We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nirwana Gardens Mayang Sari Beach Resort

Share
Traveller (1028)
Room & Suite (394)
Pool & Beach (168)
Overview
Jl. Panglima Pantar, Lagoi, Bintan Regency, Riau Islands Province 29152 Indonesia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (669)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
162
258
98
30
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
162
258
98
30
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spice restaurant nirwana gardens sea view chalet beachfront chalets kelong restaurant shuttle bus beautiful beach swimming pool king size bed indian food mini zoo the main hotel clear water seafood calypso bar water sports horse riding
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Bintan Resorts is a huge area on the north coast of Bintan Island encompassing more than a dozen different properties offering an impressive range of accommodation. From the internet, we had difficulty getting an overview of what was available (since the various properties have different...More

Thank Viatorcoloniae
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Based on the friends recommendations,we had been to this place and stayed for 3 nights and 4 days, our stay was very pleasant and we enjoyed a lot. Coming to the advantages and disadvantages of this resort. Advantages: 1. Rooms were very clean , neat...More

1  Thank chandrashekar_naik
Response from NirwanaGardens, Public Relations Manager at Nirwana Gardens Mayang Sari Beach ResortResponded 3 days ago

Dear Chandrashekar, Thank you for your kind words following your stay and extending the compliments on our room, beach, views, services, activities and food. We will forward your kind words to the management and respective departments for their attention and constantly do better for our...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Really had a great time at this resort where the staff were very hospitable and nice, and this is what made the difference. The resort also had a nice selection of restaurants where my best was Kelong and Spice. The beach was well maintained with...More

Thank 983jaym
Response from NirwanaGardens, Public Relations Manager at Nirwana Gardens Mayang Sari Beach ResortResponded 3 days ago

Dear 983jaym, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to know that your time with us was enjoyable and you found our accommodation conveniently located beside the beach. We are also glad you enjoyed the restaurants and facilities at...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nothing much to do period. No in hotel programs. Ghost resort. Everything is priced beyond reason without quality. Only saving grace was the beach. I would recommend to avoid this resort not worth the 200bucks a night.More

Thank Ivan T
Response from NirwanaGardens, Public Relations Manager at Nirwana Gardens Mayang Sari Beach ResortResponded 3 days ago

Dear Ivan T, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are sorry for failing to exceed your expectations and do apologise that we did not live up to your price expectation which affected your stay experience with...More

Reviewed 28 September 2018

Experience more than exceeded expectations. 9.9 out of 10.Having little knowledge of Bintan and ferry service to get there, we were impressed by the ease to get there and then transfer to resort by a good quality coach.We hope to return as soon as possible.More

1  Thank chrisstokes66
Response from NirwanaGardens, Public Relations Manager at Nirwana Gardens Mayang Sari Beach ResortResponded 4 October 2018

Dear chrisstokes66, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. My team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your getaway at Nirwana Gardens. It is a pleasure knowing that you felt well-taken care of during your stay. Thank you for your kind...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Spa
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$143 - US$300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Spa Hotel in Lagoi
#4 Luxury Hotel in Lagoi
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Lagoi
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$143 - US$300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Spa Hotel in Lagoi
#4 Luxury Hotel in Lagoi
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Lagoi
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Photos
Traveller (1,028)
Room & Suite (394)
Pool & Beach (168)
Dining (124)
Amenities (48)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 40 nearby hotels
Nirwana Gardens - Indra Maya Pool Villa
140 reviews
.34 km away
Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Beach Club
282 reviews
.52 km away
Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel
1,579 reviews
.71 km away
Nirwana Gardens - Banyu Biru Villa
141 reviews
.92 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 95 nearby restaurants
The Kelong Seafood Restaurant
494 reviews
.57 km away
Spice Restaurant
105 reviews
.07 km away
Dino Bistro
140 reviews
.70 km away
Calypso Floating Bar
23 reviews
.59 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 75 nearby attractions
Air Adventures Flying Club Bintan
64 reviews
7.78 km away
Nirwana Beach Club
171 reviews
.08 km away
Laguna Golf Bintan
34 reviews
3.43 km away
Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel Activites
55 reviews
.83 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
AHK2960
26 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from WONSOONPARK | Reviewed this property |
바다는 깨끗했습니다. 바다의 수심이 낮습니다. 아이들과 수영하기 좋습니다. 비치는 아름답습니다.
0
Votes
Google Translation
stellathk
23 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Mar D | Reviewed this property |
I think there is only one ferry terminal. In our case, since we had a reservation, the hotel send a transfer to pick the guests up
1
Vote
Google Translation
bsbl2015
1 November 2017|
Answer
Response from | Reviewed this property |
According to a well-known hotel booking site, pets are not allowed. And in my experience, I also did not see pets. It's a beach resort - pets such as dogs will cause discomfort to the other guests.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"The front row of villas is closest to the beach (and the sound of the sea)"
Viatorcoloniae
4 days ago
Read review
"Pay / recommend asking for a front row cabin / unit over back row."
913rexw
4 Sep 2018
Read review
"Get the sea view rooms that are named after sea animals."
chaosaaron
29 Jul 2018
Read review
"every thing is fine just they need to upgrade air conditioner as the rooms are big.."
nishantoffset
22 Jul 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing