We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Panoramas (21)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

9,161 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Be Live Collection Punta Cana
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,306: English reviews
barrie
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This resort is all about the up sell. People constantly harassing you, whether it be on the beach, around the pool , at the stores off the resort, or on your way to dinner. If I had to say "no thank you" one more time...do NOT go with the guys in the brown shirts unless you went on vacation to... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank CARTYLUC
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we thank by having chosen the Be Live Collection Punta Cana for your preferred destination in Punta Cana as well as, by the time you’ve taken to let us know about your concerns. We attached a great value to your comments and they are always taken with our maximum interest. We truly regret and apologize... More 

Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

Please do yourself a favour and enjoy your vacation elsewhere in the Dominican. My husband and I are avid travelers and have stayed at many all inclusive resorts and can say without a doubt this was by far the worst vacation we have had. We are not picky travelers and have never had any issues with any resort we've been... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank AniccaM
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the family of Be Live Collection Punta Cana, receive our gratitude by your preference in selecting our premises as your preferred destination for your recent past holidays. In reply to your particular opinion that emphasizes the quality of our food and Beverage proposal, we would like to add that we respect your point of view... More 

New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

I would first like to start off by saying my nickname is "princess". For those of you who don't know what that means; it is that I can be pretty fussy and demanding. I would like to thank the following people for making our stay so wonderful. Jose Tema Nicolas, the Manager at VIP. Thank you so much for the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank LiaTiffany
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Words are missing to express our gratitude for having chosen Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your second home in Punta Cana as well as, by sharing your impressions through Tripadvisor with thousands of travelers to our destination. It is more than an honor to hear we have provided you an amazing experience. Your expositions clearly helps to... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We came here for our wedding. The 1st time in Dominican republic. We did have a nice stay, the staff at the beach was fun, great activities. The food was fine, plenty to choose from. The a la carte - Japanese was awesome, we had so much fun with John Carlos! :) Steakhouse was not so much great, the all-included... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank pe3k
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you very much by sharing your so kind feedback through TripAdvisor with future travelers around the world. It greatly pleased us we have had the oportunity to host you during the wedding experience you have lived in our Be Live Collection Punta Cana, the excellen weather and services provided our attentive staff. We invite you once... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just arrived back home yesterday and I miss the people and the place very much! Despite the negative comments, I can say we had a wonderful time. There are things that could have been better, but nothing that has ruined our experience. It was very memorable, fun and uplifting. I guess you just have to go with an... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Giulia R
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you very much by sharing your so kind feedback through TripAdvisor with future travelers around the world. It greatly pleased us we have had the oportunity to host you during your wedding anniversary in our Be Live Collection Punta Cana , the excellent services provided our attentive staff. We invite you once again, to keep on... More 

Brampton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Normally, I would not tell people to avoid an vacation destination. Form your own opinion, make your own decision. This time, however, I could not in good conscience tell people such a thing. We were there for a wedding, and the people we were with made us remember why we had come to the DR. We arrived and were given... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark M
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your preference in selecting Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as the preferred choice to spend your recent holidays; as well as, by taking some of your valuable time to share your concerns. We respect your point of view regarding the appreciation of our gastronomy offer or by the staff behavior; if by chance you have... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have travelled to several All-inclusive and this one is the worst. Dropped off at wrong lobby- went to VIP lobby- took over one hour to get room. Checked us in a room near the Kid section- finally check us in at the Adults VIP (which is what we paid for). Room was nothing special. Sometimes no water pressure or... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Luvr8cn48
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, I thank you very much for having chosen Be Live Colletion Punta Cana as your preferred destination in the Caribbean as well as, by the valuable time you have dedicated to share your concerns about your recent experience lived in our premises. Actually our business is about thousands of interactions and daily details which we... More 

Cape Cod, MA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Right from the start they took good care of us(two couples). We checked in with no problems. Mgr. Nicholas was on top of everything. The first night we had a problem with drippy AC unit and when I reported it in the morning they had it fixed in record time! The room was perfect the rest of the week. Shout... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank CapeCodSteve
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Words are missing to express our gratitude for having chosen Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your second home in Punta Cana as well as, by sharing your impressions through Tripadvisor with thousands of travelers to our destination. It is more than an honor to hear we have provided you an amazing experience. Your expositions clearly helps to... More 

North Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Traveled from November 10-17 with a group of 9.. We definitely had our reservations about the resort after reading some of the reviews.. and it certainly started a little rocky with a long check-in and below average rooms in building 11... we quickly upgraded our rooms and service to the adults Only VIP... from that point our trip was fantastic..... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank BrigitteJoel
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana as the preferred place to spend your recent holidays; as well as, by the time you have devoted to let us know about your inquietudes. We attach a great value to your comments and they are always taken with our maximum interest.... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My boyfriend and I went for a week.Nov 23/20 2016 The best activity team ever. Great room good food. Mr Mini me great guy. Have been to the Dominican several times. The happiest staff I have ever seen on any resort.

Helpful?
2 Thank shauna s
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking some of your valuable time to review your stay at Be Live Collection Punta Cana with your boyfriend. We really appreciate that have shared your experience with future travelers regarding our destination. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in a not very distant future. Best Regards, The Management... More 

8,306 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7803)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1095)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1669)
Viewed
Dining (506)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (142)
Viewed
Room/Suite (717)
Viewed
View from Room (246)
Viewed
Bathroom (169)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (7)
Viewed
Other (3243)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (467)
Viewed
Adults Only Pool (13)
Viewed
Aerial Photography (79)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Beach (38)
Viewed
Main Pool (25)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite (32)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite Ocean Walk (41)
Viewed
Master Suite Ocean View -- VIP (44)
Viewed
Pool 1 (9)
Viewed
Pool 2 (20)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
Super Deluxe Suite -- Adults Only (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
VIP Pool (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
20.9 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#41 of 110 in Punta Cana
827 reviews
16.3 km away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#29 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,332 reviews
14.9 km away
Occidental Caribe
Occidental Caribe
#57 of 110 in Punta Cana
7,750 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.7 km away
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
#58 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,836 reviews
10.9 km away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#76 of 110 in Punta Cana
313 reviews
1.6 km away
Catalonia Bavaro Beach, Casino & Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Be Live Collection Punta Cana Hotel is an elite 5-star All Inclusive Hotel in the Dominican Republic. It is the perfect place to enjoy a vacation whether it's a couple's getaway, a family adventure, friends reunion, or guests that just need a few days of rest and relax; this resort has all the necessary facilities even Spa and Casino services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Address: Carretera Cabeza de Toro Km 7, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: €122 - €536 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Be Live Collection Punta Cana 3.5*
Number of rooms: 821
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Be Live Collection Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Oasis Punta Cana
Globalia Punta Cana Grand
Grand Oasis Hotel Punta Cana
Grand Oasis Bavaro
Punta Cana Grand Oasis
All Inclusive Punta Cana
Oasis Punta Cana
Gran Oasis Punta Cana
Hotel Style:
#37 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#52 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#53 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#55 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and other travellers.
1,394 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (1394)

Questions? Get answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Newest buildings Block 15 to 17 so updated.”
 of 5 bubbles Boomersonvacation, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get a second floor room during the rainy season.”
 of 5 bubbles ijustfollowthesun, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are great, but the best are next to the beach.”
 of 5 bubbles 356dawidg, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“VIP Building 7 0r 4”
 of 5 bubbles 179christinew, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check sliding door to see if it closes all the way. 7108 had horrible view.”
 of 5 bubbles stephaniebY7637PB, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay