We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ivory Palms Resort Noosa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

164 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 161: English reviews
Start your review of Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had a brilliant stay here. My whole family had a great week. The accommodation was perfect, the staff were wonderful and we had the best pizzas ever! There were 3 swimming pools, a jumping pillow and games room too. I would recommend Ivory Palms to everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew T
Sunshine Coast, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

4 of us stayed 2 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment. Very modern & clean. Self contained kitchen & had everything we needed. Rooms were great. Facilities around the resort were fabulous, couldn't fault them. Had breakfast at the cafe which is reasonably priced & nice food! The resort was close to everything & a bus stop out the front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashlee_Smith92
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for 5 nights in a one bedroom unit. it was very good, we used the barbecue nearby most nights. our room was well furnished and cool. Our car was in a garage with direct access to the unit. King size (2 push together singles) bed was excellent and we both slept well. Bus stop outside made visiting beaches...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maxscho
Reviewed 1 week ago

Loved our recent stay at Ivory Palms Resort Noosa. Clean, friendly staff, and well situated to explore the local area. We wIll definitely return for another visit, and bring the grandchildren with. Plenty to do for families, with the jumping pillow, games room, tennis court, and pools. Aircon rooms were a relief from the heatwave, and pools came in handy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very disappointed, ruined our holiday. We had originally booked 2x 3 bedroom apartments as 10 of us were staying. When we arrived our apartments were nothing like they were displayed on their website, they showed marble benchtops with modern kitchen, we ended up with grotty laminex counters which had bugs on them. There were cockcroaches in the bathroom and bedrooms....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn0491
Geoff H, Manager at Ivory Palms Resort Noosa, responded to this review

Hi Kathryn. Thank you for your comments. The rooms that you originally booked did have full air conditioning. Your 2 families were upgraded. We do not have the facility to provide a photograph of every room, we try and get the average - that does not always work in the eyes of some people. We understood that you were very...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights. Ivory Palms, is peaceful & all the staff are very welcoming. The team in the cafe service was outstanding, always so happy to help. This is our second visit, we love it and will be back again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pstar72
Geoff H, Manager at Ivory Palms Resort Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. We all try really hard to create a great holiday for everyone. It looks like yours was a success.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came for a two night stay when it was very hot and humid, no fault of the resort. It seemed though that you had to walk around concrete drives to get anywhere and this made the heat seem worse. The rooms are situated around the three pools or in our case around ponds. Luckily our air conditioning worked well....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yurgo56
Geoff H, Manager at Ivory Palms Resort Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you. Yes, we are on 7.5 acres. If you return, you should try walking through the middle of the Resort which is full of ponds, pools and tropical gardens. It is quite beautiful. See you again.

Summerland Bc
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our one bedroom apartment was located in a quiet area of the resort within easy walking distance to the pools and reception area. The apartment it self was clean and well appointed allowing us to prepare a few easy meals.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Whynemaker
Geoff H, Manager at Ivory Palms Resort Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you. We are very happy that you had a wonderful stay. It would be lovely to see you again.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Stayed for a week in January with my hubby and our two boys. We stayed in the 2 bedroom townhouse which offered everything we needed. Staff were very welcoming and answered all of our questions. We could not fault this place - room was lovely and clean and the amenities were fantastic. 3 wonderful pools to choose from. We did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D2905RRjenny
Geoff H, Manager at Ivory Palms Resort Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the lovely message. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.

Reviewed 16 January 2017

We recently had 10 nights at Ivory Palms Resort. The room was great. We played tennis while the kids swam and jumped on the inflatable pillow. They have an awesome cafe on-site and we had a few different meals. Breaky was great and the wood fired pizza was brilliant. We would recommend this place to everyone. The staff were great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gallowa
Geoff H, Manager at Ivory Palms Resort Noosa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you on your annual visit later this year.

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noosaville
4.2 km away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
673 reviews
4.0 km away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#4 of 10 in Noosa
470 reviews
0.5 km away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,104 reviews
4.3 km away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
4.0 km away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience a wonderful holiday at our Noosa family accommodation at Ivory Palms Resort. Our affordable Noosa apartments will provide you with all the comfort and convenience you need for your Sunshine Coast holiday. Guests can choose from a spacious fully self contained 1 Bedroom Apartment, 2 Bedroom Villa or Townhouse, or 3 bedroom Townhouse. There is an accommodation style to suit both couples and families of all ages. Each apartment unit has a Direct Dial telephone for STD/ISD calls, air-conditioning, full laundry facilities, ceiling fans (except 1 bedroom apartments), cable TV, Wi-Fi, DVD player and in-room safe. Our Noosa holiday apartments also provide a fully equipped kitchen (One Bedroom has kitchenette) where you can rustle up your own home cooked meal. Guests can also get a great view of the landscaped gardens and the beautiful surroundings from their own private balcony. All linen is supplied by Ivory Palms except for beach towels.If you're looking for a Noosa conference venue, or want to host a seminar or meeting, Ivory Palms can cater to all your requirements. Check with Reception for PK's Cafe and Bar opening hours. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ivory Palms Resort Noosa

Address: 73 Hilton Tce, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Noosaville
Price Range: €64 - €162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ivory Palms Resort Noosa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Ivory Palms Resort Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ivory Palms Resort Noosa Hotel Noosaville
Ivory Palms Noosa
Ivory Palms Resort Noosa Noosaville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ivory Palms Resort Noosa staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
victoria
Craigavon, United Kingdom
Melbourne, Australia

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Ivory Palms Resort Noosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms with a North or East facing balcony would be better.”
 of 5 bubbles Maxscho, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“2 bedroom townhouse was great”
 of 5 bubbles D2905RRjenny, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try the wood fired pizza”
 of 5 bubbles gallowa, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Reception is well equipped to answer that one.”
 of 5 bubbles 555andrewd, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in December so suggest booking early. Try to get a room overlooking the pool not onto the road”
 of 5 bubbles billdY5802RY, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5