We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Panoramas (21)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

10,154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Be Live Collection Punta Cana
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,661: English reviews
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Our trip was for 1 week. They charge $60.00 for WIFI, per device for the week. It is an all inclusive resort except for 1 of the bars. All of the drinks are watered down and the frozen ones were not really frozen. They have a buffet style restaurant for all of your meals which is below average. They also...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sfclg4
Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 29 June 2015

I extensively reviewed this resort before going and I honestly wish I would have paid more attention to those who had a negative experience here. The CONS: First and foremost, most people here speak little to no English. This caused so many problems. From the moment we arrived, we waited in a huge line to check in. The check in...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Ally H
Canada
Reviewed 26 June 2015

Whoever could have a bad time at this resort must be very hard to please and are incapable of having a good time. The resort was everything and more that you paid for! Choosing a Block to stay in: Our friends were at the resort two days before us and were staying in block 1, we requested to stay in...

 Report
Helpful?
16Thank Katelynn B
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Katelynn, Thank you very much for writing a detailed review regarding your recent stay in our property, we are sure your review will be helpful for all our future guests. We are glad to know we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Thank you very much for your recognition to the hard work of our staff. We...

Falls Church, Virginia
Reviewed 25 June 2015

The beach is awesome with plenty of palapas and palm trees. The animation team is amazing - plenty of activities on the beach and around the pool area. The buffet has a nice and wide range of food choices, therefore I went to a-la-carte resaturants only twice. The room was very clean with a firm bed

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Catalin F
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Catalin, Thank for your comments regarding your stay in our hotel Be Live Collection Punta Cana. We are very glad to learn you fully enjoyed our property and the service provided. We are happy to learn you liked our food selection and the layout of the beach. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 25 June 2015

No elevator and no hot water.The promised email confirmation from Be Live staff for two separate beds and dinner reservations were never delivered upon arrival. Only three dinner reservations are available per week. The food at the buffet was cold, flies fly around. Service was terrible, constantly had to hail down a server to interrupt their private conversations to ask...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Mar C
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Mar, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay in our property. We are very sorry to learn your stay with us was not as expected, and we apologize for any inconveniences we may have caused. Your comments are very important for us, and we take them as an opportunity to...

Tampa
Reviewed 24 June 2015 via mobile

My husband and I have traveled all over Mexico but this was our first visit to the Dominican Republic. We did upgrade our seats on the Sunwing flight through Vacation Express. We also upgraded to private transportation through them. That said. ...we encountered no lines at check in and we're happy to negotiate an upgrade to VIP and Be Adult...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank 556debbiem
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Debbiem, On behalf of our team and the management, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay in our property Be Live Collection Punta Cana. We are delighted to learn we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We will be sharing your review with our team, specially...

Reviewed 24 June 2015 via mobile

Great beach, good food and friendly service. Only downside is they say air conditioning but couldn't feel a thing in rooms and restaurants. Would recommend for first time traveling. Wouldn't go back to Punta Cana but will visit other Be Live Collections hotels and resorts.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Cheryl M
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Cheryl, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay in our property Be Live Collection Punta Cana. We are delighted to learn you fully enjoyed your holidays and the service provided by our staff. We are very sorry for the issues with the Air conditioning, and will be working on it...

Grand Falls, Canada
Reviewed 24 June 2015

It is close to the airport but when we landed it was over an hour to get checked in(not bad) and when we did we were put in a terrible room so up graded to the VIP (for another 500.00 )Suite which did give us a beautiful view. However thankfull for that as that is where nice ended. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Darren M
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Darren, Thank you very much for your review regarding your stay in our property. We are very sorry to learn you were not satisfied with the service and the room you booked. Your comments are very important as they help us improve the service constantly. As you have mentioned in your review, you paid for an upgrade to VIP...

Miami
Reviewed 23 June 2015

I spent a whole week in this resort; my second time. We were a group of almost 20 among family and friends. I was here first in 2011, and spent a great time. I have to admitt that the hotel has received some make up and upgrades for the better. Wrong decision to turn Aqua into a Mexican restaurant (...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Nyles2527
Reviewed 22 June 2015 via mobile

We had a wonderful time with our children at the Be Live Resort. We enjoyed the nightly shows and all the activities around the pool. Our kids had a great time at the kids club area which set up for children to be entertained with all sorts of activities daily. What made the kids club area fun and exciting for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Omar M

9,415 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8915)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1197)
Viewed
Room/Suite (793)
Viewed
Dining (558)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1884)
Viewed
Bathroom (197)
Viewed
View from Room (285)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (162)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (7)
Viewed
Other (3822)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (467)
Viewed
Adults Only Pool (13)
Viewed
Aerial Photography (79)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Beach (38)
Viewed
Main Pool (25)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite (32)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite Ocean Walk (41)
Viewed
Master Suite Ocean View -- VIP (44)
Viewed
Pool 1 (9)
Viewed
Pool 2 (20)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
Super Deluxe Suite -- Adults Only (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
VIP Pool (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
21.0 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#47 of 110 in Punta Cana
925 reviews
16.3 km away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#23 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,680 reviews
9.3 km away
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
#18 of 25 in Bavaro
818 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
Caribe Club Princess Beach Resort & Spa
91.0 km away
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana
7.2 km away
Sunscape Dominican Beach Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Be Live Collection Punta Cana Hotel is an elite 5-star All Inclusive Hotel in the Dominican Republic. It is the perfect place to enjoy a vacation whether it's a couple's getaway, a family adventure, friends reunion, or guests that just need a few days of rest and relax; this resort has all the necessary facilities even Spa and Casino services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Address: Carretera Cabeza de Toro Km 7, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: €115 - €386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Be Live Collection Punta Cana 3.5*
Number of rooms: 821
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, TravelUp, BookIt.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Be Live Collection Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Oasis Punta Cana
Globalia Punta Cana Grand
Grand Oasis Hotel Punta Cana
Grand Oasis Bavaro
Punta Cana Grand Oasis
All Inclusive Punta Cana
Oasis Punta Cana
Gran Oasis Punta Cana
Hotel Style:
#42 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#57 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#58 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#60 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and other travellers.
1,669 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (1669)

Questions? Get answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Buildings #1-4 are in a convenient area to all amenities.”
M4650XJbrendag, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“In building 2 rooms are good, even when not in the VIP section”
ana-alex, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Building 7 was amazing!”
  • Pano of VIP Suite
JMK498, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go VIP, Ask for Building 7”
semery03, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“VIP Upgrade is worth every penny”
missday76, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5