We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport

Save
Share
Rue De Madrid Zac De Chesnes Ouest, 38070 Saint-Quentin-Fallavier France
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Expedia.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Agoda.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
TravelocityUS$57
Hotels.comUS$57
PricelineUS$57
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (43)
Dining (13)
Room & Suite (13)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 01/06/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 01/06/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 3 hotels in Saint-Quentin-Fallavier
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
A modern and cheap hotel in Lyon East St Quentin Fallavier ? Premiere Classe Lyon Est Aeroport Saint Quentin Fallavier , built in 2013 , offers its New Generation concept at an unbeatable price .Easily accessible from the A43 motorway (Lyon , Grenoble ) , A46 and A432 ( Paris ), ideally located for departures ski Premiere Classe Lyon Est Aeroport Saint Quentin Fallavier is located in the heart of the business park Chesnes , Technological Park North Isère , 10 minutes from St Exupéry airport and the TGV station, 15 minutes from Lyon Eurexpo and 25 minutes from the city center of Lyon . For business travelers , your hotel Première Classe Lyon Est Aeroport Saint Quentin Fallavier is located in the park GVIO enjoys quick and easy access to the Logistics Excellence Chesnes Pole, the Technology Park North Isère and area activities of Verpillère .
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Bicycles available
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Newspaper
Secured parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
Express check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Bath / shower
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
402Reviews6Q+A2Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 227
  • 143
  • 21
  • 9
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
eMka1983 wrote a review May 2022
Cardiff, United Kingdom98 contributions22 helpful votes
This was our overnight stop on the way to Adriatic Coast to have some sleep and breakfast. At the check in member of staff was pleasant and friendly, area seems to be very quiet and safe. Room was small and basic, no kettle or coffee machine, but thought we are going to manage for 1 night. Unfortunately found some hair on the bathrooms wall,very squeamish about things like that as literally think where's more hair and my mind didn't stop thinking about them for the rest of the stay, absolutely disgusting! (This was found the moment we stepped into the room as we always check everything before using anything) The next morning group of bikers was getting ready for some tour, we didn't mind but thought how inefficient breakfast staff were considering the breakfast room was small and easy manageable. There was a guy and a girl. Empty tables at the breakfast should be a priority so when new people come for breakfast they can sit at clean table, all empty ones were filthy, lots of food missing even though it was only after 9am so still nearly an hour till the end of breakfast and a guy was standing there either behind or next to the bar and just looking around but doing zero work, the girl at least looked busy. Generally breakfast choice and quality very basic. This could be a good spot for a rest for us for next time when we drive through France/Italy but after this experience we will be looking for a different place and definitely not recommending to friends who travel the same route.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Richard H wrote a review Apr 2022
46 contributions42 helpful votes
We arrived at about 10pm due to problems with the cross channel ferries, but were reassured by the idea that there was 24 hour access to this hotel. Unfortunately, when we arrived we were unable to check in. The machine at the entrance was broken (someone had smashed the screen) and it was so dark that we didn't immediately see a note attached to it which gave a phone number to call instead. We were unable to get into the car park because there were two barriers with pin pads. We managed to get through both eventually when other people arrived. Once we got in, we were stuck since we couldn't leave so we had to wait for other people to come in. There was no response to our pressing the help button on the intercom and the person I spoke to on the phone was completely unhelpful. I understand that I don't speak French very well, but I try and the person speaking to me made no effort to speak more slowly so that I could understand what he was saying. He hung up on my wife. When I got a fluent french speaking friend to call, they didn't answer. Eventually, we followed a french couple into the lobby and they drew our attention to an envelope which was left on the side with the room key in it and the access codes! When we got to the room, it was tidy but stank of smoke. Overall it was extremely stressful and I feel that it should have been made clear what the arrangements were if you check in later in the evening. It would not have been difficult to send an email explaining that if you check in late, an envelope will be left on the side with the key in it etc. We have two young children and nearly continued driving to our destination as we weren't sure we could actually get into the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlène DA ROCHA, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport
Responded 6 May 2022
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience et sommes navrés que celle-ci n'ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous vous présentons nos excuses si vous avez pu percevoir un manque de qualité durant ce séjour.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tom W wrote a review Apr 2019
4 contributions
Just what we needed for our last night before flying home. Very good service at reception. Excellent price. We were given two connected rooms for the four of us so had loads of space. Would certainly stay again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Date of stay: April 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlène D, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport
Responded 25 Oct 2019
Dear Tom, Thank your for your feedback and we are glad that you had a good feeling about your stay. We hope to see you again for your next holidays. I invite you to transmit your appreciations to your friends and family. See you soon
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew M wrote a review Apr 2019
4 contributions
This was a good hotel with a family hotel room which can accommodate 4 people and had a good size shower overall very good however the access in and out of the hotel out of hours can be tricky so be careful you understand this and particularly the use of a code to access the grounds and the building out of hours. We never use the catering facilities but you can have breakfast here we just used this hotel for a short period to sleep before and after a flight in and out of Lyon airport.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Date of stay: April 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlène D, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport
Responded 26 Oct 2019
Dear Andrew, Thank your for your feedback. The team is glad to hear that you spent some good time at our hotel and that you did enjoy your room. About the check in process, if you arrive after reception is closed, you have to use the terminal at the main entrance to receive your room key. The code for the parking doors is written on the receipt. I recomend for next time to call us quickly during the day that we organize together your arrival and make it easier. Yours sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul113 wrote a review Feb 2019
Croydon, United Kingdom207 contributions125 helpful votes
To find this hotel on BMW SatNav, you MUST spell the town name as "Saint-Quentin Fallavier" and the hyphen or dash after the 'SAINT' is absolutely crucial, otherwise the SatNav refuses to locate Saint Quentin Fallavier. This has taken me hours to unravel - I think breaking the enigma code was quicker Just to repeat - dont forget the dash after SAINT !!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlène D, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport
Responded 27 Mar 2019
Dear, First at all, thank for your coments. We are sorry that you don't have found the hotel. Next time don't hesit to contact us. We help you with pleasure. Best regards, Jennifer.M
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PimH22 wrote a review Nov 2018
Soest, The Netherlands312 contributions56 helpful votes
I have always been very positieve about this hotel but it has to change. In the room the smell of cigarettes is very strong. People smoke in the bathroom - I hate that and I don’t understand it because it is forbidden - and the air circulation brings it to many other rooms ... also burn holes on the floor. Each bathroom should get an alarm because it is really ruining this good hotel. Staff is very nice and friendly. All other things are good.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlène D, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport
Responded 26 Oct 2019
Dear sir, Thank you for sending us your appreciations. We are very sorry for the smell of tobacco in your room. This should not happened. For sure, it is strictly forbidden to smoke in this hotel like most of the hotels in France. We always try to solve quickly the issue if accidentaly it happens and the guests notice this problem. We hope you will still come back
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bmillwood wrote a review Sep 2018
South Petherton, United Kingdom17 contributions3 helpful votes
I cannot speak highly enough of our overnight stop at this hotel. We had a family room for four for an amazing price. We arrived late evening at Lyon main airport, collected our hire car and used the hotels automatic machine at the main gate of the business estate the hotel is on. The location is ideal for stopovers, it’s quiet with ample parking and a nice little area to sit outside. The room was very clean as was the little bathroom with shower. The air con worked really well too. We only stayed for one night but could have done two or three without any trouble. There is nothing much in the immediate area only a couple of places to eat. The following morning we travelled to one of Lyon metro outer stations where you can park and ride into town. The car park is free, you just use your metro ticket to get the exit barrier to lift when you leave.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlène D, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport
Responded 16 Feb 2019
Dear guest, Thanks for having taken time to publish an opinion on TripAdvisor. We are happy that the welcome, the calm of the hotel and the cleanliness of the rooms pleased you. We will share it with our team. For your next stay do not hesitate to ask the reception to know the various activities available. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again in our establishment. See you soon! Sébastien
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PaulGoodwin3 wrote a review Jul 2018
Kippen, United Kingdom160 contributions57 helpful votes
We had a rental booked with Indi camper vans which was 100m up the road. We had a late flight and the unmanned entry caused us some problems as the taxi driver paste the first box ( which we did not notice in the dark) Please follow late night entry instructions specifically and you will be fine. Very good price on offer for family with two kids for 2rooms Not far from the Airport too Very basic and a hearty
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlène D, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport
Responded 16 Feb 2019
Dear guest, Many thanks for leaving this comment. We are glad to read that you had a good time in our hotel. For a future stay, do not hesitate to contact us in case of difficulties to find us, it will be a pleasure to help. Best regards, Sébastien
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael M wrote a review Jul 2018
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom15 contributions5 helpful votes
Only stayed one night as a late night stopover but it was great for what we needed. Safe, secure, clean and a good breakfast. Great for the price. Yes it has a key code for late night access but it is not rocket science. Enter name, use code, drive around to the left and use code again to enter carpark and hotel. Will stay again on next trip to South of France
Read more
Date of stay: May 2018
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlène D, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport
Responded 16 Feb 2019
Dear Sir, We thank you for sharing your experience.We are glad to see that you had a good time in our hotel. We look forward to welcome you for an other trip to South of France. Best regards, Sébastien
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa wrote a review Mar 2018
61 contributions12 helpful votes
Me and my friends stayed one night in this hotel has a stop of our travel. Not only the check-in process was really inconvenient at late hours - via a machine in pouring rain - but also our room was stinking of cigarette smell even though smoking was forbidden. I understand that it might have been the customer before who did not respect the rules but the cleaning staff should have reported the problem and the room should have been made unavailable. We checked out at 8am and no one was at the reception to report the problem.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlène D, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport
Responded 8 Apr 2018
Dear guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions and for your excellent rating. You have been disappointed with the cleaning of your room and we are sorry for the discomfort caused by this situation, because we have the concern for the well being of the customer. We informed our housekeeper that this situation will not happen again in the future. Do not hesitate to notify the reception (you have an emergencynumber write on the reception desk, at the entrance and at all gates)which (subject to availability) you would change rooms immediately for your well being and to perform the maintenance work. We hope to see you again soon in our establishment, Best regards, Gwendoline R.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$52 - US$65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesIsereSaint-Quentin-Fallavier
NUMBER OF ROOMS
93
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport
Which popular attractions are close to Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport?
Nearby attractions include Château de Moidiere (6.9 km), The Village (5.7 km), and Château de Fallavier (3.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Per Lei di Giorgio, L' Alouette, and L'Incontournable.
Are pets allowed at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Porte de Ville dite Porte Neuve ou Porte François Ier (13.8 km).
Is Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Quentin - Fallavier Aeroport accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.