We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
63Somewhat walkable
Grade: 63 out of 100
66Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
6Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
167Reviews
25Photos
1Q+A
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 16
  • 40
  • 37
  • 30
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
it was a dirty and very small room, shower was very smaal en dirty! breakfast was poor ,to far away from paris ! (40 min with train en than 15 with metro)
not the room from the pictures, baby crying all night
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Response from Hotel Cergy P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise
Responded 21 Nov 2017
Hello, We are sorry to see that you had a bad stay at our hotel. We take into account your remarks and will remedy it. Hoping to see you in better conditions. Best management.
Read more
In all respects a small budget hotel. At 50euro cant expect better. The location is quite good at 3 fountains mall cergy. The mall also has the bus station and Train station which makes location of this hotel attractive
Read more
Response from Hotel Cergy P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise
Responded 3 Nov 2017
Dear Customer, the team is delighted that your stay went well, thank you for this objective comment and for having underlined the good quality / price ratio. See you soon. Best Regards, The Manager
Read more
After a horrible check in with a gang of people standing around reception we made our way up to our room(prison cell) we could hear loud music and shouting from the majority of the rooms ! it was not a nice experience at all !

we went down to reception asking for a refund to be
Read more
Response from Hotel Cergy P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise
Responded 8 Jun 2017
Dear Customer, We are sorry that you did not enjoy making your arrival at the same time as other guests. We apologize for the noise or inconvenience of the other rooms, despite the presence of the receptionist and the security guard. Indeed, you preferred to make a prepayment on a partner site, so there is necessarily a time to refund you, and that the site in question will forward the payment to you, you have received the credit on 19/05 / 2017, so 2 days after departure, as agreed. Looking forward to seeing you again, dear Customer. Cordially. The direction
Read more
Stayed there two times, once alone and one with my wife. Felt a bit small for two people, but very ok for the price. Not amazing but very close to ESSEC, RER and grocery stores. Would gladly return for short visits to ESSEC for example. I saw several ladies with their friends, so
Read more
Response from Hotel Cergy P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise
Responded 11 Apr 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, looking forward to seeing you soon. Best regards. The Manager
Read more
If this is a "Premiere Classe" hotel I wonder what a second class would have been. Furniture was nearly non-existent, decor non-existent, the grey concrete with which the hotel was built rather depressing to be honest. It gave me the impression it had never been refurbished since
Read more
Response from Hotel Cergy P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise
Responded 2 Aug 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for this message about your stay. Effectively, we didn't actually removed every room, but we hope to. We are glad that, despite the impression of "Old Building", you find the bed comfy and the room quiet. We hope to welcome you again Best regards. The Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteFamily and Play Areas
Horrible horrible rooms- like a hospital/prison cell
Salle de bain
Chambre
Bonjour combien faut il compter en supp pour une chambre rénovée ? Merci
Bonjour Madame, Monsieur, Il faut compter entre 10 à 12 €. Sachez que ces chambres disposent d'un grand lit pour une, ou, deux personnes. Cordialement, La Direction.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Higher floors have less traffic noise"
"Higher up gets away from road noise."
"Avoiding Premier classe hotels is the best tip I can offer."
"There is none."
PRICE RANGE
US$34 - US$52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
premiere classe cergy pontoise hotel cergy
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceVal-d'OiseCergy-Pontoise
NUMBER OF ROOMS
134
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing