Claregalway Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Claregalway Hotel

Cahergowan Or Summerfield, Claregalway H91 XR8E Ireland
After dinner photo
Traveller (199)
Room & Suite (63)
Cocktails
Dining (57)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Get rewarded with One Key
€177
€171
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 2 hotels in Claregalway
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Claregalway Hotel is proud to be considered one of the best hotels in Galway. Located in the bustling village of Claregalway, only 20 minutes from Galway City. We are proud to have received our TripAdvisor Traveler's Choice Award for 2020 and have our Failte Ireland Safety Charter certification in place to make sure that all our guests feel safe and looked after within our property. We are also registered for the Spend and Stay Scheme. We are conveniently situated within day-tripping distance of Connemara and the Wild Atlantic Way. We are proud to be one of the top hotels in Galway. Our award winning accommodation provides the perfect stay while travelling in the West of Ireland. Enjoy the facilities at Core Fitness Gym and Leisure Center. It is fitted with an 18 meter heated indoor swimming pool and kids pool for a refreshing swim. Relax with a soothing dip in our Jacuzzi and sauna or enjoy a top-class dining and drinks experience at Bia & Co our onsite restaurant. We cater to various dietary requirements and offer meals and eats for our gluten and dairy free guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Aerobics
Bowling offsite
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Canoeing offsite
Evening entertainment
Patio
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Hungarian, Polish and 1 more

Location

Cahergowan Or Summerfield, Claregalway H91 XR8E Ireland
935Reviews5Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 492
  • 223
  • 116
  • 54
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Diamondshaha wrote a review Sept 2021
Galway, Ireland75 contributions63 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Having stayed in this hotel years ago, I expected a lot more now.
The hotel room was freezing without any means to heat it up as the a/c system only blew out cold air no matter now high I set the temp. There was no water in the room at all to drink which I assumed is a basic need and bathroom tap water shouldn’t be consumed. The beds were comfy and a nice amount of plugs in a room. The hard floors make it feel more hygienic as they can be cleaned.
Breakfast was an absolute shambles. 1 person to serve everyone their breakfast is outrageous and she was very slow in serving too as she had to open and close serving boxes and change tongs for each item. The person on toast may as well should have been at home, she started telling people that they couldn’t get toast and to order it of their waiter who were non existent. It left everyone very confused and ultimately without any toast for their breakfast and I’d assume full boxes of crossings etc as she was unable to serve them. The continental part of breakfast wasn’t on view as it was hidden under napkins and there was no one able to get it for you if you did manage to find it. At one point the queue for hot food had 30 people in it, is it any wonder the food is cold then. A serious look is needed at the way breakfast is conducted. Either buffet or table service but that clearly isn’t working.
The updates within the hotel are lovely, especially the bar.
While I enjoyed my stay, with the room being so so cold and breakfast being a complete disaster, I’m not sure I’d return again in a hurry.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Gill, General Manager at Claregalway Hotel
Responded 5 Oct 2021
Good morning, We're very sorry you were disappointed, particularly with breakfast and we're looking into why this didn't meet our usual standard. We'd like to thank you very much for your feedback and for leaving us a review. Kind Regards, Meabh Marketing & Social Media
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah C wrote a review Sept 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my partner stayed at this hotel last weekend from Saturday until Monday and we couldn’t fault it in any way. We stayed in the President suite, this room is jaw dropping it literally had every little extra you could think of, totally worth the money. We were gifted a box of roses and a bottle of prosecco up to the room which was lovely. Breakfast both mornings was fabulous, served really quick and all the staff were so kind and helpful at all times. We had dinner in the restaurant and the setting was so beautiful, there was a very wide variety on the menu and our meal was fantastic and very filling! The room was so beautiful I wanted to take it home, anything we requested from reception to be brought to the room was done so straight away by very nice staff. We went to the pool on Monday morning and even though we were late for our slot the staff were so generous to still let us in for some time which was so kind. We had an amazing time here as it was our first weekend away in a long time and it was so worth it! We would definitely reccomend this hotel and I’m sure we will be back ourselves in the future!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TotallyCrazy101 wrote a review Sept 2020
Ballyconnell, Ireland14 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night at the start of our #Staycation as it had been recommended to us by another couple who had stayed here a few weeks previously.

On arrival we were met by a very friendly receptionist who checked us in and give us the option to book a time for breakfast and dinner which we did.

It was clear to see that all Covid-19 protocols were in place and been adhered to. There was a perspex screen at reception, around the bar and between the tables in the restaurant. There was also hand sanitising stations in all common areas, at the entrances & exits. The whole place was spotlessly clean and regularly sanitised.

We didn't get a chance to try any of the leisure facilities so we cannot comment on these.

Our room was sealed on arrival. It was comfortable, spacious, clean and cosy. Our dinner in Bia & Co Restaurant was unfortunately disappointing. The veg that came with our meals had clearly been kept in a hot holding counter for several hours as they were well over cooked. My lamb shank was well cooked and tasted lovely, it even fell away from the bone but it was quiet small. My partner's steak was tiny. Our desserts were nice.

The breakfast was table service for things like yoghurts, fruit, cereals, drinks, pastries and toast which was great but our server forgot to bring some of the items we ordered. The buffet style full Irish fry was lovely so we just asked the girl serving that to us for the bits we were missing and she gladly helped.

I must say all the staff we encountered during our stay were friendly and helpful. We had a few drinks in the bar after our meal which was lovely and relaxing (again all table service). There is music in the bar every night from Wednesday to Sunday which is great. The bar closed at 11.30pm in accordance with Covid-19 protocols.

Overall our experience was pleasant. The hotel is budget friendly and a great location to use as a base for touring around Galway.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Gill, Owner at Claregalway Hotel
Responded 11 Sept 2020
Hello, Thank you for the review. We appreciate that you took the time to review us. We hope to see you soon again. Kind Regards, Paul, Nora and the Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AdvisorSpy wrote a review Aug 2020
Dublin, Ireland58 contributions71 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a family room (2 adults & 2 kids) in the Claregalway hotel for a 2 night stay. Unfortunately not much sleep was had on either night. The first night there was loud music playing right under our room. It didn’t go on too late (about 11 o clock) but why put a family with young kids directly above it. The second night at about 2:30 the whole hotel was evacuated because the fire alarm went off. We waited outside for about 20mins before it was sorted. We were given a apology via a letter put under our door the next morning. Covid measures were in place with ample hand sanitisers placed around the hotel. Booking time slots is required for the pool and a lane per family policy is in place. dinner was served in the outdoor gazebo to the front of the building. Service was excellent. When asked about gluten free options the sever told us to pick anything on the menu and he would have it made gluten free. He reassured my wife when the food came that it was “100% gluten free” which is a nice reassuring touch. The kids food was only ok. I always make a point of sampling the kids food. The batter was so hard on the chicken nuggets I damaged my tooth. Good reviews about the breakfast was the deciding factor in us staying in this hotel. Unfortunately it did not deliver. As is the norm with most hotels in the time of Covid 19, ordering from the breakfast Buffett is the norm. My son ordered fried eggs which were hard and green. The coffee was very weak and watery. There was a separate section on the menu for coeliacs which pleased my my wife but unfortunately the food quality wasn’t good. It seems the hotel are trying to “tick all the boxes” when it comes to dietary requirements, serving vegan turkey sausages and buckwheat porridge that really weren’t nice at all. There are plenty of excellent gluten free oat porridge’s and sausages available to buy in most convenience stores. It’s a pity that the hotel have a policy of taking FULL payment at check in otherwise I would have requested some sort of refund. We won’t be returning unfortunately.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Gill, Owner at Claregalway Hotel
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Hello, Hello, We understand that you were upset about the fire alarm and we apologise for the disturbance. It can be frightening to stay in a hotel and have a fire alarm sound with small children. With regards to your other complaints, we can only apologise for any inconvenience caused. You are always welcome to raise your concerns within the property whilst you are staying with us so that we can try to accommodate the situation. Regards, The Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adrienne B wrote a review Aug 2020
Avoca, Ireland1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband, myself and kiddies stayed for 1 night last week. We had a wonderful stay and felt extremely safe and felt that the hotel was really adhering to Social Distance rules. There was a seal on the bedroom door before we entered the room stating that the room had been sanitised and had not been entered since sanitisation. This is not carried out by all hotels, so this was great to see. The staff that we dealt with at reception and in the restaurant were really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was outstanding and thoroughly relaxing with loads of space between tables. I'd be very happy to stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Gill, Owner at Claregalway Hotel
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Thank you for the lovely feedback Adrienne, We hope to see you soon again. Regards, Paul, Nora and The Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marian C wrote a review Nov 2020
County Leitrim, Ireland6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently spent two nights in the Claregalway hotel. I was a solo traveller travelling for medical reasons.

The kindness and care afforded to me by all the staff was truly wonderful. I felt like part of the family.

Special thanks to Sinead and Deirdre on reception.

I availed of bed, breakfast and dinner. The food was fabulous, huge portions, beautifully presented.
The restaurant area has great social distance spacing, with many perspex partitions.
The staff in this area are ALL brilliant. I didn't get all their names. Big thanks to Michael and Daniel and the rest of the team.

I felt very safe in this hotel. Every care is taken from a santisation perspective.

I will be returning soon. It will feel like comong home. !!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Gill, Owner at Claregalway Hotel
Responded 16 Nov 2020
Thank you for the lovely feedback Marian, We are delighted that you were able to stay with us in these difficult times and that your stay was relaxing. We will pass your compliments on to our team. Regards, Paul, Nora and the Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zoe B wrote a review Sept 2021
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed in this hotel and could not recommend it more, the staff were extremely nice and helpful. Had an issue with the shower in our room, notified the ladies at reception the evening we arrived and it was sorted the next morning. Food was very nice and service in the restaurant was excellent. The room was spotless and a sticker was left on the door to notify us before we went in that the room had been sanitised and cleaned which is reassuring in such strange times. I would highly recommend anyone to stay in this hotel. Thanks again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Gill, General Manager at Claregalway Hotel
Responded 5 Oct 2021
Good morning, We'd like to thank you very much for your feedback and for leaving us a review. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Meabh Marketing & Social Media
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
elly wrote a review Jul 2020
Dublin, Ireland185 contributions74 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had lunch here today. Staff very friendly, but no face masks, gloves or shields worn !??
Hand sanitizer available on walls and disposal menus.
Great food and fast service. Just hope the waiters are wearing gloves, masks or face shields next time we go back.
Beautiful hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Gill, General Manager at Claregalway Hotel
Responded 10 Jul 2020
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. We understand your concerns regarding face masks etc. but these are optional by HSE regulation for hospitality staff. We have discussed this with our waitering staff and after you posted this review, we are happy to inform you that our waitering staff have take the personal decision to ensure that guests like yourself feel more at ease. Thank you for discussing this concern with us. We hope to see you soon again. Regards, Paul, Nora and The Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fiona C wrote a review Apr 2022
18 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here with friends for Easter 2022. Staff were lovely. Room was lovely, although we were surprised we had to climb into the bath to have a shower. Our friends room had a walk in shower.
Adults & kid's pizza were the same size with a difference of around 5 euro for the same.
Drinks & cocktails were reasonably priced for a hotel.
Kid's club only available mornings. Nothing to keep kid's entertained in the evenings. No movie room, pool table etc. No safe outdoor space either. This hotel is really just good to be used as a base for seeing the sights in Galway.
There is a castle within walking distance, but was locked up. Friary also behind a gate. Village has 2 charity shops, cafe, Chinese, Indian, hairdressers, barbers, betting shop, another hotel & a lovely, quirky pub opposite the church.
We went to Salthill for the day & used the pool, steam, sauna & jacuzzi in the hotel twice during our stay, which was the highlight for the kids. We showered in our rooms as the showers at the pool changing rooms were too hot.
I'd recommend a stay here for a short trip away.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
laurenreilly_25 wrote a review Jul 2020
Dublin, Ireland1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose to spend our first weekend out of lockdown here.Beautiful room but bath had little bit of Lime scale on the side but didn’t bother us to much. ,The pool and gym were lovely and the girl on the front desk in the gym was a little gem but I can’t Say the same for reception staff and Bia and Co staff. I’m more than certain that Aisling checked myself and my boyfriend in she was a pleasure but others were un accommodating to us especially after a 3 hr drive from Dublin.We dined in the restaurant on Friday night had a lovely evening front of house greeter was a gent and we were served by “Annel” if I’ve spelt that correctly he was a pleasure and made our evening quite enjoyable but we felt very rushed and had little time to decide on food and drinks. SATURDAY... was a nightmare we did not enjoy our dining experience whatsoever we were asked our drinks order 3 times in the space of 5 minutes which made us feel very rushed but to top it off after we had ordered the drinks the waiter came down and upon placing the drinks down On the table he spilt my boyfriend’s drink all over the table and his phone not concerned off any damages he may have caused. Again something that could have been avoided if staff were taking time the food wasn’t great and we both felt extremely ill after eating as we had the same food. The most annoying part of the experience was the staff started cleaning the tables beside us as we were eating and the sight of food that had fallen from other tables swept in our direction was disgusting. When paying for a service which is limited to 1 hour 45 minutes you expect to be treated properly. Again I am going back to one of my first points we were asked 3 times in 5 minutes what food and drink we wanted to order even though the place was more or less vacant. I will not be back we understand the situation the staff are in, however if I had a restaurant and the customers are vastly reminded of their limited time frame they do not want to feel ran out of the restaurant. If your reading this I would recommend going in with the mindset that you are a paying customer and should not feel pressured from the offset to order upon arrival.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Gill, General Manager at Claregalway Hotel
Responded 10 Jul 2020
Hello Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to send us feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your accommodations, gym and pool. We will discuss your feedback of your experience in the restaurant to our Food and Beverage team as guest satisfaction is our main goal. Kind Regards, Paul, Nora and The Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Paul G
10 contributions
Yes, rooms are air conditioned.
Answer from Paul G
10 contributions
Yes, rooms are air conditioned.
Celtic_Hawthorn asked a question Jan 2019
Galway, Ireland67 contributions175 helpful votes
Any experience from regular gym goers? Is membership worth it?
Answer from Maureen
County Galway, Ireland134 contributions69 helpful votes
There is a leisure centre but I didn't use it. The owner contacted me on TripAdvisor, inviting me to tell him about my experience by email, which I did. That was a month ago and he hasn't replied so I'm not sure how interested they are in their customers.
Angmary asked a question Feb 2015
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Cana guest up-grade froma small double room
Answer from JOANce
Cork, Ireland
Ring the hotel and ask them
Bouclefamily asked a question Feb 2018
Modane, France32 contributions42 helpful votes
bonjour,y a t-il des bus qui relie l'hotel au centre de galway? Merci
Answer from Paul G
10 contributions
Good afternoon, Yes there are frequent buses that depart from just outside the hotel. You can use the get there website to see the different buses. Kind regards, Paul G.
Stephen F wrote a tip Apr 2024
Clondalkin, Ireland2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring a car ,bus to City very Expensive for a bus."
Read full review
Steve L wrote a tip Feb 2024
6 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Confirm with reception how to leave the hotel early in the morning and have a room away from beds backing onto each other in separate rooms!"
Read full review
Ciaran C wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Currently no changing at pool. Need to arrive pool ready. No giwns or slippers provided. "
Read full review
Sherpa61814221119 wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy "
Read full review
ElleClare wrote a tip Oct 2023
Clare7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get booking...great offers available "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Claregalway area.
PRICE RANGE
€104 - €178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IrelandWestern IrelandProvince of ConnachtCounty GalwayClaregalway
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLAREGALWAY HOTEL - Now €138 (Was €̶1̶6̶6̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (County Galway) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Claregalway Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Claregalway Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The Worm Hole (Poll na bPeist) (7.0 km), National Shrine of Our Lady of Knock (4.2 km), and Galway Racecourse (6.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Claregalway Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Claregalway Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Claregalway Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Claregalway Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Claregalway Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jack Jordans Traditional Take Away and Family Diner, McHughs Traditional Pub & Restaurant, and The Abbey Restaurant, Knockdoe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Claregalway Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Claregalway Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Claregalway.
Are any cleaning services offered at Claregalway Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Claregalway Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Claregalway Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Polish, and Hungarian.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire