We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kingsbridge House B&B

Save
Share
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good23%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
12 Apr 2017
“Wonderful stay with a fantastic breakfast”
29 Oct 2016
“New forest sleepover”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
26
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
26
8
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Stayed at Kingsbridge House house for one night. The hosts were easy to communicate with and very pleasant in general. My favorite part was the breakfast that included both fresh fruit, eggs, bacon, and much more.

Thank Mackiovello
Response from Linda G, Owner at Kingsbridge House B&BResponded 16 April 2017

Thank you for your lovely review. Pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you have enjoyed the rest of your holiday.

Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Took my son and his 2 best friends for a trip to New Forest and needed a place that was safe for the 3 boys (10) to sleep in their own ensuite room next to ours - this place was perfect. Good cycle storage facilities...More

1  Thank S C
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Cadnam is a convenient place to stay overnight for Southampton, as it is just a few minutes down the motorway. Kingsbridge House was most pleasant - I was made to feel very welcome, and enjoyed my evening and night's rest as well as the excellent...More

Thank PeterC66
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

We have just returned from spending a night at Kingsbridge House. Linda and Dave were extremely kind hosts and very welcoming! We found it difficult to find a B&B near Paultons Park that would accommodate our 2 year old as most places don't accept under...More

Thank Kirstylwilliams
Reviewed 27 February 2016

Excellent B&B, Linda & Dave were so warm and welcoming, The bed was so Comfy, The room was spotless, The breakfast was delicious. Cant fault our stay , Would certainly recommend The Kingsbridge House .

3  Thank TroutBrighton
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Kingsbridge House B&B staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"all rooms good"
683jeremyw
2 million years ago
Read review
"The heart of the New Forest is a 20 minute drive away which is why the location hasn't got 5 out of 5,..."
Stina85x
2 million years ago
Read review
"This is only a very small family run B&B and they only have 3 rooms, which are all fine."
OzTrottingGlobe
2 million years ago
Read review
"A room at the back of the house is more quiet."
Wim_and_Marieke
2 million years ago
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing