We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tucked Inn the Harbour B&B

Save
Traveller (55)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (7)
Overview
  • Excellent99%
  • Very good1%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“hot tub”(29 reviews)
“at home”(19 reviews)
“made us feel”(17 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
227
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
227
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubat homemade us feelwonderful hostsother guestsmy husband and iplace to staytwo nightsdelicious breakfastbed and breakfastlook forwardold friendsfelt like homebeautiful locationfresh fruitglass of winetop notch
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

We enjoyed the Romantic Getaway weekend at this B&B. We stayed in the Georgian Bay room which was beautifully decorated with artwork from a local artist. The room and bathroom were spotless and the bed was very comfortable. The hosts, Harry and Carol were very...More

2  Thank Oxana110
Response from Tuckedinntheharbour, Owner at Tucked Inn the Harbour B&BResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Oxana & Antony; We are soooooooo pleased that you enjoyed your romantic getaway with us and we would sincerely like to thank you for your most fabulous and from the heart review. You were some of the nicest guests that we have hosted in...More

Reviewed 19 October 2017

the beautiful B&B very friendly couple made our stay very pleasant The couple Harry and Carol, were very welcoming once we stepped into their facility. I will recommend highly to stay at Tucked Inn the Harbour B&B if you are at Victoria HarbourMore

Thank luciecollins
Response from Tuckedinntheharbour, Owner at Tucked Inn the Harbour B&BResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Oliver and Lucie; Thank you sooooo much for the kind review. We had a great time hosting you, as you are a very from the heart, fun loving couple. We would love to welcome you back. Take care and all the very best. Harry...More

Reviewed 17 October 2017

My husband and I were just there this past weekend. This was our first B & B and we couldn't have asked for better. The weather was terrible but the wonderful hospitality of Harry & Carol made it worth the stay. They are interested in...More

Thank Pocohontas66
Response from Tuckedinntheharbour, Owner at Tucked Inn the Harbour B&BResponded 23 October 2017

Hello Paul & Sue; You have a way with words that made 2 adults blush with pride. Thank you so very much for the exceptional review. It is sincerely appreciated and we know it came from the heart. You are a special couple, so down-to-earth...More

Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We had only a two night stay in the Tucked Inn. Too short. Harry and Carol are very nice people doing their utmost for their guests. Breakfast, room, bed, campfire, chats, advices aso, everything was perfect. Highly recommended. Hope to come back sometime. Anneke &...More

Thank Wim_Anneke
Response from Tuckedinntheharbour, Owner at Tucked Inn the Harbour B&BResponded 15 October 2017

Hello Wim & Anneke; Thank you so very much for your great review. We had such a wonderful time hosting you and would love to welcome you back. It is always such pleasure welcoming very nice and from the heart visitors. You are indeed among...More

Reviewed 11 October 2017

We stayed for 4 nights over Thanksgiving weekend, Harry and Carol made it an unforgettable stay. You are welcomed into their home as friends, they make you a drink with homemade biscuits/cakes. Harry and Carol try to get to know you, even if your stay...More

Thank hugh19
Response from Tuckedinntheharbour, Owner at Tucked Inn the Harbour B&BResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Dennis & Elaine; Such a special review coming from one of the nicest and down-to-earth visitors we have hosted in our ten years as a B&B truly warms the cockles of our hearts. We had such a fantastic time with you throughout your four...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (55)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (7)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
840jessica
15 January 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Tuckedinntheharbour | Property representative |
Hello; Sorry we have been away on Holidays. We would love to host you. You can contact us at 1-877-773-7778 as Trip Advisor won't allow me to post our email address. Kindest regards Harry and Carol
0
Votes
Barb3960
24 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tuckedinntheharbour | Property representative |
Hello and thanks for your interest; Yes we do, Trip advisor won't let me add website links, go on google and type in tucked inn the harbour B&B and our B&B should one of the first on the webpage. It will provide you with... More
0
Votes
Dave F
8 October 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tuckedinntheharbour | Property representative |
Dave It is a plant enzyme product in PARTS. First you flush all your lines with the tub on high with SPA MARVEL Cleanser, after you fill your tub and when the temp is about 60+F. Add the SPA MARVEL and wait till it... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Quiet, clean & comfortable. The Georgian Room has a view of the water."
Read review
"All rooms are clean and well maintained so it doesn't really matter where you stay."
Read review
"Bedroom with the full bathroom"
Read review
"All rooms are quiet. We had the room closest to the road, and we didn't hear any traffic."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing