We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Center Parcs Port Zelande

Save
Traveller (572)
Room & Suite (188)
Pool & Beach (38)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good43%
  • Average24%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“port zelande”(58 reviews)
“on site”(23 reviews)
“spiral staircase”(18 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Beachfront
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (971)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
38
102
56
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
38
102
56
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsport zelandeon sitespiral staircaseaqua mundohalf termwater sportscomfort cottageswimming poolmini golfcenter parcthe grillvip cottagegrand cafegreat holidaymarket domegreat funcrazy golf
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We decided to take a trip to Holland to see the flowers but needed somewhere to stay. Friends recommended this place and we weren't disappointed. The accommodation was modern and clean, the park was spotless, facilities were great (especially the pool complex) and all the...More

Thank StewieG16
Response from Stefan_DubbelingPZ, General Manager at Center Parcs Port ZelandeResponded 4 days ago

Dear Stewie, Nice to hear that you had such a nice stay at our parc and thank you for your nice review. Hope to welcome you again! Stefan Dubbeling, General Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked in at Center Parcs Port Zelande on a very...VERY last minute deal. I mean seriously, booked on Thursday and was in the cottage on Monday. The initial draw to the park was the fact that I ad been looking at UK centerparcs appts at...More

1  Thank Lee K
Response from Stefan_DubbelingPZ, General Manager at Center Parcs Port ZelandeResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear family, Thank you for the review. It is very nice to hear that you had a pleasant holiday at our parc with your family, for your very first time. Nice to read that you spent so much time in writing this review, we are...More

Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

This is our third visit to Center Parcs at Port Zelande. It never disappoints with the excellent Aqua Mondo, our kids love the outdoor river rapids. I reckon we have completed 100 circuits of the thing, just this week. Everyday, we have spent at least...More

Thank ppj22
Response from Stefan_DubbelingPZ, General Manager at Center Parcs Port ZelandeResponded 13 April 2018

Dear guest, So nice to read you were satisfied with you stay at our parc, the positive comment about our Aqua Mundo is also good to hear! Hopefully till next time! Stefan Dubbeling, General Manager

Reviewed 25 March 2018

Visit: Christmas Week 2017 Friday 22nd to Friday 29th December Family: Comfort Cottage for 4 Cheaper than UK We have not been to the UK Centre Parcs as a family due to the cost (been in groups). Driving all the way to the Netherlands, even...More

Thank kangarooZoo
Response from Stefan_DubbelingPZ, General Manager at Center Parcs Port ZelandeResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your nice review, and tips, Hope to see you again some day! Stefan Dubbeling, General Manager

Reviewed 26 February 2018

I have been to Center Parcs at least once a year in the UK for the last few years and I decided to try this one as it is only 3.5 hours drive from Calais. One of the things that also attracted us to CP...More

1  Thank Mike C
Response from Stefan_DubbelingPZ, General Manager at Center Parcs Port ZelandeResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear, Nice to read you had such a great stay and thanks for sharing this! Hopefully till soon, Stefan Dubbeling, General Manager

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ouddorp
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$123 - US$410 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$123 - US$410 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (572)
Room & Suite (188)
Pool & Beach (38)
Dining (10)
Family and Play Areas (26)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lee K
6 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Mike C | Reviewed this property |
To be honest I thought everything in the Netherlands was a tad more expensive than the UK but in comparison the supermarket didn't feel as expensive as the UK probably because all the local prices feel more expensive anyway... More
1
Vote
conor904
2 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Stefan_DubbelingPZ | Property representative |
Goodmorning, that's correct! You can wear any kind of swimming short.
0
Votes
Google Translation
nicbev
31 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Stefan_DubbelingPZ | Property representative |
Goodmorning, by car it is approximately 1 hour...have a good trip!
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"a room facing the marina is best sun sea and ducks galore"
Read review
"we had a building with a slide - fun, but don't be sucked in."
Read review
"Maybe pick a cottage with a view of the harbour, I am sure that would of been nice."
Read review
"Look elsewhere"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing