We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques

Save
Share
Chemin du Roy, 14800 Touques, Deauville France
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/21
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (1)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 17/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 17/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 2 hotels in Touques
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Finding an ideal budget friendly hotel in Touques does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques, a nice option for travellers like you.

Guest rooms offer a desk, and Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques makes getting online easy as free wifi is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including newspaper and a coffee shop. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

If you’re looking for a barbeque restaurant, consider a visit to Buffalo Grill, which is not far from Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques.

Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Touques.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Car park
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Coffee shop
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Show more
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

Full view
58Somewhat walkable
Grade: 58 out of 100
16Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
400Reviews2Q+A1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 44
  • 97
  • 130
  • 69
  • 60
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
P-Gee2021 wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
Both customer service and cleaners. Its almost inexistent, It would have been better to actually not have them at all. and just have everything automated. check-in was smooth as we dealt with an efficient machine situated outside of the customer service area; Don't bother entering the customer service area and don't dare to expect a welcoming attitude; Questions and/or asking assistance for a coffee machine that doesn't work is too much to ask, with a very condescending tone they made us feel as if we're simply ignorant to use it, and when they go out of their way to check it out themselves, then only would they believe you that its just doesn't work, Also they made a big deal that we took a tray on the service table to put the cups of coffee we bought from the coffee machine, as they said "we should ask for permission first", I maybe wrong to expect atleast a welcoming customer service to initiate offering it rather than making sure that we feel unwelcome to use their stuff. Never in 3 days of stay they attempted to clean or even offer to refill the toilet paper dispenser, we ran out of toilet paper and was too cautious to even ask them, It's fortunate that the location is next to a carrefour market for this necessities, the only time they pay us a vist was to ask if they can do a minor "renovation" on the shower, replacing an old shower handle with a new one, although its not a necessity as the old one works fine, we welcome the handyman in, to which we ended up chatting a bit while he works, which I must say very friendly guy named Frederick, after few minutes the customer service staff started knocking on our door to call out the fact that the work is taking too long as we started chatting already... And on our last day at 11:30 am the cleaner opened our door without knocking, and reminded us that she is about to clean up as our time is up, we explained that were about to go and we know the checkout time to be 12 noon, and the fact that she opened the door without even knocking first is disrespectful, instead of apologies, she argued that were wrong about the checkout to be 12noon as stated online when we booked, but "before" 12 noon! Its not as if we insist to check out on the dot, but the fact that she didn't even knocked to double check if were still in, and so what if in anyway we intend to check out beyond the time, Its not like they don't have set policy to charge us extra for such?! which for sure they would if we did!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from premiereclasse deauville touques, Autre at Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques
Responded 30 May 2021
Cher Client Nous vous remercions de nous faire partager votre vision de notre hôtel. Nous regrettons que votre séjour ne vous ai pas donné satisfaction, et nous vous présentons toutes nos excuses pour les désagréments . Cordialement Jennifer
Read more
Guide531454 wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
awful place, very noisy. No air conditioning, you have to sleep with the window open and the cigarett smell goes inside the room. NEVER AGAIN. i DON´T RECOMEND THIS EXPERIENCE TO ANYONE. Quarto com um cheiro horrível
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from premiereclasse deauville touques, Autre at Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques
Responded 20 Mar 2021
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your vision of our hotel with us. Feedback from our customers is always a source of improvement. Hope to see you again in our establishment. Regards, Jennifer
Read more
Duncan S wrote a review Apr 2019
Bristol, United Kingdom69 contributions14 helpful votes
