We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Panoramas (21)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

9,685 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,474: English reviews
Start your review of Be Live Collection Punta Cana
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

This resort has absolutely captivated us. On our second time there (2016/2017) we noticed it has improved a lot and there are still ongoing renovations. The pool has now 2 beach entrances and the bottom has been fixed. The walking paths were being fixed, but always keeping enough room for the guests walking by. The people that works here are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carlos Y
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Racist. Rude. Boring. Food contamination. Just bad overall. We went for a week and wanted to leave the first day. We were constantly bombarded by staff trying to get us to do time shared. The wifi was non-existent free and the same if you paid the $25/day. The room was ok but we weren't allowed in the so called VIP...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wakeelie
Mechanicsville, Maryland
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I had read a review before going that suggest that you have pesos, but once there everyone wanted dollars. ATM only gives you pesos, with a hefty fee. On Saturday nights they allow vendors in to sell their wears. Very aggressive. Advise taking an excursion to avoid. If you walk to the beach and ask for the King, he will...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Traci20659
Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Building 12 2/14-2/21.Musty Damp Room, 2nd Floor Broken coffee maker and toilet, and water dripped from shower light. Drapes and shears were filthy. Bed was hard as a rock, sheets could not be tucked in and you woke up on the mattress - gross. Paint on pool bottom was chipped away. Employees spoke little English or preferred not to. Food?...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank barberkim411
Moncton, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We were three couples going for a relaxing 8 days in the sun. Our rooms were on the third floor - opened doors upon arrival and one of the rooms had bathroom floor covered in water. Wasn't long into the stay when the other two rooms had similar puddles of water in bathrooms - maid left extra towels each day...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 646emma1954
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire Team of Be Live Collection Punta Cana please receive our best regards by your preference in our premises as your preferred destination for your recent holidays. Actually, our business is about thousands of interactions and daily details that lead us to achieve a service of excellence. We truly respect your point of view...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I arrived at the property requesting an early check-in at 12pm. With the hustle and bustle of people checking out, I shooed away the VIP concierge who opened a book and asked if my name was on a list. I walked up to check in and they pointed my back to Nicholas. Nicholas welcomed me with a lovely rum punch,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank JDBizzyLSW
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we thank you so much by your preference in our Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your preferred destination; as well as, by the precious time you have dedicated share your experience. Your feedback is highly appreciated therein we are so glad to embrace that our Butler’s has also been another motive to reach up...

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Checked in Feb 8 placed in Block 3 if you like to go to bed early avoid this Block it is pool side but they have music every night it starts out as dinner music then changes to loud thumping music still 11 pm. We didn't know this was nightly. On Sunday we had enough and went to Guest Services...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank npavlichek
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing in our Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your preferred destination to spend your holiday experience; as well as, by the time you have devoted to let us know about your experience. We also appreciate your compliments to our staff, as it is due to their politeness...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

As everyone says,the check in was horrible. Signed into wrong rooms after waiting 45 minutes then taken across the resort to wait another 45. After that it was amazing though! We had a wedding right on the beach,upgraded to vip room, went on a couple excursions. The whole family had a blast! The wedding planner was amazing once we got...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank krauser06
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, I thank you very much for having chosen Be Live Colletion Punta Cana as your preferred destination for a wedding experirnce in the Caribbean as well as, by the valuable time you have taken to share your concerns about your recent experience lived in our premises. Actually, our business is about thousands of interactions and...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I was their Feb.5 for a week. What a beautiful place. Was in building 5 very quiet and maybe 100 ft. from the ocean. Room was very clean. Staff was terrific. Food was very tasty. I would recommend this place for everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kittymessier
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much by taking some of your valuable time to review your stay at Be Live Collection Punta Cana. We really appreciate any kind of feedback. In fact, we are proud of that our gastronomy offer, accommodation and excellent services provided by our staff have surpassed at all your expectations. Nowadays we understand that a genuine...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Had a great time at the Be Live Collection Punta Cana!! Room was nice and clean, the beach was beautiful, and the good a as excellent. Great staff that we're always kind and willing to assist you. We would specifically like to acknowledge Mr. Mini Me and his manager, Javier, from the entertainment department! They asked my boyfriend and me...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Hilary C
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Hilary C, Thank you very much by taking some of your valuable time to review your stay at Be Live Collection Punta Cana. We really appreciate your kindly feedback. In fact, we are proud of that our gastronomy offer, accommodation and excellent services provided by our staff have surpassed at all your expectations. Nowadays we understand that a...

8,858 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8358)
Viewed
Room/Suite (749)
Viewed
Dining (527)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (150)
Viewed
Bathroom (181)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1770)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1142)
Viewed
View from Room (262)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (7)
Viewed
Other (3560)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (467)
Viewed
Adults Only Pool (13)
Viewed
Aerial Photography (79)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Beach (38)
Viewed
Main Pool (25)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite (32)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite Ocean Walk (41)
Viewed
Master Suite Ocean View -- VIP (44)
Viewed
Pool 1 (9)
Viewed
Pool 2 (20)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
Super Deluxe Suite -- Adults Only (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
VIP Pool (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
20.9 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#41 of 110 in Punta Cana
897 reviews
16.3 km away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#26 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,555 reviews
90.9 km away
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
Caribe Club Princess Beach Resort & Spa
10.9 km away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#78 of 110 in Punta Cana
322 reviews
9.3 km away
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
#22 of 25 in Bavaro
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Be Live Collection Punta Cana Hotel is an elite 5-star All Inclusive Hotel in the Dominican Republic. It is the perfect place to enjoy a vacation whether it's a couple's getaway, a family adventure, friends reunion, or guests that just need a few days of rest and relax; this resort has all the necessary facilities even Spa and Casino services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Address: Carretera Cabeza de Toro Km 7, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: €111 - €393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Be Live Collection Punta Cana 3.5*
Number of rooms: 821
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Be Live Collection Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Oasis Punta Cana
Globalia Punta Cana Grand
Grand Oasis Hotel Punta Cana
Grand Oasis Bavaro
Punta Cana Grand Oasis
All Inclusive Punta Cana
Oasis Punta Cana
Gran Oasis Punta Cana
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Punta Cana
#39 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#54 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#55 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#57 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and other travellers.
1,554 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (1554)

Questions? Get answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Standard room garden view was very loud from laundry.”
 of 5 bubbles Traci20659, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No idea, we could not get anyone to help us move to another room. Many visitors were demanding to move when we went to ask.”
 of 5 bubbles barberkim411, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay on top floor if you want to stay dry when it rains - rain drops kept falling on my head!”
 of 5 bubbles 646emma1954, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Building 7---close to the beach, VIP bar and VIP lounge”
 of 5 bubbles JDBizzyLSW, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Avoid Block 3 unless you like to stay up late.”
 of 5 bubbles npavlichek, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5