We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Appart'City Paris Saint-Maurice

    18 rue du Marechal Leclerc, 94410 Saint Maurice, France
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    US$61
    US$59
    SAVE US$2
    US$61
    Traveller (213)
    Room & Suite (142)
    Dining (29)
    Overview
    • Excellent6%
    • Very good18%
    • Average33%
    • Poor16%
    • Terrible27%
    30 May 2017
    “cheap”
    22 Sep 2016
    “Not a bad hotel”
    Wifi
    Breakfast Available
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Accessible rooms
    Free Parking
    Pool
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Appart'City Paris Saint-Maurice
    Deals (10)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Studio, 1 Double Bed
      US$61US$59
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 Double Bed (Free WiFi)
      US$61
      View Deal
    More deals for this property
    • Studio, 1 Double Bed
      US$59
      View Deal
    • Studio, Twin Beds
      US$59
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 Double Bed (Free WiFi)
      US$61
      View Deal
    • Studio, Twin Beds (Free WiFi)
      US$61
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 Double Bed (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$76
      View Deal
    • Studio, Twin Beds (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$76
      View Deal
    • Apartment
      US$135
      View Deal
    • Apartment (Free WiFi)
      US$138
      View Deal
    • Grand Apartment
      US$208
      View Deal
    • Grand Apartment (Free WiFi)
      US$211
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 10
    Novotel Paris Sud Porte de Charenton
    710 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Charenton-le-Pont
     
    Le Figuier Hotel Restaurant
    38 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Ivry-sur-Seine
     
    Hotel du Chateau
    145 reviews
    #6 of 9 hotels in Vincennes
     
    Residence Park Avenir
    6 reviews
    #7 of 7 hotels in Ivry-sur-Seine
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (313)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 74 reviews

    Reviewed 8 July 2017

    The barhroom door had a hole in. No soap. Not enough towels. No AC or fan in the room. Not all kitchen utensils in the roo. No cups. Very noisy due to the highway next to the hotel. Thee breakfast was terrible and not enough...More

    Thank NiciW
    Response from APPARTCITY S, Directeur général at Appart'City Paris Saint-MauriceResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback. We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations during your stay at our hotel. We are currently working on the problems you mentionned. Thank you again for your review...More

    Reviewed 30 May 2017

    well, we stayed there because it was cheap, and every place was full because ice hockey championship games. Room was small but and... decent. It was little untidy tough... like walls were dirty and there were not any cleaning supplies in the room, and we...More

    Thank pontsi
    Response from APPARTCITY S, Directeur général at Appart'City Paris Saint-MauriceResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback. We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations during your stay at our hotel. We are currently working on the problems you mentionned. We are nonetheless happy that you...More

    Reviewed 22 December 2016

    This building is not really far from the Metro station École veterinaire, and from there you can reach Paris in less than half hour. The kitchen is handy and the beds are acceptable. Wifi is not free, you have to pay each day for the...More

    Thank Victoria F
    Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

    We were staying here as part of a tour group. The shower was broken when we arrived and despite being informed of this the hotel did nothing for the entire stay. Breakfast was minimal and dramatically under-catered and there were a number people standing while...More

    Thank Joseph B
    Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

    First time I had stayed here and had problems from the start as bed was not made in the room we got given so we had to change rooms and we also had problems with the hairdryer and there was a small dip in one...More

    Thank Mark C
    Novotel Paris Sud Porte de Charenton
    710 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Charenton-le-Pont
     
    Le Figuier Hotel Restaurant
    38 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Ivry-sur-Seine
     
    Hotel du Chateau
    145 reviews
    #6 of 9 hotels in Vincennes
     
    Residence Park Avenir
    6 reviews
    #7 of 7 hotels in Ivry-sur-Seine
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$56 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 220
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Appart'City Paris Saint-Maurice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Ile-de-France >
    • Val-de-Marne >
    • Saint Maurice
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (213)
    Room & Suite (142)
    Dining (29)
    Hotel & Grounds (202)
    Bathroom (33)
    Nearby
    Residence Park Avenir
    6 reviews
    1.83 km away
     
    Le Figuier Hotel Restaurant
    38 reviews
    2.21 km away
     
    Novotel Paris Sud Porte de Charenton
    710 reviews
    1.61 km away
     
    Hotel du Chateau
    145 reviews
    3.17 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cirillo
    79 reviews
    .29 km away
    comme chez soi
    93 reviews
    .48 km away
    La Bolee D'arvor
    51 reviews
    .47 km away
    Ristorante Giuseppe
    40 reviews
    .43 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Aromes
    5 reviews
    .90 km away
    AP Plongee
    12 reviews
    .96 km away
    Theatre des 2 Rives
    6 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Eglise Saint -Agnes
    5 reviews
    .31 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Amerdat
    11 March 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Ghita S |
    the metro is 700m far from the hotel
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Get rid off the current kitchen staff. And sort out the breakfast, and give a fan or install AC in the room."
    Read review
    "good staff, quiet place"
    Read review
    "Motorway facing rooms are deafening, when you are hot and the a/c is non existent it is like sleeping in an..."
    Read review
    "first see at site then deside"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing