We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort

Save
Share
1550-1 Fuchaku, Onna-son, Kunigami-gun 904-0413 Okinawa Prefecture
6 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
US$417
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/22
Destinia.com
US$430
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/10/22
Agoda.com
US$311
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/22
FindHotelUS$417
EtripUS$417
Expedia.com
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1607)
Room & Suite (511)
Pool & Beach (215)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 22/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort
Updated 22/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 29 hotels in Onna-son
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort is a luxurious resort overlooking the famous Tiger Beach.We have realised our signature European theme by a unique fusion between the elegance of British Colonial architecture and natural beauty of Okinawa.We invite you to immerse yourself in ultimate luxury, comfort and relaxation.Hotel Monterey strives for conservation and sustainable development.We have been ranked A in CASBEE (Comprehensive Assessment System for Built Environment Efficiency) by the Ministry of land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Water park
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Infinity pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Karaoke
Kids club
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hot spring bath
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Great View
Languages Spoken
Japanese
1257Reviews24Q+A26Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 655
  • 420
  • 108
  • 38
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
kattyan0 wrote a review 14 Sep
16 contributions15 helpful votes
I recommend the club room on the top floor. The reason is that the sunset is beautiful and there is nothing to block the surroundings. The hotel has a good restaurant and friendly staff. The pool was kid friendly so the private beach was quieter. 最上階のクラブルームをオススメします。何故なら夕日も綺麗で回りに遮る物が無いからです。ホテル内のレストランは充実しスタッフも親切です。プールは子供向きなので、プライベートビーチの方が静かでした。
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Okinawa Hotel Monterey, その他 at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you very much for using Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort. Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We will continue to make every effort to meet your expectations by all the staff so that we can respond to your expectations from now on. We hope to use our hotel again next time. And We will wait for your continued use.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
naturalkid wrote a review 12 Sep
7 contributions2 helpful votes
I tried various hotels in Okinawa, but now I'm settled here. The staff were very helpful, and I used the gym, spa, and room service for breakfast every day. The private beach is also small but quiet. There are places to eat in the surrounding area, and the hotel restaurant is also substantia. 立地や施設及び周辺環境のバランスが良いです。客室は広く、景色も抜群です。朝のルームサービスや各種施設が利用できるクラブルームがお薦めです。食事はフレンチが美味しいです。ワインのリクエストにも応えてくれます。
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Okinawa Hotel Monterey, その他 at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort
Responded 1 week ago
この度は、ホテルモントレ沖縄 スパ&リゾートへご宿泊下さり誠にありがとうございます。 また、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお寄せ下さり重ねて御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでのご滞在はいかがでしたでしょうか。 当ホテルでごゆっくりお過ごし頂き、沖縄のスルータイムを存分に感じて頂けたらと存じます。 また、ご来館いただけた折にはスタッフ一同最高のおもてなしをお届けできます様、 日々努めて参りますのでまたホテルモントレ沖縄 へお帰り頂けたら幸いです。 またのご来館心よりお待ち申し上げます。 ご投稿ありがとうございました。
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erin W wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Have frequented this hotel for the past two years, until I was deeply offended by their customer service and managers recently. The accident happened when I wasn’t able to enter my car at their parking lot due to the big vehicle next to me was parking too close. Approached the Front Desk Manager and I was told to either wait 1.5hrs for the owner to come back or to enter my car through passenger side. Was wondering whether they dare to talk to their Japanese customers in such way. The apology was also a joke as their management wasn’t even interested in any feedback and simply replied sorry, you can have a free cake as compensation, period. In conclusion, don’t expect any customer service if you are well travelled and know true Japanese hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Mitchell B wrote a review Nov 2020
New York City, New York5 contributions11 helpful votes
First I read other reviews. Please trust mine to be best fitted for North American or well to do people. Newer hotel. I have been here twice in 2 years. Room is large and Breakfast. bathroom area. Pool area is good but ot 5 star good.Ocean is fine too. The bad and this will matter to anyone who is paying over 20000 a ight and expect to betreated with class..lol..ha ha. First everything is charged in almost a crazy way. Parking, indoor pool, terrible under equipped gym.lol.BREAKFAST 😠BAD as not good or clean. I scolded the worker for replacing the auto coffee filter without cleaning it first. I speak Japanese. Breads stale, tasteless with margarine. Eggs are the worst I ever saw. h ope the hotel reply to this or any comment with,: sorry you were ot satisfied with your exper. TRUST me, its everybody's experience . Soggy rice, comical American chese with 2 pieces of mystery balls cheese on top in glasses.Tons of mystery meats and Chinnese food. Thats your cheese choice. Salmon or mackerel on alternating days. Thats the fish selection . Crazy bad breakfast you get the point. Workers attitude bad for a so called 4- 5 star hotel. Go to the Sheraton for a better dining experience or the Hyatt for 5 stars. This one will leave you with not so much a bad experience , but gosh if only they changed these things and didnt charge for those things. My review is spot on dont stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Okinawa Hotel Monterey, その他 at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort
Responded 4 Nov 2020
Thank you very much for using Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort. However, despite of your using our hotel for a chance, We were very sorry that we could not meet your expectations. All staff will make efforts to be able to be a hotel that guests can stay comfortable and secure. Thank you for your precious opinion.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
liketotravel017 wrote a review Sep 2020
Nagoya, Japan59 contributions79 helpful votes
I will be friendly on the review wishing the people in charge make modifications cause it's really small things that makes all difference between "whatever and great". This hotel has already the location and facilities to be amazing, the service is pretty bad. Goods: again: the installations are great. Big pools, for kids, for adults, etc. All rooms with great view to sea. Bad: almost the rest but it's really about service. Check in: arrive at 1pm. Check in it's for 2 pm so they took my luggage and asked to come back at 2pm. Ok..i went to pool while that. Bad: the lady told me "go to bath to change" when they have actually changing rooms and lockers close to pool. Whay they did not mention that and make me change in a small bathroom? that makes a difference. *** i discovered it way too late. I will explain why and why that info makes ALL difference. Came back to check in at 3.30 pm..guess what? LONG line of suitcases for checking in. Honeslty: check in time is 2..TWO 2 pm. I come at 3.30 and still long line? GUYS! If you cant with the capacity do not take them. Also, if you know it and most likely was NOT the first time for hotel...why don't you start early check in at 1pm? it will not ruin your packet but it will ruin your image. By doing so, you can check in earlier people who just arrived, the clients will be happy and check in at 2pm wont be so crowed and being actually at 4pm. Checking in: first time ever i dont need to give cc at check in, so no guarantee..which means check out will be another long line, correct? Good thing: they offer you 1,000 yen credit on shops if you do not get your room cleaned. Took it. Breakfast: wait of about 30 minutes to get in. The content of breakfast was not that good, just ok. For this up-level hotel i would say it's very poor breakfast. Pool: again, the pools are amazing, the staff and service: one star quality. With such a big pool you expect to get towels close to pool, well here they just give you towel at the entrance of pool (which i didnt know) so went all to the last pool where kids play...no towels! well, no staff to bring it s needed to go all the way back to start to get towels... really??? then rules rules rules and more rules. Japan is the country of rules, ok. But if you are a resort is for holidays, not for rules: no tattoo, please cover. Oh, kids can jump only on specific sites of the thing to jump, slide with the butt and never chest down. On the slider same: only one way to slide... kids can not really try something different cause "dangerous"... wave pool has a limit of height, ok. I was with my 7yo son next to me who crossed the line just NEXT TO ME, well the guy obvious asked him to go back..maybe because we are foreigners because he did not to Japanese. In the jumping thing same: only to my child and not to Japanese. Not only rude but racist staff in pool. Sorry guys, but Japanese and foreigner we are paying the same and you have job also for foreigners coming over. stop being racist. Incredibly was the younger guy and not the older being the racist. Please train your people to at least pretend their racism. Check out: is at 11, i was leaving later. Left my stuffs, ok. Asked for shower later: the guy in check in : there are cold showers next to pool. WHAT???? IS that all? i thoug then: Luxury hotel will offer you room for an hour before departing, not so luxury but decent will offer you to use the spa for shower. This "super nice" didn't offer anything. They do not have? that's what i though but they have the SPA and also the changing room and lockers (what i mentioned first) BUT I DID NOT KNOW! YOU HAVE THE FACILITIES BUT HIDE IT FOR FOREIGNERS??? or what's the thing here? Or some staff know their existence and others do not??? I was mad, pissed of the service. And did actually wrote a horrible review that deleted cause i wanted to better write it when i was not in a terrible mood. But as guest, you can have the hot shower just before departing, but you do not tell... ? I found out myself so thank GOD, (not staff) i found it and took shower. Everyone coming to a resort is flying back, so please consider this mainly when i would get home late to sleep and you guys just say "take a shower in the cold water next to pool". Small details on training people will make all difference in this. I live two years in a resort place, Cancun and i know what's service. But you guys have NO IDEA what it is. It's not saying irasshaimase and smiling while they give you the worst advices and service. If i took the time to write all this is because the hotel is nice, have a nice location and i would love to visit again and don't feel the way i felt this time. It's really a shame you train nothing the people at the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Okinawa Hotel Monterey, その他 at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort
Responded 1 Oct 2020
Thank you very much for using Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort. However, despite of your using our hotel for a chance, We were very sorry that we could not meet your expectations. All staff will make efforts to be able to be a hotel that guests can stay comfortable and secure. Thank you for your precious opinion.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AFB wrote a review Sep 2020
Tokyo, Japan2 contributions3 helpful votes
So first the only good points: 1) all the rooms face the ocean so great view 2) the room we got was spacious. And now the bad points which are way too many for a ‘4 star’ hotel at this price! 1) the mattress are thin and cheap you can feel the springs in your back. 2) the food is reheated from what looks like frozen. The selection is always the same, every day. So for anyone looking for a long stay, be warned. 3) the beach is payable and so is the swimming pool and gym, seriously?! After the price we paid x night. 4) some staff are nice but we got the distinct feeling some are also racist to foreigners. Maybe because we have higher standards of service and actually point it out rather than conforming. 5) the beach is poorly maintained and the umbrellas are planted on the beach with rubbish sacks of sand covered over. 6) the swimming pool is slippery and looks like the base lining has not been changed in a while. They charge you for some sun-beds, again ridiculous. 7) there is no room service, no way to get a coffee at a bar before 12, and prices at the market are 3x more than just outside. 8) only 3 restaurants are open and you always have to wait to enter. What happens when the hotel is full. 9) once you enter the restaurant, the service is shocking. They don’t fill up your glass with water. They don’t take the plates away regularly and the portions are ridiculously small. You can pay extra for a more premium menu. Haha. Everything is geared to getting as many extras from you as possible. 10) there is not flexibility in anything. Everything is very backward and the customer is not king here. We asked for a change of booking for a yoga class. They said no and charged us a cancellation fee. 11) we asked for a late checkout and they said it would be 5,500¥ an hr extra! After a 9 night stay? The audacity is crazy and the hotel is empty. You make your own mind up but all we can say is WOW! 🙄 I’m a frequent traveller and can safely say that this experience has been the WORST ever!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Okinawa Hotel Monterey, その他 at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort
Responded 1 Oct 2020
Thank you very much for using Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort. However, despite of your using our hotel for a chance, We were very sorry that we could not meet your expectations. All staff will make efforts to be able to be a hotel that guests can stay comfortable and secure. Thank you for your precious opinion.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
erikku2010 wrote a review Jun 2020
Chatan-cho, Japan1 contribution3 helpful votes
I have to say that my family and I had a terrible experience at hotel Monterey in June this year. My daughter was playing in the wave pool minding her own business and the unprofessional pool staff kicked her out of the deep end of the pool. There were kids smaller than her playing in the deep end that the staff had no interest in. After he kicked her out we checked the height requirement and realized that in fact she was tall enough to be in the wave pool alone, I was in the wave pool less than a meter away from her. She was the tallest girl in the pool. The difference is my child is mixed with African and German with bronze skin. Even though there were kids breaking the rules all around, the pool staff took an early interest in my daughter the second she stepped in the pool and watched her like a hawk even though she was in the deep in with my supervision. When she went back to the deep part with me, they tried to kick her out again and I told the pool staff in Japanese that she was well over the required height and the staff argued with me saying that school grade and age are part of the rule too (not written anywhere on the signs). THEY DIDN’T KNOW HOW OLD MY DAUGHTER WAS OR WHAT SCHOOL SHE WENT TO AND KICKED HER OUT OF THE DEEP END IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT ASKING “ME” THE PARENT, ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT MY DAUGHTERS AGE AND SCHOOL. Then they had a problem with my daughters goggles because they have a nose piece and said it was not allowed, again most of the other children had goggles on. We asked them to show us the rule and they said it was posted all around the pool. It’s not posted on ANY of the signs at the pool. We spoke to the pool manager and she said it was posted but couldn’t find it for us either. We spoke to the reception manager the next day and she gave us a hollow apology and didn’t do anything to make the situation right even after explaining the whole incident to her in Japanese. We’ve never been disrespected at a hotel like this before and it was very disappointing. I thought this was a nice hotel when I stayed here for my anniversary with my wife, but after dealing with the rude and unprofessional pool staff, its safe to say I will never stay here at this hotel again and I don’t advise anyone to stay here. The managers were also complicit and did nothing to correct the pool staffs behavior. There are better options in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from montereyokinawa, マネージャー at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort
Responded 23 Jun 2020
Dear Mr.Eric J ​ We would like to apologize for the rude treatment you experienced from one of our employees during your stay.​ We ensure you that we make further improve our commitment to delvering good service through re-educate all our team members.​​ Once again, please accept our apology for the inconvenience.​​ We will hold a meeting today and create a new notice to unify the guide text. I will train our staff again and will not let this happen again.​ ​We sincerely apologize that multiple mistakes caused you great trouble.​​ I hope that you will accept my apologies.​ ​ Sincerely yours, Hotel monterey okinawa spa and resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tammytwiggy wrote a review May 2020
Singapore, Singapore31 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
We had an amazing stay. We booked the club room on the 12th floor and from our bed, we had a spectacular view of the ocean. We woke up each morning to the beautiful view and were greeted by sounds of the waves crashing onto the beach. We enjoyed the facilities like the indoor pool, (garden pool wasn't opened yet) hot bath and the lounge that provided us with drinks all day. Free parking was offered as well, which was a pleasant surprise! Breakfast was well prepared, I'd recommend the buffet breakfast, it had a great range of local dishes. For the Japanese breakfast, opt in to upgrade to the Okinawan breakfast for a taste of seasonal produce. Nothing to hate about this place! I did wish I was there during the warmer seasons so I could really relax by the beach; it was a little chilly!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from montereyokinawa, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort
Responded 2 Jun 2020
Thank you very much for using Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort. Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We will continue to make every effort to meet your expectations by all the staff so that we can respond to your expectations from now on. We hope to use our hotel again next time. And We will wait for your continued use.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
deadprawn wrote a review Mar 2020
Singapore, Singapore69 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
We stayed here for 2 nights and regretted not staying for more days! The hotel gave us free upgrade to bigger room (maybe cause of convid 19 not much tourist. But still a very nice gesture. Room is very big and the balcony faces the sea directly. You can visit the beach which is link to the resort at level 1. Breakfast was great! There are 2 restaurant to choose from (buffet style or Japanese bento style) we tried both and were great! The carpark is at the basement and the parking fees is 500 yen per day. It doesn’t matter if you exit and come back it will still be 500 yen. We paid 1000 yen for parking 2 nights stay. The location of this resort is also very convenient, walking distance to lots of restaurants and convenient store (Lawson and family mart). If you drive it is also near to cape zanpa, manza and some other attractions. The only downside is you have to pay to access the indoor Swimming pool and gym. I would come back again when I visit okinawa next time! The service here is great too!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from montereyokinawa, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Thank you very much for using Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort. Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We will continue to make every effort to meet your expectations by all the staff so that we can respond to your expectations from now on. We hope to use our hotel again next time. And We will wait for your continued use.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kalynne31 wrote a review Jan 2020
Winston Salem, North Carolina143 contributions74 helpful votes
+1
We are finishing our 8 nights in Okinawa with 3 spent here. The hotel has fabulous security and is very spacious. We are fortunate enough to be on the 10th floor in the middle, the views are nothing short of breathtaking. We have the superior twin, it’s my mom and I so perfect space for us. The fridge is small though so not a lot of storage but the bed is reasonably comfortable but very firm. The air conditioning works well. The bath is very nice with a shower and tub combo. There is a separate water closet so allows for more privacy. The buffet breakfast is superb. A lot of local cuisine as well as American choices. The juice bar is full and the coffee is freshly made per cup. We treated ourself to afternoon tea and I promise this is a must do!!! We took advantage of the eco friendly room cleanings and received hotel credits to offset the cost. The deserts are exquisite! There are laundry facilities on site as well as a very nice gift shop where we did a lot of our shopping to take home,The prices are reasonable and seem to be the same wherever you go so if you see it most likely it’s same price elsewhere. We walked down the hill for sightseeing and there are many restaurants within 5 min. The hotel is huge but easy to learn. The WiFi works well in the room but spotty in the lobby areas. Very easy beach access. The exercise room doesn’t open until 9 and they do charge but it is much more of a spa experience than other hotels. We would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from montereyokinawa, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Thank you very much for using Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort. Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We will continue to make every effort to meet your expectations by all the staff so that we can respond to your expectations from now on. We hope to use our hotel again next time. And We will wait for your continued use.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$107 - US$265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
JapanOkinawa PrefectureKunigami-gunOnna-son
NUMBER OF ROOMS
339
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort?
Nearby attractions include Tiger Beach (0.05 km), Fuchaku Beach (0.3 km), and Mango House, Onna Moon Beach Mae (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ryukyu no Ushi, Steak House Jam, and Noen Robata Shimabutaya.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Iha Noor Tomb (3.8 km).