We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Schloss Neetzow Hotel & Restaurant

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Schloss Neetzow Hotel & Restaurant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 5: English reviews
Start your review of Schloss Neetzow Hotel & Restaurant
 Click to rate
London
Reviewed 31 August 2016

The hotel needs renovating and proper management. We stayed there for 2 nights. It shows that no one really manages the property. Plants on the terrace were dead, tables were dirty and area around the castle just not tidy. They do not even have real candles in the hall but led-light ones. WI-FI DOES NOT WORK! Our bedroom 20 shared...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AAndrzejczakLondon
Dana G, Geschäftsführer at Schloss Neetzow Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this review
Google Translation

Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback zum Aufenthalt bei uns. Wir nehmen Ihre Kritik ernst und bedauern, dass wir Ihren...

Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 May 2016

We didn't set out looking for a country schloss to stay in - we were looking for somewhere affordable for a night near the coast (And the hotels on the Baltic are very pricey). We ended up with something like Downton Abbey. The building is fantastic - gorgeous country house sat in its own grounds. It's not the Ritz -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Me_n_my_rucksack
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 2 August 2015

This was a pleasant stay. Breakfast was good and the dinner buffet was even better. Rooms was ok, but Wi-Fi was only avabile in the lobby. The hotel has some bikes to lend, so we had a nice ride on the contryside.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Björn C
Copenhagen
Reviewed 18 April 2012

We spent 3 nights at this lovely hotel.My only negative remark is that the breakfast buffet was left in almost darkness. A bit of light would be nice ,as people my age and up tend to need more light to see things.The staff was friendly and helpfull. The room was fine and clean,but a small mini fridge would have been...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EvelynCopenhagen
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 10 April 2012

We spent 2 nights at Schloss Neetzow as part of our Easter holiday. We had come by this castle a few years back when it was still being renovated and always wanted to see how it would present itself after reopening. One remarkable feature of the house is the survival of a lot of the old interiors, such as parquett...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank superjanni

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neetzow
3.6 km away
Hotel & Restaurant Am Peenetal
0.0 km away
Gutshaus Stolpe
Gutshaus Stolpe
#1 of 1 in Stolpe b. Anklam
78 reviews
18.4 km away
Hotel Pommernland
Hotel Pommernland
#1 of 2 in Anklam
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Schloss Neetzow Hotel & Restaurant

Address: Am Schlosspark 4 (ehem. Dorfstr. 45), 17391 Neetzow, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany
Region: Germany > Mecklenburg-West Pomerania > Neetzow
Price Range: €57 - €83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Schloss Neetzow Hotel & Restaurant 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotel.de, HRS and Booking.com so you can book your Schloss Neetzow Hotel & Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Schloss Neetzow Hotel & Restaurant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Doubt there are any 'good rooms'”
 of 5 bubbles AAndrzejczakLondon, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Book a room facing the park. Then at least you have a nice view outside (because the room itself will not be so nice).”
  • view from our room, on the left the winter garden
 of 5 bubbles superjanni, 10 Apr 2012 | Read review
2 of 2