We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Nottingham North West (Hucknall) Hotel

Save
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Ratings and reviews
Ratings
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers talk about
“the pub”(41 reviews)
“pub next door”(7 reviews)
“the ground floor”(10 reviews)
View all reviews
What's included
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair Access
Babysitting
3 Star Hotel
View all hotel information
Location and contact
Nottingham Road, Hucknall NG15 7PY, England
23.7 km to East Midlands Airport
42 restaurants are within a 2 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
112
96
60
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
112
96
60
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe pubpub next doorthe ground floorusual hotelgreat nights sleepbreakfast is servedbus stopstaff on receptionbudget hotelwould stay againcomfortable bedquiet locationnight's sleepflaming grillshort staypleasant staytea and coffee
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 309 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 days ago

Rooms much larger than expected. Although it was a very busy location next to the pub as England were playing, however the rooms were at the rear and very quiet. Excellent value for money with booking the room in advance. Make your own arrangements for...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rooms are off an open courtyard which would be grim in the rain. No air con Room was clean and comfortable. It was quite noisy one of the two nights we spent there Breakfast starts at 8 at the weekend which was useless to us...More

Thank longboplines
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Over the past 5-6 years w3 have used Premier Inns all over the UK. This time out stay was disappointing. We booked a twin room. Arrived, no twin rooms available. We were given a largish room on the first floor with a double bed and...More

Thank Maggie W
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Would definitely recommend it for a weekend stay as it has secure ample parking and located near nice pubs and restaurants. The staff were very approachable and always had a smile on their face. One of their staff members (who worked on Sat 02/06 and...More

Thank Veenay P
Reviewed 21 May 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Nottingham North West (Hucknall) HotelResponded 22 May 2018

More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Non-Smoking Hotel
Babysitting
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
_ltledgog
10 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance dogs, we don't allow pets to stay at our hotels. Darren
0
Votes
ElaineFuengirola
1 October 2014|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from John K | Reviewed this property |
Definitely tea and coffee. I don't remember a trouser press.
0
Votes
Anne H
5 September 2014|
Answer
Response from Frances C | Reviewed this property |
Yes its on the main bus route and the tram is about 10 mins walk
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you are 6'2" and a complete wolly, there may be better rooms than 18."
Read review
"Away from the pub."
Read review
"Rooms 35 and 36 are best away from the centre block."
Read review
"we had heard thet the rooms next to the car park were noisy, but no problems at all for us."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing