We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Apartments Alondras Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Apartments Alondras Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

403 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Apartments Alondras Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 294: English reviews
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2013

great value for a cheap holiday, staff very friendly, but no entertainment, even in the resort. if its entertainment you want then this is not the place for you. apartments were very clean, except my mothers ground floor, which had giant cockroaches on a daily basis. staff will do anything for you, recommended if you don't mind the odd cockroach...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spfilly
Shannon, Ireland
Reviewed 6 September 2013

We are just back from our first trip to Tenerife.We stayed at Alondras Park.The location is perfect(We are an active middle-aged couple)but we have a few quite serious quibbles.First off let me say that this complex is far from luxurious but if you require"cheap and cheerful"then you could get a lot worse.Having said that we were there a week and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank norandrobbo
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about our accommodation. As comets our accommodation is located in a magnificent area and our staff works very hard to make our customers enjoy a pleasant stay. We will take note of all your comments and suggestions. Kind Regards,

Reviewed 1 September 2013

I spent a week here last month and can honestly reccomend them. The staff where friendly and helpful, the rooms are huge, we only booked a one bed but was offered a free upgrade to a 2 bed duplex apartment. 3 swimming pools, pool bar and onsite restaurant. Although to be honest i found a fantastic restaurant near by called...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kmk1965
Management response:

Dear customer, We appreciate that values ​​good-value apartments Alondras Park. We would love to welcome you back in our apartments. Kind Regards,

Rugby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Myself, husband and 3 boys aged 12, 8 & 4 have recently returned from staying at these apartments for 10 nights. We booked this accommodation because we wanted a cheaper break away at the last minute. We were greeted by really friendly staff. The apartment was basic but very clean and presentable. The pools & bar were very welcoming. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank paulrbeasley
thirsk
Reviewed 29 August 2013

booked this as we were looking for budget hotel so we could spend our money on travelling around and visiting the sights across the island rather than all of our budget on a hotel room. We did just that and the aparthotel is what it is - a good value 2* budget hotel which offers a warm welcome, friendly atmosphere,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank banno70
Reviewed 27 August 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for a week and its the most disgusting hotel I've ever been too,the staff just seem to enter your room without knocking and I've never seen so many cockroaches in any place like it.Would never stay here again absolutely terrible place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shaunn77
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We deeply regret that your experience at Alondras Park Apartments has not reached your expectations. If you had an incident with the room our staff could have solved the issue. It's not often we receive such complaints. We will take note of your comments. Regards,

London
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We went to this hotel in June. We were made very welcome and Shambu made sure everything was perfect for us. All the staff were friendly. The room was very spacious , clean and comfortable. There are 2 supermarkets 2 minutes away . The bus stop is 5 minutes walk and the bus service is excellant

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank S P
Manchester
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Cannot fault this place once bit. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Our apartment was great, good size rooms and balcony. The swimming pools were amazing as was the restaurant/bar on the complex. We stayed 2 weeks and enjoyed all of it. A special thank you to Jessica and Shambhu, you both made us feel so welcome and were...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank dee_silva
manchester
Reviewed 2 July 2013

when we arrived we were met by Hotel Manager & Receptionist 'Shambhu' who was extremely friendly & very helpful (always had a welcoming smile!) the apartment was a very spacious 3 bedroom, very clean & adequate & comfortable. The pool area was excellent the 'snack' barman was a character & very funny, The 'Chicken Shack' restaurant on site was extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank alfredManchester
cumbria
Reviewed 14 June 2013

We had an apartment in May. On arrival we were given a spacious two bedroomed apartment even though there was only two of us. We found it to be adequately equipped and had absolutely no complaints. The pool area is nice and the barman very friendly. The Chicken Shack on site absolutely terrific for low cost and delicious meals. We...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sassysanCumbria
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear costumer, Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Alondras Park Hotel on TripAdvisor. We like to know that you enjoyed the treatment of our staff and the food. Hope to see you around here again. You can follow our news through our Facebook. A greeting

386 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (228)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (33)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (94)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (158)
Viewed
Amenities (2)
Viewed
Duplex (39)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Standard Room (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (36)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa del Silencio
1.2 km away
Alborada Beach Club
Alborada Beach Club
#2 of 2 in Las Galletas
1,800 reviews
0.3 km away
Marino Tenerife
Marino Tenerife
#2 of 5 in Costa del Silencio
685 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Palia Don Pedro
Hotel Palia Don Pedro
#1 of 5 in Costa del Silencio
1,009 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
45.8 km away
Apartments Pez Azul
Apartments Pez Azul
#57 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
297 reviews
46.0 km away
Park Plaza Apartments
Park Plaza Apartments
#48 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
113 reviews
0.8 km away
Westhaven Bay
Westhaven Bay
#1 of 2 in Las Galletas
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Apartments Alondras Park

Address: Calle Minerva 16, 38630 Costa del Silencio, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Costa del Silencio
Price Range: €38 - €64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartments Alondras Park 2*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Apartments Alondras Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartments Alondras Park Hotel Costa Del Silencio
Alondras Park
Apartments Alondras Park Tenerife/Costa Del Silencio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartments Alondras Park staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Apartments Alondras Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if you want to go clubbing you can get bus outside hotel to las americas till 6am and it's only 20 euro's back to silenco in a taxi”
 of 5 bubbles RABC1964, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“block D overlooks pool and gets sun all day”
 of 5 bubbles hsidaway, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“we had 2 bedroom on to levels realy large if you arnt happy they will move u we had no problem”
 of 5 bubbles 584callumh, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Upper rooms ,view of pool area,if there are no mobility issues.”
 of 5 bubbles Revdefence, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were moved to room d103 which was nice.”
 of 5 bubbles shazproud, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay