We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premiere Classe Mont De Marsan - St Avit

TripAdvisorUS$38*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$38*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Mont De Marsan - St Avit
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 9: English reviews
Start your review of Premiere Classe Mont De Marsan - St Avit
 Click to rate
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

I stopped to rest up for the night after driving from the south of Spain. The accommodation is basic, warm and comfortable. I had free unlimited internet for six hours which was plenty for an overnight stay. The breakfast was the basic continental fayre consisting of cereals, bread and pastries with coffee, which they advertise as an all you can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary M
Martine V, Directrice at Premiere Classe Mont De Marsan - St Avit, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Clients, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour une halte ,dans notre jolie cœur des Landes . Nous...

Aspe Spain
Reviewed 1 April 2016

The whole night was apoilt due to a man in the ground floor hanging out of his window all night till at least 04,00am talking loudly on his mobile My husband shouted from our 2nd floor room and asked him at 01.00 am to be quiet but didn't take any notice Other people complained also asking him to stop

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ValerieAspeSpain
Martine V, Directrice at Premiere Classe Mont De Marsan - St Avit, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Clients, Nous vous remercions d 'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis. Lors de votre départ vous nous...

Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We used this hotel for a one night stop. We didn't need luxury, and the straightforward rooms were very clean and functional. The air conditioning worked well in the high heat. Reception was great - and whilst we didn't have breakfast it looked ok.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fritzx
Monsegur
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Hotel very close to Mont de Marsan golf course (5 mins). Free parking. Free WiFi. Very attentive staff who speak English and Spanish. There was a large tennis tournament going on locally when we were there, with players of many nationalities.

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda R
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2014

On our drive back from Portugal we stopped here for the night as it was sort of on the route we had taken. It was good value and looked OK from the pictures and reviews we had seen. The hotel is very clean and modern, and looks fairly new from what I can see. The reception area and restaurant area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lloydemery
Adsubia, Spain
Reviewed 7 December 2013

This is the second time we have stopped here overnight on our way from the UK to Spain. Both times the rooms have been spotlessly clean, if a little tight on space. The air conditioning works well both for cooling and heating the room and the shower room is a good size with sparkling clean fittings. There is secure parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 57_curr
Jerez De La Frontera, Spain
Reviewed 15 April 2013

we have stayed at this hotel twice in the past year on our journeys back and forth to england and spain.for a very reasonable price this is a basic no frills hotel that is clean and comfortable.if on a fairly tight budget this is the place to stay. we found this hotel on booking.com because of the excellent reviews

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dollydilly
Algiers, Algeria
Reviewed 8 November 2012

A budget transit hotel near Mont de Marsen. Very basic and relatively small rooms but clean. A convenient and affordable station on your road between Spain and France. For one night, you cannot ask more...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roro-de-Bab
Leeds
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Hotel staff were extremely helpful and spoke very good English which helped a lot. The Hotel and rooms were very clean and we were also able to have linked triple rooms so that all six (including 4 daughters aged 9-16) of our party could stay close together. The contintental buffet breakfast was also good value for money. We would definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dominic W

7 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Avit
0.3 km away
B&B Hotel Mont-de-Marsan
B&B Hotel Mont-de-Marsan
#1 of 2 in Saint-Avit
64 reviews
2.4 km away
Campanile Mont De Marsan
Campanile Mont De Marsan
#3 of 12 in Mont-de-Marsan
222 reviews
5.3 km away
Villa Mirasol
Villa Mirasol
#1 of 12 in Mont-de-Marsan
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Hotel Du Sablar
Hotel Du Sablar
#4 of 12 in Mont-de-Marsan
43 reviews
3.0 km away
Hexagone
Hexagone
#9 of 12 in Mont-de-Marsan
52 reviews
25.3 km away
Les Pres d'Eugenie
Les Pres d'Eugenie
#1 of 4 in Eugenie Les Bains
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover a modern ,comfortable guest room in warm colours and noble materials, featuring bedding and duvet and a private shower and toilettes.Free WIFI connection and TV . Last but not least,enjoy a single price,whether there are 1,2or 3 of you staying in the room. -Air conditioned hotel -free enclosed car park/Coach Parking. -15% of your bill at the nearest Campanile restaurant. Our teams will be pleased to welcome you in person: -Weekdays: from 06:30 to 11 am and from 5 to 9 pm -Week-ends and bank holidays:from 7 to 11 am and from 5 to 9 pm ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Mont De Marsan - St Avit

Address: Zone Dactivite Mamoura 71 allee de Mamoura, 40090 Saint-Avit, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Landes > Saint-Avit
Price Range: €33 - €53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Classe Mont De Marsan - St Avit 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premiere Classe Mont De Marsan - St Avit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Mont De Marsan - St Avit staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“higher floors are best”
dollydilly, 15 Apr 2013 | Read review
“Thanks to the help we got from staff we managed to grab a late bottle of wine from Oncle Scotts Restaurant just across from this remote hotel - they phoned in advance to ensure we would eb ok to take our girls too.”
DominicW, 6 Aug 2012 | Read review
2 of 2
TripAdvisor
US$38* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates