We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

529 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 365: English reviews
Singapore
Reviewed 22 October 2016

My partner and I booked Ibis Styles last minute after seeing pictures of the property online and because we were looking for a hotel that was conveniently located in Nusa Dua. We were very happy to find out upon arrival that the hotel matched the pictures online (especially the pool). Our check in was smooth and handled very well by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor P
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Trevor P, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We have noted your comments about our breakfast qualities and services for our improvement. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Vincent...

Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We stayed here for a week as part of a package deal and found the hotel to be clean, quiet and friendly. The staff were very helpful and although by the road we found it quite quiet and relaxed. Breakfast was included and you could eat what you wanted from the buffet or get eggs freshly cooked to your requirements....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank adrian b
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear adrian b, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER.

Nottingham
Reviewed 16 October 2016

We stayed here for 9 days. We were on the third floor overlooking the swimming pool. The room was clean the bathroom was big. The bed was very comfortable.They provide toothbrush, toothpaste, shower gel. Only one towel per person. There was a hairdryer, kettle, fridge, tea and coffee, two bottles of water per day. The air conditioning works well. There's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JJW1327
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear JJW1327, Many thanks for your kind review. I am glad that you enjoy your stay at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. We are very appreciate your feedback regarding the free shuttle information and others important information. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we...

Jakarta
Reviewed 14 October 2016

We stayed for 2 nights there. Good ambience and strategic location. Friendly staffs and they were so helpful. We were satisfied with the services. Just need to improve their buffet selections. Overall experience was good..

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melansusanto82
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Melansusanto82, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER.

Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016

The room was good and aircon was really welcome. Pillows were thick gave me a stiff neck not use to that! The shower could do with some bleach and the drain smell was bad one day! Breakfast was different the Asian part not appetising even though I will try most things. Soup, fried rice, noodles and fried chicken not my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SethnLyn
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear SethnLyn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we have noted your comments about our bathroom and breakfast quality, which we have since addressing and follow up to improve our hotel and services. We are very sorry for...

Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

We were not really sure what to expect! We we're however pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The hotel was clean, modern, tastefully decorated, the staff were ever so friendly and welcoming (typical Indonesian hospitality). The WiFi worked fine however there were times, presumably times of high data traffic, where it slowed down a bit. I was a little disappointed by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hardingjames
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear hardingjames, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER.

Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

We arrived at the ibis styles only to stay one night, we got there and the pool was closed for maintenance, our drink had a worm/bug in it and our door was broken. Wouldn't stay here again, was so disappointed

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Breakfastlover112
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Breakfastlover112, Thank you for your review, we are really sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations. We do apologize while on your visit there were pool routine maintenance to make sure we have good water quality to all our guests. We so looking forward to welcome you back soon to enjoy our hotel and swimming...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank acealan
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a week as part of a package booked online. Overall our stay was very enjoyable, the staff were lovely and the hotel very clean and stylish. There were however a few issues that put a downer on things! The shower was only luke warm for the whole stay and although they were apparently 'looking into it'...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Esme N
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Esme N, Thanks for your review, I am glad you had a good stay with us. I am really sorry to hear that some of our area was not up to your expectations, We can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. I look forward to welcoming you back again very...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

Me & my husband have just returned after staying 14 nights here!! Great location on the strip & only minutes away from the beach. Our first time in Bali Nusa dua so we did not know our way when wi got there how ever all staff ie!! Reception, barstaff, restraint staff even the cleaners, security everyone even the staff in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your long stayed with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER.

764 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (321)
Viewed
View from Room (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (120)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (375)
Viewed
Amenities (65)
Viewed
Family Suite (49)
Viewed
Junior Suite (40)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
Standard Double Room with Balcony (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Hollywood Room (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room with Patio (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tanjung Benoa
2.8 km away
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
#28 of 53 in Nusa Dua
667 reviews
0.4 km away
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa
#8 of 30 in Tanjung Benoa
888 reviews
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
#2 of 30 in Tanjung Benoa
516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua
1.8 km away
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
#33 of 53 in Nusa Dua
232 reviews
0.2 km away
The Royal Santrian, Luxury Beach Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled in the southern tip of Bali, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Ibis Styles Bali Benoa is a retreat that blends modern contemporary design with natural elements. Rooms are designed with colorful theme and elegant backdrop amidst dashes of vivid colors with the touch of contemporary interior designs. Each facility features individual concept, from international restaurant to a stylish lounge, and pool side bar with innovative and generous selections of cocktails, beers and wines. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Benoa

Address: Jl Pratama 57A, Tanjung Benoa 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Price Range: €29 - €39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Benoa 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Benoa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Tanjung Benoa
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Styles Bali Benoa staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Styles Bali Benoa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“higher rooms are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles paulcA3345ST, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms at back may be quieter?”
 of 5 bubbles 180wiggysdad, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask level five street view, it has glimpses of the ocean, and a nice balcony”
 of 5 bubbles ManuelaS79, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms overlooking the pool are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 884phillm, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“try to get part of hotel not facing the road (although we did have an ocean view)”
 of 5 bubbles Nickers26, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5