You know what to expect at a Premiere Classe hotel. You get a small room with its own bathroom (well shower + toilet), situated normally close to a main road/autoroute and more often than not other outlets such as Buffalo Grill Located in Touques (literally just outside Deauville) the hotel is situated near a Buffalo Grill and Carrefour Supermarket, oh and right next door is a McDonalds! So there is plenty of food options for the non-adventurous traveller (or kids!). The room is small, and I mean small! But it's enough to sleep and refresh in. Theres no question that you would spend a week here and spend much time in the room outside of sleeping or showering, so you can't complain! I used it as a base of operations for visiting the WW2 installations in Normandy and the ville of Touville/Deauville! In hindsight it was over 100 mins drive to get to Omaha Beach, so in hindsight I would not recommend this location if you are just interested in WW2 sites. The room was clean with 3 clean towels, ok when I say towels I mean they fit somewhere between a flannel and tea towel for size! So don't expect a huge luxurious bath sheet as you will be in for a surprise. Room has a LCD TV including Canal+ for you to watch and wonder what they are saying ;-) Bed is really comfortable given the cost per night. I paid £78 for two nights (3 sleeping in the room), so excellent value for money. Complaints and observations: toilet paper is individual sheets and was perilously low when we arrived and depleted by end of the first night. The cleaning staff did not replenish this during the stay, so luckily we had brought 4 rolls of our own. The other thing is the red "duvet" which is on the bed. It has a white sheet underneath it and I wonder how often it is actually cleaned? During the 3 days we were there I never saw a single room being cleaned have the red cover changed! Lots of whites pressed sheets and towels outside with the cleaners, not a single red cover in sight! I dread to think what has and hasn't been on the red cover, so for me it came nowhere near where I was sleeping! Surviving on the white single sheet on its own, making for a very chilly morning when awoke! One of thing to mention is there is somekind of lorry loading facility within spitting distance, and boy does it make a bloody noise when operational! All said and done, for what the cost was you cant complain! Sure if you get a cheap Premier Inn or Travelodge in the UK for a similar £40 per night would be far superior!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Bring spare toilet rolls
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from VALERIE H, Gérant at Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques
Responded 17 Apr 2019
Dear, We thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. While we would have preferred your experience to be more enjoyable, your feedback and impressions are very important to us as they help us improve our services on a daily basis. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority, but apparently we did not succeed this time. If you give us the opportunity to regain your trust, we will be happy to offer you the best that our customers enjoy every day. Please accept, Madam, Sir, our best regards.
Read more
Jarka-Ste-Fre wrote a review Nov 2016
Gent36 contributions20 helpful votes
For the first and the last time I have stayed in Premiere classe hotel. After not really friendly check in we had to pay immediate for our room without seeing it and afterwards I was shocked by how small and shady the rooms could be...and pity enough not really clean...everything felt so dirty...and the door ( outside door ) did not want to close all the way....I wanted to leave the hotel right away even thou I have already payed 60 € ! for the room but then the three of us we have just tried to make the best of it, slept there just few hours and left early in the morning...
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016
Helpful
Share
Response from VALERIE H, Gérant at Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques
Responded 14 Nov 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for making us a return regarding your stay. Being in a constant improvement process, the opinions of our customers are welcome. Our rooms and equipment are of standard size to our category of establishment. I hope my response is up to your expectations. Hope to see you again in our establishment. Best regard
Read more
Peterq22 wrote a review Aug 2015
Wellesbourne, United Kingdom12 contributions2 helpful votes
We booked two rooms for a horse racing holiday with some friends, the rooms were a good price, very clean, well serviced, good optional breakfast for €5.90 for the time we were in the rooms they were quite adequate.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Date of stay: August 2015
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
US$40 - US$73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
premiere classe deauville hotel touques, touques premiere classe deauville
LOCATION
FranceNormandyBasse-NormandieCalvadosDeauvilleTouques
NUMBER OF ROOMS
69
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques
Which popular attractions are close to Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques?
Nearby attractions include Villa Strassburger (1.0 km) and Bowling de Deauville (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and kids activities.
What food & drink options are available at Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques?
Conveniently located restaurants include Carpe Diem, La Bergerie, and Buffalo Grill.
Is Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Touques.
Are pets allowed at Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Batteries du Mont Canisy (4.1 km) and Eglise Saint-Martin (6.8 km).
Is Premiere Classe Deauville - Touques accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.