We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (5)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good23%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (69)
There are newer reviews for Rosalie Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
50
16
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
50
16
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome basketmiami beachapartment was cleancar rentalgive credit where credit is duedrying rackbase for exploringhome away from homehousekeeping servicehouse keepergreat apartmentthoroughly enjoyed our staycrashing wavesexplore the islandlittle touchesfully equipped kitchenthe air conditioning
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Rosalie! The apartment was lovely and well equipped with all necessary amenities, nothing was too much trouble for their friendly staff. Having a car is a bonus if you want to discover the island but Rosalie is walking...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulinaw909
Reviewed 12 April 2017

There were seven of us staying in this lovely apartment, loads of space for everyone. A great place to relax and unwind, and the manager Jean and the girls looked after us really well. Already thinking of booking for next year!

Thank jph360
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Rosalie Apartments was the best home away from home I've ever had on a trip! It's quiet, with a great view, but close enough to any supermarket or beach! The rooms are big and the place is cleaned regularly! Kamisha is great! I would definitely...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amber B
Reviewed 24 February 2017

We were very impressed with the quick and attentive care that Robert offered from our first contact. We genuinely appreciated the airport pick-up ( our driver had to wait close to 2 hours as we were the last of 4 major flights that arrived on...More

Thank Kelly B
Reviewed 13 February 2017

My wife and I have recently returned from a 2 week chill at Apartment number 5 From first contact, Simon, the owner was very helpful and made self booking a pleasure. We were recommended the apartments by friends and we will recommend ourselves Situtated 30-40...More

Thank andrew_eccles
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$164 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$164 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Alan P
11 December 2017|
Answer
Response from Rob G | Property representative |
Hi Alan, thank you for your enquiry, unfortunately we are fully booked at this time. If your dates are flexible please Google Rosalie Apartments for our main website, kind regards Rob G
0
Votes
sinishastipanichich
10 November 2015|
Answer
Response from Robert G | Property representative |
Sorry Sinisa we are fully booked at this time.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"excellent for cooking at home and also for going out .. balcony was really special for artist and writers."
Read review
"We had No.5 on the top floor of three, brilliant."
Read review
"Large Master bedroom has dressing room, ensuite bathroom, aircon and balcony with stunning sea view"
Read review
"Air conditioning requires attention because it's timed to shut off if no activity in rooms, but once cool..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing