We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SuneoClub Tsilivi Admiral Hotel

Save
Traveller (198)
Pool & Beach (47)
Room & Suite (45)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good38%
  • Average17%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“great reception”(2 reviews)
“family staying”(2 reviews)
“tsilivi beach”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
14
26
22
24
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
14
26
22
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat receptionfamily stayingtsilivi beachkids poolgreat holidaylovely foodchechangela
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 103 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Stayed here for a week 15th-22nd May, 2 ground floor family rooms in C block. Travelling with brother and his children ages 6 & 8. We were very happy with our stay accept the rooms we were staying in seemed to have problems with the...More

2  Thank Laura M
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We returned home yesterday after a fantastic visit. The hotel was clean and well maintained, staff always helpful. Food was great and always something to choose from for adults but did find it struggle to always find something that my 3 year old would eat...More

2  Thank Jessica A
Reviewed 2 days ago

We stayed here at the start of may in fact we were the first Brits to arrive very speedy check in reception always happy to help with any questions decor of both hotel and our room excellent always cleaned to a very high standard.Food was...More

3  Thank britcliffecarol
Response from AngelaSouli, Γενικός Διευθυντής at SuneoClub Tsilivi Admiral HotelResponded today

Dear britcliffecarol Thank you for taking the valuable time to write a review for SuneoClub Tsilivi Admiral Hotel. We are more than happy to know that you had such a wonderful time during your holidays in our resort. Thank you also for all your lovely...More

Reviewed 2 days ago

Just returned after original hotel changed by TUI. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Rooms cleaned daily, food was good and replenished often ensuring hotness. I am celiac and was well looked after by waitress Sara. Hotel in good location 5 minutes from beech and...More

3  Thank Jenny B
Response from AngelaSouli, Γενικός Διευθυντής at SuneoClub Tsilivi Admiral HotelResponded today

Dear Jenny B Thank you for taking the valuable time to write a review for SuneoClub Tsilivi Admiral Hotel. Thank you for your lovely words of appreciation. We are more than happy to know that we have met your expectations and moreover since our lovely...More

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We have stayed here for a week and I wish I could extend it for another.... We have had a fabulous time... Was dubious after reading the reviews before but how misinformed people are... Its great food is absolutely fab hot and fresh all cooked...More

2  Thank Michelle C
Response from AngelaSouli, Γενικός Διευθυντής at SuneoClub Tsilivi Admiral HotelResponded today

Dear Michelle C Thank you for taking the valuable time to write a review for SuneoClub Tsilivi Admiral Hotel. I would like to thank you on behalf of myself and all the staff of the hotel for your amazing words of love and appreciation. Thank...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Zakynthos
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$155 - US$221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$155 - US$221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (198)
Pool & Beach (47)
Room & Suite (45)
Dining (6)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Glynn T
26 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from AngelaSouli | Property representative |
Hello Glynn T Pool towels are provided from the reception desk with a ten Euros refundable deposit. Thank you.
1
Vote
Google Translation
Ellen2510
23 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from AngelaSouli | Property representative |
Hello Ellen2510 The hotel provides kettle with cups, tea, coffee, sugar and milk pots. Thank you.
0
Votes
Google Translation
susan w
18 May 2018|
Answer
Response from AngelaSouli | Property representative |
Hello susan w Towels are provided as part of the all inclusive, with a ten Euros refundable deposit. Please contact reception upon arrival for further information. Thank you
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"choose a room away from stage/dining area"
Read review
"Block C - is quieter"
Read review
"Quiet B-rooms are around smaller pool."
Read review
"Best rooms are in blocks near kids pool!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing