We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibis Styles Annemasse Geneve

Booking.comUS$96*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$96*
Great Deal
US$97*
US$97*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Annemasse Geneve
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

570 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 105: English reviews
Start your review of Ibis Styles Annemasse Geneve
 Click to rate
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Really enjoyed. Good breakfast and nice room. Location close to Geneva border. Clean and friendly service. Good facilities nearby. Would go back next time in Geneva probably. Weather was very wet though

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O7283MHjohnb
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is nice and staff is kind but this was for the first time in my life when I faced theft of money in the hotel. During the breafkast somebody entered my room and stole the money from my wallet. Hotel management denied this fact but I am 100% sure without any doubt.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 557tomasn
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here at the start and end of my cycling trip around the Easter weekend. The hotel is an easy 7 km bike ride from the Geneva Conravin train station. It is so close to Geneva that you never really leave the city. There are lots of little restaurants close by including a nice pizza shop which makes great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ErdingerPinto
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Reviewed 25 March 2017

The hotel is below other hotels Ibis Styles. No fridge , no microwave, no chicinette. It looks more like a hostel . The third bed was too small and the mattress was in two pieces, but the price was that for a bed adult. Average wifi. Fiendly staff. Good and early breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arhitectglobetrotter
Reviewed 15 February 2017

I want to give all my thanks and my congratulations to a hotel with 100% quality of services. The staff of the hotel polite, pleasant and ready to serve all the clients The rooms all are large, comfortable and particularly with very elegant beauty A very big thank to all the people of the hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikos P
Jean-Marie L, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Annemasse Geneve, responded to this review

Dear Nikos, many thanks for your so good comments ! Our team hopes to welcome you soonly again. Kindest regards

Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

This hotel is one of the worst I have ever visited! Rude, awful stuff, blaming us for things we didn't even do and also taking our money for these things! Decent breakfast and some things weren't working (such as two sockets).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evripidis K
Jean-Marie L, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Annemasse Geneve, responded to this review

I have taken note of your comment, which I can not accept without clarifying to the Internet users who will read it. Indeed, you wrote this comment in retaliation for a decision that the hotel wanted to take towards the group of Greek students you were part of. We indeed found in two rooms (NON SMOKING rooms such as all...

Zografou, Greece
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Rude staff, poor rooms and very sneaky receptionist,trying to charge us to pay something we didn't even do! Just awful... the breakfast was okay but the hostile and unfriendly manners of the staff ruined the whole thing!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yiannisdiles
Jean-Marie L, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Annemasse Geneve, responded to this review

I have taken note of your comment, which I can not accept without clarifying to the Internet users who will read it. Indeed, you wrote this comment in retaliation for a decision that the hotel wanted to take towards the group of Greek students you were part of. We indeed found in two rooms (NON SMOKING rooms such as all...

Athens
Reviewed 3 February 2017

I stayed here for 4 nights during a school excursion to CERN. The room was large enough with good clima system, separate WC, a huge and comfortable bed and a good price. Now, from the negative side there wasn't enough light in the room, the TV had only French channels and BBC, and there were not enough sockets. When I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Panos_and_family
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Good hotel free parking comforatable bedroom for 4 of us. But the bf is les variety. Staff not good in english sometime. Good kids corner with free coffe and tea. Wifi is unstable and very slow especially in room

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank OKomon
Paris, France
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We stayed here on the night of 10th / 11th September 2016. Check-in was fairly rapid and efficient. Our rooms were large and clean; the bed linen was spotless. The collection of furniture was a bit strange - a funny table and ugly chair stuck in the middle of the room; the colour scheme was bizarre also. And guests have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gpm75015
Geoffrey G, Responsable commercial at Ibis Styles Annemasse Geneve, responded to this review

Dear GPM75015, I thank you for taking time to post a review about your stay with us. I am so sorry our hotel didn't match your expectations . I would like to apologize concerning your room and your breakfasts. This is very important for me to offer a top quality service. Concerning the breakfast, we have buffet and our guests...

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (15)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ambilly
0.2 km away
Ibis Annemasse
Ibis Annemasse
#2 of 2 in Ambilly
226 reviews
0.9 km away
Campanile Annemasse Centre - Gare
1.0 km away
Mercure Annemasse Porte de Geneve
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Ibis Budget Annemasse
Ibis Budget Annemasse
#10 of 19 in Annemasse
324 reviews
0.2 km away
Atalante Hotel
Atalante Hotel
#4 of 19 in Annemasse
108 reviews
3.4 km away
Comfort Hotel Annemasse Geneve
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Annemasse Geneve

Address: 4 rue de Geneve, 74100 Ambilly, Annemasse, France (Formerly All Seasons)
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Annemasse > Ambilly
Price Range: €72 - €105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Annemasse Geneve 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Ibis Styles Annemasse Geneve reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Annemasse Geneve Hotel Ambilly
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Styles Annemasse Geneve staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Essex, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Styles Annemasse Geneve staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“high floors, facing the back. some rooms are very large with an additional sofa”
m0dyk, 25 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Book a different hotel”
CimmyP, 17 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Don't expect beautiful views and the sound insulation was very good, so it probably doesn't matter which room you have.”
CHvoyageur, 11 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Just don't stay here.”
Day48, 22 Sep 2013 | Read review
“ask for high floor facing away from the street”
dsh82, 2 Jun 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$96* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$97
Hotels.comUS$97
TripAdvisorUS$96
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates