We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beaumonte Guesthouse

Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent84%
  • Very good14%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“one night”(3 reviews)
“guest house”(3 reviews)
“honesty bar”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
27
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
27
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightguest househonesty barwonderful stayhostessviewsasuiteluxuryseaguesthousewinesplanterraceaccommodationtourcomfort
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

The Beaumonte Guesthouse has a spectacular host! Stunning view and everything you need right at your fingertips especially the beautifully prepared breakfast. Gorgeous suite with all the comfort and luxury imaginable. Super spoilt…..thank you Isabeau (and Lucelle for my birthday gift).

Thank CAJBotha
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

We spent the weekend of the 19th April at Beaumonte. Isabeau is a delightful hostess and will go out of her way to make one feel welcome. Our accommodation was superb. Bedroom with private balcony overlooked the sea with nothing to block views. Bathroom and...More

Thank Dana Y
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed two nights at the beaumonte guest house. Our plan was to stay there for whale watching but unfortunately it was raining almost all the time and whale watching was not possible. But nevertheless we has a very good time in Hermanus beacause of...More

Thank Andrea H
Response from Beaumonte Guest... N, Owner at Beaumonte GuesthouseResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Andrea Thank you for taking the time to review Beaumonte Guesthouse. I appreciated your wonderful feedback and are delighted to hear you have enjoyed your stay at Beaumonte....thanks again ....hope to see you back soon

Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

We spent two nights at the Beaumonte Guesthouse near Hermanus and we were absolutely satisfied. The house is very nice with its huge windows and the stunning view. We had the big appartement in the souterrain which was clean and we had a big terrace....More

Thank 732ulrichi
Response from Beaumonte Guest... N, Owner at Beaumonte GuesthouseResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Ulrich...thank you so kind of you to write such a positive review on your stay at Beaumonte Guesthouse.....it is so much appreciate.....it was such a great pleasure to accommodate you as our guests....hope to welcome you back at Beaumonte Guesthouse

Reviewed 1 May 2017

We spent only one night but we would have liked to stay longer to enjoy the beautiful house and the fantastic vieuw! Isabel is a very kind, cummunicative and helpful hostess who gave us many interesting informations. Her breakfast was the very best we had...More

Thank Peter B
Management response:Responded 3 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review....always nice to get feedback from my wonderful guests....hope to welcome you back in the near future.....

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Vermont
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$136 - US$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$136 - US$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Beaumonte Guesthouse staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"The downstairs room includes a living room, bedroom, full bath, and half bath. Also, ocean view in whole..."
Read review
"Just go there you will be very happy"
Read review
"The Honeymoon Suite is quite spectacular with beautiful views over the Atlantic Ocean"
Read review
"All the rooms are wonderful."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing