We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Very nice staff. Very average food. Very terrible room that was overpriced for what we got. Drastically in need of maintenance. Very old bed-probably as old as the room, threadbare stained carpet, original bedspread (ew), corroded bathroom with holes in tiles, which looked to be...More
Cannot comment on staying here the night but we refilled and got coffee recently and the guy behind the counter was friendly and the coffee was good. Handy mid way point when heading North or South to Central Australia.
This is a good place to rest your weary head after a long drive. Basic rooms but what more do you need. The meals were sensational in the pub and the ambiance of a drink in front of the fire, or out on the verandah,...More
Stayed in the Caravan Park on 2 occasions whilst travelling up to NT and back again from Adelaide. Lots of powered sites available, but no water for caravans. BYO water to drink.There are taps of bore water for washing up dishes etc. Good showers and...More
To day while visiting Glendambo & in the BP road house, found the attitude of the female servicng ( young female short & solid in size ) to be very poor. While waiting in line to get serve, she did not once smile or use...More
Response from GlendamboManager | Property representative |
Hi Andy sorry for the late response we have been very busy the room rates are double $120 standard and $99 budget. The rooms are serviced daily. unfortunately the township of Glendambo is run by generator they are located... More
Hi Andy sorry for the late response we have been very busy the room rates are double $120 standard and $99 budget. The rooms are serviced daily. unfortunately the township of Glendambo is run by generator they are located out the back of the park about 500m away and are in sound reducing sheds. At time we do have issues with pumps that can cause septic and water problems but do do fix these as soon as we possible can. We have taken over management at the end of May17and are working hard on making improvements to this Iconic Hotel Motel Caravan Park