We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Twin Quays Noosa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Twin Quays Noosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 92: English reviews
Start your review of Twin Quays Noosa
 Click to rate
Blackwater, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Well arrived and got a nice welcome...Very freindly service and helpful. Walked into my room and got what i paid for very nice and tidy. Bars and shops close by 15mins walk to Noosa centre and the water was a stones throw away...Beautiful Noosa will stat here again......

 Report
Helpful?
Thank terrysargeson
Kaye513, Manager at Twin Quays Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind response, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay, please take advantage of our discounted tariff for repeat guests if you would like to return.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Love staying in this quiet peaceful place in Albert St nearly busy Noosa River. Fabulous excellent presentation, very reasonable rates studios $140 per night approx (Feb) or 1 bed apartments ($190)..dual key (can become 2 bed), fantastic pool , really well kept, high standard, short walk to Gympie Terrace, Noosa River, cafes, restaurants like the iconic Boathouse, Maisie's seafood or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blacksquidie
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Stayed just the one night in Feb, a Saturday. Location is excellent, park the car and walk to so many restaurants and cafes, drinks on the waterfront and other activities. Pool was lovely although I only managed the one quick swim as we were so busy. Clean and comfortable room. Will return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TeamByrne
Kaye513, Manager at Twin Quays Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind response, we appreciate your words and our aim is to please our guests to make their stays as comfortable as possible. We offer a discounted tariff for return guest if you would like to return one day.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 18 November 2016

We were looking for a location close to restaurants, shops, bus and walks along the river and found all this here. The unit was very comfortable and equipped with all we needed. Kay & Roy were very friendly and helpful in providing prompt service. They even supplied cards and a game of scrabble to fill in the rainy hours. Thank...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sophia25s
Kaye513, Manager at Twin Quays Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review, we like to see our guests comfortable and aim to achieve this. Happy to help out with the rainy day activities. Look forward to seeing you again nthe future.

Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We normally stay around Hastings Street but due to the school holidays and our spur of the moment decision to visit Noosa, this was the best option that came up on our accommodation search. The location is really good for the river, Gympie Terrace and the shopping centre (Dan Murphys, Woolworths, Pharmacy etc) Our apartment, no12 in C Block was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Channon R
Kaye513, Manager at Twin Quays Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your response, we appreciate all reviews. As we are a holiday resort and not the usual Air BnB limited supplies are provided, a welcome pack to get you through the first couple of days is supplied, and no we do not supply unlimited condiments for holiday makers. We do have extra supplies available from the office if...

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We're here for work, found this accom on Wotif and it is perfect! Holiday accom, no probs, we're here for a couple of months, no problem. Accom - sopt on, Price is right, proximity to restaurants and shops in Noosaville - spot on. Owner/managers - extremely helpful. Spacious units, great balconies (1 bed rooms), fully self contained and just across...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neville H
Kaye513, Manager at Twin Quays Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words, we are happy to have you on board and anything else you may require while you are here please do not hesitate to ask. We are please you are happy with the apartment and feeling comfortable. Our location is great for access to shopping centres and Dan's..... glad you can take advantage of it.

Raglan, New Zealand
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

This is our 2nd stay and have booked again for next year.The managers Kay and Roy couldn't do enough for you.Very comfortable accommodation with everything you need. Well equiped kitchen! Excellent shower! Washing machine and drier. Great value for money !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank waimarie2016
Kaye513, Manager at Twin Quays Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we love to see you each time you return. We will have to pay you a visit one day in the land of the long white cloud. Look forward to seeing you again next year.

Logan City, Australia
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We booked a self contained room but were disappointed with the quality of provision. There was no oven, no ice trays, and the fridge was too small. In addition to that, 'free wifi' only meant getting 500mb / day per unit. This doesn't go very far when you have more than one person in a unit. Additional data comes at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fire_proof_doughnut
Kaye513, Manager at Twin Quays Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, I am sorry you were not happy with the studio, but we do stipulate limited cooking facilities in the studios with microwave, toaster, kettle, small fridge, they also have an electric skillet. We were not aware of no ice block trays, if you had come to see us we could have rectified this problem. In...

Raglan, New Zealand
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Great location ! Lovely managers and so helpful. Apartment very well appointed and very private and quiet.Kitchen very well equipped Microwave oven dishwasher etc. Comfortable bed.Easy walk to town.Great selections of restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tonyandsue2016
Kaye513, Manager at Twin Quays Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we always enjoy your visits and look forward to you returning next year. The one bedroom apartments are very comfortable and have all the conveniences required. Happy you take advantage of the restaurants that are just a short walk away.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed in a penthouse apartment, decor was a little tired but very clean and well equipped. Bed was a little firm for me but for a few nights it was ok. The rooftop deck had river views albeit behind a few trees and it was just a shame the car wash next door was pretty noisy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsdizzyg
Kaye513, Owner at Twin Quays Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your response, yes it is a shame the trees block part of the views, however the trees do screen out the service station to a certain degree. I welcome your views and appreciate any comments. Please do not hesitate to request any other apartment if this one didn't suit your needs.

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noosaville
0.7 km away
Noosa River Retreat
Noosa River Retreat
#17 of 41 in Noosaville
88 reviews
0.4 km away
Rimini Holiday Apartments
Rimini Holiday Apartments
#2 of 41 in Noosaville
213 reviews
0.5 km away
Noosa Village River Resort
Noosa Village River Resort
#10 of 41 in Noosaville
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
#14 of 41 in Noosaville
168 reviews
0.1 km away
Noosa River Sandy Shores
Noosa River Sandy Shores
#20 of 41 in Noosaville
50 reviews
1.1 km away
Cayman Quays
Cayman Quays
#55 of 139 in Noosa
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Twin Quays offers comfortable and relaxing Noosaville apartment accommodation in the heart of Queensland's beautiful Sunshine Coast. With spacious living areas, modern kitchens and private balconies or roof decks for making the most of the famous year-round sun, our Noosaville family accommodation has been designed with the perfect getaway in mind. Dive into our heated pool for a mid-morning swim. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Twin Quays Noosa

Address: 5 Albert St, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Noosaville
Price Range: €79 - €148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Twin Quays Noosa 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Twin Quays Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Twin Quays Noosa Noosaville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Twin Quays Noosa staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Twin Quays Noosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our unit near the office had minimum stairs. During the day we heard the car wash next door, but it did not bother us.”
 of 5 bubbles sophia25s, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor 1 bedrooms have the best balconies and high ceilings”
 of 5 bubbles 889nevilleh, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you want a self-contained unit, enquire about what the kitchen provides ie. size of the fridge, stove, ice trays, etc.”
 of 5 bubbles fire_proof_doughnut, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Only thing to comment is the Lorikeets going to roost and waking up are noisy as hell....every day.”
 of 5 bubbles robine236, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“The studio is great value for money. All studios have a balcony with outlook onto the trees.”
 of 5 bubbles robyntraveller, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5