We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (153)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (15)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good34%
  • Average15%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“crazy golf”(40 reviews)
“indoor pool”(45 reviews)
“soft play”(28 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveller rating
202
186
87
43
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
202
186
87
43
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrazy golfindoor poolsoft playtouring caravanentertainment teamevening entertainmentstatic caravantouring fieldplatinum caravanadventure playgroundgreat sitemain lakebed lodgepool staffon site shopchanging arealovely week
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 545 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Nice short trip to Hoburne Cotswold Holiday Park in the Cotswold Lakes. Clean and tidy holiday park. Reasonable prices. Very friendly helpfull staff who paid special attention to the kids - thank you. Good quality well maintained children's play areas. Small shop on-site selling the...More

Thank 923Dan
Reviewed 6 days ago

Stayed here in a pet friendly caravan. The caravan faced a lake with plenty of wildlife to see. this means lots of duck poo so he careful. Unfortunately the interior was covered with dog hairs. I got the impression that it hadn't been used for...More

Thank scoop29
Response from HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne CotswoldResponded 2 days ago

Dear Scoop29 Thank you for your feedback regarding your latest stay with us here at Hoburne Cotswold , we are sorry to hear that the holiday home was not up to the normal Hoburne Standard , however if you had let Reception know then we...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed for a short break in a standard caravan. Good standard of caravan, handy little box of goodies including washing up liquid supplied. It was a great base to visit the area. The staff were lovely, the pool was good, very clean all round...More

Thank SussexMum78
Response from HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne CotswoldResponded 1 week ago

Dear SussexMum78 Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay here at Hoburne Cotswold, we are pleased that you used the facilities and that your accommodation met your expectation. Please come again in the near future.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had the wonderful opportunity to enjoy a short break at Hoburne Cotswold and it was arguably the best short break we've ever had in a caravan park, and we've had quite a few, usually in Cornwall but this place eclipses the lot! The park...More

1  Thank Linda H
Response from HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne CotswoldResponded 1 week ago

Dear Linda H Thank you for your feedback regarding your wonderful stay with us here at Hoburne Cotswold , we also agree with you that the park has a wonderful layout with fantastic lakes. We will pass your positive comments onto Jason and we agree...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We visited here with our 9 month old, mainly to take him swimming. Staff were mostly friendly & helpful, the place was quite clean in the common areas. Food is cheap, wouldn't say it was healthy really but they do cater well for children. A...More

Thank Melanie M
Response from HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne CotswoldResponded 1 week ago

Dear Melanie M Thank you for your feedback regarding your day visit to us, the pool temperature is always kept within parameters, as we have the local swimming lessons here 4 days a week. We are pleased that you made the use of the facilities...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in South Cerney
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free Internet
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (153)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (15)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Linda M
29 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Michelle H | Reviewed this property |
It depends how much you like to walk, I’ve always found it a bit remote & drive everywhere off site, to the cotswold water park & beach for instance.
1
Vote
JENNY S
26 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Mark B | Reviewed this property |
There is a good shop on site and a co op in the the village of South Cerney
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Book a lake view"
Read review
"The new Meadows are nice if you like to be away from the main part of the park"
Read review
"Platinum plus or better, they are the newest caravans"
Read review
"Willow View is a short walk back to the main entertainment building"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing