persistent but not pushy. We already own 3 timeshares, so we knew the deal and...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Icemanram
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Icemanram, Thank you very much to have taken the time to share your feedback with us. I will definitely take it for future improvements of our resort as we are constantly working on improving our services and amenities. Please don’t hesitate to write me at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you want to discuss these issues in more details. If you come...

Reviewed 1 June 2015 via mobile

I read all reviews before going to this resort. Its honestly not as bad as some people here make it sound. The worst part was the room but even that wasn't bad. We stayed on the tropical side and our room was clean but needed renovating. We made do since you dont spend much time there. The beach and pool...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Marta B
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Marta B, First of all thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in general. As per your other comments, they will help us improve the quality of the services we offer. Please don’t hesitate to write me if you want to discuss your situation further at...

Reviewed 1 June 2015 via mobile

Service was excellent but... Lots of problem with electricity pool close at 6pm. Wendy Puello and alexander ramirez from water park waoooooo that service was great and charlie from pool thise guys were great

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jossie G
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Jossie G, First of all thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in general. As per your other comments, they will help us improve the quality of the services we offer. Please don’t hesitate to write me if you want to discuss your situation further at...

10,471 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9852)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2147)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1717)
Viewed
View from Room (269)
Viewed
Bathroom (258)
Viewed
Room/Suite (862)
Viewed
Dining (555)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (208)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (16)
Viewed
4:50
Videos (31)
Viewed
Other (3789)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (526)
Viewed
The Hotel (65)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (27)
Viewed
Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool (126)
Viewed
Beach (36)
Viewed
Amenities (35)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (29)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Superior Junior Suite without Wall (31)
Viewed
Superior Junior Suite (40)
Viewed
Suite Alternate Style (42)
Viewed
Standard Junior Suite (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (93)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (53)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
43.9 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#42 of 110 in Punta Cana
910 reviews
41.6 km away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#25 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,621 reviews
57.9 km away
Casa de Campo
Casa de Campo
#1 of 12 in La Romana
1,087 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.6 km away
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
76.5 km away
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana
18.2 km away
Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro
Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro
#48 of 110 in Punta Cana
3,180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames

Address: Playas Uvero Alto | Macao Beach, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: €107 - €235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames 3.5*
Number of rooms: 427
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Despegar.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Cocotal Beach Resort Casino And Spa
Sirenis Cocotal Beach Hotel Punta Cana
Sirenis Resort Punta Cana
Sirenis Cocotal Punta Cana
Hotel Sirenis Cocotal Beach
Sirenis Cocotal Resort
Hotel Style:
#42 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#43 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#45 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#62 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#64 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#65 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames staff and other travellers.
1,166 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (1166)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I hear that section M is better if you must be there”
 of 5 bubbles jld70, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“south side near the beach are closer to casino so a bit noisy but quiet during the day.”
 of 5 bubbles Mstojic, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“A210 great:):)”
 of 5 bubbles michalgosudarski, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“H building on Tropical side was in good shape and perfect location halfway between pool and buffets.”
 of 5 bubbles ColdMama, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Tropical Side - M building - we had no issues”
 of 5 bubbles TAJ112016, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5