Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort

Traveller (257)
Cellar Bar in the Balyna House at the Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
360
Panoramas (56)
Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
Videos (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 hotels in Moyvalley
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice

Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Moyvalley, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort offer a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and an additional bathroom.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including 24 hour front desk, room service, and newspaper. Guests of Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort are also welcome to enjoy free instant coffee, located on site. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available.

Travellers looking for pubs can head to Fureys Bar.

Enjoy your stay in Moyvalley!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Bicycles available
Golf course
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Billiards
Fishing
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Russian
Hotel links
Special Price:15% off room rate
755Reviews4Q+A77Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 461
  • 168
  • 72
  • 29
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JohnPaulineSteve wrote a review Aug 2020
Newtownards, United Kingdom11 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Never been before and found by online search just need a few days away. Teamwork amongst the staff was phenomenal and nothing was a bother to them, it was impossible to choose anyone who went the extra mile-they all did. Everything was spotless, room was spacious and with a big super King+ comfy bed. Due to Covid room service was understandably by request and hand sanitisers were everywhere. Again Covid together with only reopened for a week resulted in a reduced dinner menu non-the-less everything we had on 3 nights was perfect Mrs had the Thai veg curry that was simply outstanding, she thought she was back in Thailand. We had 4 wonderful nights and are hoping to return once the latest local restrictions are relaxed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: some rooms have balconies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon Mooney, General Manager at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
Responded 9 Oct 2020
Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We are always thrilled to hear positive feedback on our food, teamwork and comfy beds. We would be delighted to see you back in the Autumn. Contact myself for a direct booking and I will ensure you get a good rate.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan M wrote a review Jan 2020
40 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had our wedding reception in Balyna House and it was bloody great. Theres a lot of planning that goes into the day and the two Orlas and Niamh were just exellent in helping it be an easy process in the months building up to the day. They also gave brilliant advise on our food choices for the meal which was seriously appreciated. The house itself is just a class location and you get a hell of a lot of bang for your buck. We were taken aback when we arrived after the ceremony at how class, warm and welcoming the venue was even after we had visited to view during the buildup. With it being a christmas wedding the decorations just added more to it all also. Basically, if you are looking for a manor house type wedding all in one location where all your guests can stay onsite at a brilliant price with absolutely incredible staff...then this is the place for you. If you plan to be real specific with your needs also...just ask the question to one of the two Orlas or Niamh and they will get it sorted easy. Happy days...enjoy
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon M, General Manager at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear Alan, Thank you so much for the fantastic review about your wedding experience here at Moyvalley. The girls really enjoyed working with you both and making sure you had a great day. Look forward to seeing you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachel J wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited the hotel today as part of a group of four for afternoon tea. This was one of the first times most of my party had dined out since restaurants had reopened, and I am so glad that we chose Moyvalley for our first foray back into the world!
From the moment that we entered the building, it was clear that every measure had been taken to ensure a safe, hygienic environment would be provided without compromising on the ambience. The food was excellent and beautifully presented, and arrived in a timely fashion. All members of the hotel team were very attentive; we were particularly grateful for Brendan and James who served us our meal and checked on us to ensure we were enjoying the beautiful spread.
I look forward to my next visit!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon Mooney, General Manager at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
Responded 20 Aug 2020
Dear Rachel, Delighted to here you had a wonderful experience for your first foray into the world post lockdown. We have great staff and we believe our afternoon tea is the best around. Looking forward to your return in the Autumn.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SLyons73 wrote a review Dec 2022
Dublin, Ireland25 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently attended a family wedding at Moy Valley. From the moment I arrived the entire experience felt cosy, relaxed and luxurious.
The room was spotless, the bed super comfortable the location of the room made it so easy to access everything.
The staff, though seemingly not overly familiar with vegan gluten free dietary requirements went out of their way to ensure I had something enjoyable to eat for lunch, the wedding dinner and breakfast the following morning.
The location of the Hotel on an enormous tranquil estate only 45mins from Dublin makes this Hotel the perfect getaway for everyone!
I would recommend it!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon Mooney, General Manager at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
Responded 13 Jan 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and delighted you enjoyed your stay while attending a family wedding.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anthony M wrote a review Oct 2021
Laytown, Ireland13 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We fell in love with Balyna House from our first viewing and right from the get go the team was so friendly & professional. Covid meant there where a lot of changes/ contingency plans as guidance on numbers/ bands etc changed a number of times but the Team @ Moyvalley where super flexible and reassured us the whole was through and made adjustments to our booking without any pushback/challenge - they aligned to Government guidelines and didn't penalise us in any way. Our wedding coordinator did change a couple of times (as we booked over a year in advance) but the last few months in the run up to our big day Niamh Reilly was our main point of contact and we where in very safe hands- any feedback/ suggestions or requests that we had where never any trouble and the day went off without a hitch. The Hotel & Balyna House is stunning, staff where top class/ very professional, we also booked Phil Hayes the inhouse florist and she did a fantastic job on both our outside ceremony space and rooms/ centrepieces inside the main house. The whole team on the day (and breakfast the day after!) where all so friendly, the food was amazing and plentiful - we got lots of great feedback from all our guests. Overall it externally good value for money ; ) we would highly recced this to any couples looking for a great venue, fab food and 5 star service ;)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon Mooney, General Manager at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
Responded 4 Nov 2021
Hi Anthony, Thank you very much for this fantastic review. We were all delighted you had such a great experience and the big day was enjoyed by all. Niamh & Ciara are doing a great job this year as our new wedding team and the feedback is so positive which is no surprise. We hope you enjoyed the honeymoon and look forward to seeing you both again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Holidaygoer wrote a review Dec 2021
Ireland17 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had our wedding in November at balyna house.
The house itself was beautiful i noticed since our first viewing they had done a lot of maintenance to have the house perfect and it was the Christmas decorations were just put up also which were really beautiful felt really cosy.
I'm the run up tongue wedding we had changed wedding co ordinator to niamh niamh was nothing but helpful in everyday and was willing to help us with every detail even things we forgot she was on the ball ! Could not thank her enough
From our food tasting to our wedding day the food was fabulous all our guest had great reviews.
Our guest also complemented on how friendly and helpful the staff were the whole atmosphere was just brilliant from he second we arrived until the end of the night specially during these time I feel the staff did their best to make sure that we enjoyed our day.
It was a safe place for our young children which was extremely important for us that our children would be able to equally enjoy our day. As it was just our wedding party in the house it gave them a little more freedom and peace of mind for us.
We did have one little hiccup with something that wasn't directly wedding related but non the less that upset us alot, but the good still out weighs the bad and I believe the staff did everything to a high standard on our wedding day.

If you are looking for an intimate venue for your wedding reception i couldnt reccomend balyna house more.

Big thank you to all the staff especially niamh.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon Mooney, General Manager at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
Responded 1 Jan 2022
Dear Georgina, Thank you so much for the review about your special day. We are delighted you and your guests had such a wonderful time. Niamh is doing an excellent job and working well with couples given the constant changing of restrictions. Glad you all had a safe and enjoyable experience and hope to see you in 2022.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Derek W wrote a review Aug 2020
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We certainly were lucky to have been able to have our annual outing this year and I have to say that we were also very fortunate that it was booked with you all at Moyvalley. We had a great time and really appreciated the arrangements that you put in place for our safety and for the safety of everyone in the hotel. The single room format, the separate group dining plan and the almost exclusive use of the bar and decking area made it feel as if we were VIP status. We approached the break not knowing what to expect but with the attitude that we were lucky to be going anywhere in the present pandemic restrictions and we had decided that we would comply with all requests from you, our hosts, without query. I know we did so and I want to thank your staff again for the professional service we received from each and every one of them.
 
The golf course was tremendous and the staff there were very helpful and efficient. The whole Moyvalley package was a wonderful experience and several of the boys, myself included, certainly intend to visit again in the near future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon Mooney, General Manager at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
Responded 9 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, Delighted to read the wonderful review of your Golf Trip. We are well versed in catering for golf groups and making sure they are well looked after. The course is in great condition and glad to hear you all enjoyed it.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mobile07709801171 wrote a review Feb 2020
6 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We got married in November 2019 and we had our reception and day two in Balyna house. From start to finish the staff were incredible and really made our whole weekend so special. All of our guests commented on how amazing all the staff were, from breakfast to bar staff and most of our guests stayed for 3 days and the level of service was consistently 5 star. The venue itself is stunning, the moment you drive up to Balyna house you can see would this is such a special place, then you walk around the grounds and see the inside of the house which are just amazing and their beauty hit you straight away. Andrew and the two Orlaghs couldn't do enough for us also and without their expertise I doubt everything could have ran so smoothly. Any concern we had was managed straight away and we were made feel as though our wedding was as important to them as it was to us.
The grounds and house itself is beautiful and I couldn't recommend taking a look more to really appreciate it. We had 70 guests and balyna house was perfectly sized for us.
We have visited several times for food in the past and it has always been great and our wedding was no exception. Even though we had several dietary requirements for our guests nothing was ever too much trouble.
Bottom line if you are considering Moyvalley & Balyna House for your wedding, just book it. You will NOT be disappointed! The staff are second to none and the surroundings are stunningly picturesque, and with the two Orlas and Andrew you are in incredibly safe and experienced hands. Thanks to all at moyvalley who made our day so special!

Eddie & Rachel Condon
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon Mooney, General Manager at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear Eddie & Rachel, Thank you so much for a wonderful review. It was a great day and delighted you and your families had such a fantastic time.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jill_2252 wrote a review Sept 2020
Navan, Ireland18 contributions14 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here last yeah to attend a function. the function itself was brilliant. Staff at that were very good.

Four of us stayed in one of the houses and to say how disappointed we all still are would be a understatement.

On check in, all seemed fine. we went to the function and on return we noticed the gas heating was broken. We contacted reception and a young man came down but was unable to fix this. we wanted to move as we were all freezing but were told there was no rooms or house to change to. no extra blankets or anything was offered and i mean it was freezing! we were all sick after our stay!

We have a feeling they were aware of the issue but chanced their arm and said nothing as hotel was fully booked!

The next morning after no sleep from the cold we were looking forward to a Hot shower. no hot water. absolutely shocking. we couldn't wait to check out. Also our bed was held up by a bottle crate.

What made it worse I emailed 3 times for the attention to the manager and nobody got back to me. I then called and eventually a manager got back to me with some excuse.

What annoyed me the most is that I was told they would bring it up in a managers meeting and get back to me. a year later and nobody ever did. It was mentioned that if i ever went for lunch again to let them know and they would give me a free round of golf? seriously?

We paid €250.00 for one night for a house that was unfit for use. we spent a lot at the function and the next day in the bar on lunch.

Had a manager even comped the lunch we wouldn't of left so disappointed.

Working in a hotel myself I know this was not handled correctly.

Very disappointed. Managers need to learn how to deal with complaints correctly and not brush it under the carpet and ignore paying guests!

We have not recommend to anyone!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Do not stay in the Houses
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon Mooney, General Manager at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
Responded 9 Oct 2020
Dear Jill 2252, I am sorry to read of your review. We have checked all emails and departments and we cannot find any email resembling your complaint. Could you contact me on simon@moyvalley.com and give me details of when you stayed and who you were dealing with or when you emailed your complaint. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fiona wrote a review Jul 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in Moyvalley a couple of weeks ago with my 2 sisters and I cannot wait to return. We drove up an impressive driveway where I passed a country style manor and just ahead was the hotel where we were staying for 2 nights.
We received a very warm and welcoming reception. When we arrived to our room we were very impressed, we had a balcony, 3 single beds and a massive bathroom with bath.
The room was spotless and the beds were so comfortable. We went down to the bar where we had a lovely choice of cocktails, they were well prepared and presented. We had dinner on both nights in the bar lounge, the menu was extensive, something for everyone and very tasty.
The following day we drove to Trim castle which was only 20 mins from the hotel. We had a great day out, unfortunately the castle was not open for tours due to Covid but I look forward to returning once it reopens. We enjoyed walking the grounds of the castle and the walkways instead.
Breakfast each morning was a treat, there was a good choice of cold buffet (Individually wrapped) and hot buffet options (served to you on request). You also had the option of ordering items that were not available on the buffet. Again, the staff were very attentive and there were no delays with seating or service.
Balyna house was open for wedding show-arounds on the Saturday so we went down to have a look around. I was blown away from the minute I walked through the doors. It was old world charm meets modern elegance. It is a stunning location for a wedding.
Overall, a wonderful stay. I would highly recommend it and I look forward to returning in the near future.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon Mooney, General Manager at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
Responded 1 Sept 2021
Dear Fiona, A very big thank you for your detailed review. Delighted you had such a great time and let us know when you wish to return. Looking forward to welcoming you back again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from susie H
Dublin, Ireland26 contributions14 helpful votes
The cottages are very spacious, if you want a bit of space go with one of those, not sure what the family rooms are like....
Answer from Niall D
Ireland90 contributions52 helpful votes
no
benji55 asked a question Jul 2016
Bangor, United Kingdom1,803 contribution51 helpful votes
Has anyone any pics or has stayed in the suites? Thanks
Bobby asked a question Nov 2014
kildare61 contributions58 helpful votes
which is nearer ballyna house the hotel rooms or the cottages?
Answer from pc107
Kingussie, United Kingdom52 contributions54 helpful votes
Hi - they are both very near, but the cottages are nearer - about 20 - 30yds depending on which cottage you are in.
Michael M wrote a tip Sept 2023
Belfast, United Kingdom94 contributions82 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Even numbered rooms overlook the noisy back car park so choose odd numbers."
Read full review
christinejohns9 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Sligo, Ireland39 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a bicycle from reception, even if it's raining 🌧 wonderful location 😀 "
Read full review
Conner Forrest wrote a tip Jun 2023
Chatfield, Minnesota4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have a rental car to get there."
Read full review
Jonathan M wrote a tip Apr 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Aim to arrive at the golf club early and make use of the practice greens and driving range - Top notch!"
Read full review
Shai Vicky wrote a tip Apr 2023
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia131 contributions54 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Royal Canal Greenway is about a mile away."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Moyvalley area.
PRICE RANGE
€109 - €162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of LeinsterCounty KildareMoyvalley
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MOYVALLEY HOTEL & GOLF RESORT - Now €115 (Was €̶1̶3̶9̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (County Kildare) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort?
Nearby attractions include The Midland Bar Enfield (6.0 km) and Church of the Holy Family (4.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and an additional bathroom.
What food & drink options are available at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fureys Bar, StreetSide Cafe, and The Monastery Inn.
Are any cleaning services offered at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Russian.
Are there any historical sites close to Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Coolcarrigan House and Gardens (12.1 km) and Timahoe Round Tower (10.8 km).