We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Montpellier Boutique Resort

Save
Traveller (105)
Room & Suite (261)
Pool & Beach (31)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good21%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“the river”(65 reviews)
“top floor”(18 reviews)
“hastings street”(21 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Self-Serve Laundry
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (267)
There are newer reviews for Montpellier Boutique Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
199
56
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
199
56
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe rivertop floorhastings streetpool areasecure car parkingthe kitchentoilet papersmall childrenfantastic locationminute walknoosa headsquiet streetduring school holidaysthe wi ficonvenient locationthe managerscafes and restaurants
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Great location. Slightly pricey and the fittings were outdated as an example you could not plug a USB into the TV when it was a very rainy day so kids could watch a movie. Other than that, very nice accommodation.

1  Thank David S
Reviewed 25 September 2017

A very good location for Noosaville. Top floor (stairs!) allows for a cathedral type ceiling. It was (no 14) a very well set up apartment other than the mandatory clunky ceramic tiles that seem to have a life of their own in the area. Glass...More

1  Thank thebosso
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Great apartment with everything you could want including kitchen, washing machine, dryer; very comfortable and spacious. Apartment was not serviced for the week we were there but it wasn't a problem as we could wash towels ourselves in the unit. We had unit 12 which...More

Thank 1Debz
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Please do not be misunderstood...my 'Terrible' rating is for 'Customer Service' only. Resort informed me through Booking.com 24hrs before leaving, they couldn't honour my booking, made seven weeks prior (1 apartment available, instead of 2.) I emailed the resort twice, over 6 day period to...More

1  Thank awhar14
Response from MontpellierNoosa, Manager at Montpellier Boutique ResortResponded 25 August 2017

Dear awhar14, We are disappointed that you chose to put this review on trip advisor. The truth is that you were dealing with booking.com - I have the email thread and it wasn't 24 hours before you were due to arrive. Your husband also rang...More

Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week and really enjoyed ourselves. The apartments are huge (especially for just 2 people) and have everything you need for a home away from home - a fully stocked utensil/plate/pot wise kitchen, even a washer and dryer. The resort is...More

1  Thank K_Dizzle_NZ
Response from MontpellierNoosa, Manager at Montpellier Boutique ResortResponded 24 August 2017

Thankyou for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you next time.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Noosaville
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$148 - US$214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$148 - US$214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (105)
Room & Suite (261)
Pool & Beach (31)
Dining (2)
Amenities (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
susieNewZealand
13 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from MontpellierNoosa | Property representative |
No we do not have king beds but we do convert the 2 single beds in the second bedroom to a king size bed for a conversion fee of $25
0
Votes
susieNewZealand
13 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from culturaltripper | Reviewed this property |
I think it's a queen, but we usually sleep in a King (my partner is 6ft 2in) and had no problems. There was plenty of room.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Be prepared for a lot of steps on upper level rooms (which have nice cathedral ceilings)"
Read review
"Unit 12 was a great room, up on the top level (2nd level) overlooking pool and facing well to the sun."
Read review
"Easy parking on ground"
Read review
"As you have to walk up the steps, if that's an issue, choose lower level."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing