We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa

Save
Traveller (500)
Room & Suite (112)
Dining (100)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good25%
  • Average12%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“relaxing room”(13 reviews)
“orange groves”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveller rating
238
150
73
58
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
238
150
73
58
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelaxing roomrelaxing retreatorange grovesayii anargyristandard roomhalloumihalf boardbreakfast and dinnerthe hotel offerscouple of nightspaphos airporthire caryogurtsulphur poolsnatural healingconverted monasteryrelaxation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 553 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Visited with wife and friends, i would give five stars but the flies were so many especially by the pool so i will leave the one star for next time! Overall good value of money for the rooms but the cocktails were a bit pricey!

Thank gsam35
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Check in time at 2:00 pm. We arrived at the hotel at 1:50, the time 2:45 and still waiting our room. Very disappointed!! The lady at the reception was so rude!! They said to us twice that our room will be ready in five minutes....More

Thank Haris V
Response from AyiiAnargyriPaphos, Front Office Manager at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing SpaResponded yesterday

Dear Mr. Haris, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you were disappointed with the check-in! Please kindly note that check-in starts at 02:00 pm, the rooms may be ready after 2 o'clock. We always inform our customers that they can use...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

It is a lovely setting and a great place for a getaway. The Spa is conveniently located so that you can get some great treatments (Elvira and Lucky were my favorites) whilst you're there and the Sulphur Spas have some fantastic strong jets. They have...More

Thank tiges88
Response from AyiiAnargyriPaphos, Front Office Manager at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing SpaResponded 3 days ago

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

Our second time here, but will be the last. My wide & I thought we'd have a well deserved weekend away...I should have taken the hint when it took us 3 phone calls to the hotel to make a reservation. Another hint was when we...More

Thank Dimi S
Response from AyiiAnargyriPaphos, Front Office Manager at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing SpaResponded 3 days ago

Dear Mr. Dimi, We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that check-in starts at 2 o clock, due to high demand the rooms might be ready after 2 o'clock. Our Guests are more than welcome to use the hotels...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

The moment we arrived we felt the relaxing environment and the friendly hospitality. The room was a standard room with more than average space with a big twin bed. The spa was good with a large room facing the mountain that you could sit and...More

Thank demval
Response from AyiiAnargyriPaphos, Front Office Manager at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing SpaResponded 3 days ago

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay at our resort. All the best and hope to welcome you very soon again! Kind...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Miliou
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$117 - US$231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$117 - US$231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (500)
Room & Suite (112)
Dining (100)
Pool & Beach (61)
Amenities (72)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Elina A
25 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from T B | Reviewed this property |
It was a set menu (the same one in both restaurants) in January. I was not sure if this was because it was winter, but the other answers suggest that it is all the year. In my opinion the food on offer was very good, but I... More
0
Votes
Eyal E
17 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Cecile T | Reviewed this property |
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, hence you need a car to get there and if you do wish to go about it is the only way to get by. Yes you are dependent of the hotel.
2
Votes
Michtd
25 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Jennifer S | Reviewed this property |
Yes really warm, I go there in October to that reason!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't get a room on the ground floor, you can hear people walking from the room on top"
Read review
"The bungalows are lovely,really beautiful rooms,but the whole pool area needs some serious revamp."
Read review
"Choice of original rooms, Suites, Pangalos with 3 diferent prices but all include the Spa Treatment for 45..."
Read review
"Go for a suit if you can.."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing