We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsthe rivertop floorhastings streetpool areasecure car parkingthe kitchentoilet papersmall childrenfantastic locationminute walknoosa headsquiet streetduring school holidaysthe wi ficonvenient locationthe managerscafes and restaurants
Great location. Slightly pricey and the fittings were outdated as an example you could not plug a USB into the TV when it was a very rainy day so kids could watch a movie.
Other than that, very nice accommodation.
A very good location for Noosaville. Top floor (stairs!) allows for a cathedral type ceiling. It was (no 14) a very well set up apartment other than the mandatory clunky ceramic tiles that seem to have a life of their own in the area. Glass...More
Great apartment with everything you could want including kitchen, washing machine, dryer; very comfortable and spacious. Apartment was not serviced for the week we were there but it wasn't a problem as we could wash towels ourselves in the unit. We had unit 12 which...More
Please do not be misunderstood...my 'Terrible' rating is for 'Customer Service' only.
Resort informed me through Booking.com 24hrs before leaving, they couldn't honour my booking, made seven weeks prior (1 apartment available, instead of 2.)
I emailed the resort twice, over 6 day period to...More
1 Thank awhar14
Response from MontpellierNoosa, Manager at Montpellier Boutique ResortResponded 25 August 2017
We are disappointed that you chose to put this review on trip advisor.
The truth is that you were dealing with booking.com - I have the email thread and it wasn't 24 hours before you were due to arrive. Your husband also rang...More
We stayed here for a week and really enjoyed ourselves. The apartments are huge (especially for just 2 people) and have everything you need for a home away from home - a fully stocked utensil/plate/pot wise kitchen, even a washer and dryer. The resort is...More
1 Thank K_Dizzle_NZ
Response from MontpellierNoosa, Manager at Montpellier Boutique ResortResponded 24 August 2017
Thankyou for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you next time.