We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Center Parcs De Kempervennen

1,360 reviews
Save
Traveller (452)
Room & Suite (104)
Pool & Beach (31)
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good41%
  • Average16%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“on site”(95 reviews)
“aqua mundo”(57 reviews)
“market dome”(48 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,360)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Center Parcs De Kempervennen
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
312
296
98
27
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
312
296
98
27
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson siteaqua mundomarket domegreat funski centrewater skiingsnow domethe cottagesthe grillpremium cottagegreat holidayall ageshalf termin advancezip wirefamily holidaypizza
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
111 - 115 of 756 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016

We stayed for four nights in a 10 person premium villa. It is important to read the villa descriptions carefully as Premium is equivalent to the most basic villas in the UK, which is fine if you know what to expect. Our villa was spacious...More

Thank MissReef
Reviewed 26 August 2016

We booked a vip eden lodge which was the best at the park, it was OK but still fairly tatty , hole in wall, lumpy pillows, no toaster, kettle not working, fridge door wouldn't open, no oven just hob and microwave, scratches and marks on...More

3  Thank Annabelaustin
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

We had booked an Eden VIP lodge 135 set right by the lake side near to the diving centre and only a short cycle ride from most amenities. We arrived early but as the lodge was ready we were allowed early entry, the staff in...More

1  Thank Claire B
Response from RelationClientPVR, L 'equipe at Center Parcs De KempervennenResponded 26 August 2016

Dear Claire, We are really flattered to read that you had such a great stay in our park and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. It makes us really proud to read you like the Eden...More

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We had a premium cottage I can't see what was premium about it. Reasonably clean cottage ( and very clean crisp bedding). Definitely need to refurbish the cottages and need new crockery which looks 1970's. Very uncomfy furniture wooden ended sofas and soft beds which...More

1  Thank tigger053
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Looking for a different holiday and finding Centerparcs resorts in the U.K. slightly over priced we opted for a European flair and decided to visit Centerparcs De Kempervennen Holland. Overall we enjoyed our stay. Herewith a breakdown. Checking in and Reception: Check in online before...More

3  Thank worldtrekkers4
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12122232425152
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice
2018 Winner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (452)
Room & Suite (104)
Pool & Beach (31)
Dining (30)
Family and Play Areas (28)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MrandMrsE2017
25 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sam G | Reviewed this property |
Hi yes they have tag a longs as well as other bikes :)
0
Votes
Nicky B
12 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Jane L | Reviewed this property |
Hi My husband did do the tour and really enjoyed it, however we did take the car.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12345645
Room Tips
"Book early to get a free choice of cottage and activity vouchers"
Read review
"go for the biggest you can afford."
Read review
"Check location of Villa, some are far from the Dome.. Take groceries , good range available in the park..."
Read review
"Lots of choice - the boat house was great"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing